9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

One piece V2, WAR!!!!!!

TSyafex
post Apr 27 2009, 12:30 AM, updated 16y ago

22 posts

so, since nobody is doing it here are one piece V2 rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

ok, so a short synopsis. one piece follows the story of monkey d luffy, a young man who's ambition is to attain the legendary treasure left by the legendary pirate king, Gold D Roger the one piece. having eaten the gomu-gomu devil fruit, a fruit that gives him the ability of a rubber man but rendered him unable to swim, luffy sets out on his epic adventure. on the way, he is joined by roronoa zoro, a swordsmen with no sense of direction who aims to be the strongest in the world. nami, a money crazy navigator who's dream is to draw a map the entire ocean. sanji, the perverted cook who's searching for the legendary all blue. usopp, the cowardly sniper who aims to be a brave sea warrior. with this crew and the beloved ship, going merry, the crew entered the grand line, the toughest sea in the world. there they met their new nakama, chopper the medic. nico robin the archaeologist, franky the shipwright, and the newest nakama brook, the walking talking skeleton musician.
with plenty of adventure, battle and hardship faced and with plenty more to come and the marines hot on their trail, what will our mugiwara crew face next, in their quest to find the one piece.

for all your one piece information and FAQs
http://onepiece.wikia.com/wiki/Main_Page

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 26 2009, 11:05 PM)
Mayb the blink doesnt work on high bounty ppl..if not who need's Dragon?Iva herself/himself can take down whole gov..juz need to keep blinking..like 1000 blinks per secĀ  drool.gif
haha, yeah. iva him/herself can take the three admiral if death wink is that powerfull laugh.gif

link removed due to licensed material.

This post has been edited by yafex: Jul 25 2009, 11:35 AM
TSyafex
post Apr 27 2009, 12:58 AM

22 posts

yeah, finally a V2 huh. well, the old thread lasted for 3 years, how about that. ( i havent joined LYN yet at that time laugh.gif)
harrychoo created the last one at May 20 2006, 10:51 PM. and today is April 27 2009. lol

TSyafex
post Apr 27 2009, 01:26 PM

22 posts

hmm, its kinda hard to find a nice one piece wally with all crew together.
p/s> look at what brook's doing laugh.gif
TSyafex
post Apr 28 2009, 02:05 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Apr 27 2009, 06:39 PM)
yo~ everyone... icon_rolleyes.gif
i would like to suggest if TS can include or fit in some basic info of One Piece or link any famous OP websites...reference to others and new comers... thumbup.gif

to all One Piece fans,those with cool and interesting images/pictures/icons do share with the rest(if you guys don't mind icon_rolleyes.gif )... biggrin.gif

anyway congrats for the OPv2 opening,hoped more and more OP fans coming in... cool2.gif
ok, done. thanks for the suggestion icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(flame13th @ Apr 27 2009, 09:38 PM)
Back to One Piece discussion.

Will Monkey D. Luffy get on time to save his brother?
of course, theres nothing that luffy cant do, especially with his current new team thumbup.gif
TSyafex
post Apr 29 2009, 10:05 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 29 2009, 08:46 PM)
oO
then how about zoro?
sry im only on anime
the mugiwara crew is kind off out of the picture in the current arc, so luffy is making an ad hoc team to save ace.
TSyafex
post May 1 2009, 03:50 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(chinoz2 @ May 1 2009, 01:44 PM)
go to http://www.animea.net/ latest one piece epi.

If ur want 2 DL from 1st epi go to http://www.projectw.org (but late 4 latest epi)
actually, were not allowed to put down direct DLs links here.

2) No direct download links to licensed material (direct/torrent/etc.).

in b4 moderator comes laugh.gif
TSyafex
post May 2 2009, 02:23 PM

22 posts

crocodile was great, with his scheme and tactics and organizational skills. but wait till you get to the ennies lobbby arc, luffy vs cp9's i forgot what his name are battle is the best battle so far to me nod.gif
TSyafex
post May 2 2009, 04:18 PM

22 posts

yep, the leapord guy. that is one epic battle, and the going merry sending off made me cry laugh.gif

im a zoro fan so scene involving zoro is a win for me biggrin.gif
TSyafex
post May 3 2009, 05:22 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 3 2009, 11:34 AM)
going merry sending off was sad. but nothing beats luffy & co departed after the battle together with Vivi-chan in her father's kingdom. the part where all crew members raised their hands with the 'bandage' really made me cry back then.
yeah, that part was a heart warming scene. i wish vivi-chan goes with them, then we'll have more babes on board laugh.gif
TSyafex
post May 3 2009, 05:43 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ May 3 2009, 05:25 PM)
My friend(a guy) actually cried when Merry was burned down... laugh.gif
so did i whistling.gif
and i believe so does plenty of guys out there does to laugh.gif
TSyafex
post May 4 2009, 03:58 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(GuyzNexDoor @ May 4 2009, 03:53 PM)
I skipped most of the sad part coz i dun like sad animes tongue.gif  I juz wan to see them fight.
thats not good, you have to watch/read every scene in one piece. no skipping is allowed laugh.gif
that said, i read everything in onepiece, even the sbs corner (if you buy the manga) and pay close attention to the chapter introduction page, where oda tells about the stories of previous character. nod.gif
TSyafex
post May 5 2009, 01:25 AM

22 posts

uwah, arlong park. thats nostalgic laugh.gif
in term of arcs, i like crocodile arc. and the last battle between mugiwara crew vs baroque work was totally awesome thumbup.gif
TSyafex
post May 5 2009, 05:33 PM

22 posts

if were looking from the civillian point of view, all pirates are villain laugh.gif

TSyafex
post May 6 2009, 01:56 AM

22 posts

lol, the new chapter's last page. iva's face is freakin huge laugh.gif
TSyafex
post May 7 2009, 01:07 AM

22 posts

no lah, those are the rookies with a bounty of more than 100 millon bery.
TSyafex
post May 7 2009, 08:57 PM

22 posts

if im not mistaken the 4 kings of the new age, the strongest people in the grand line are not devil fruit users.
TSyafex
post May 8 2009, 12:08 AM

22 posts

anybody remember the power of the girl captain, bony was it?
TSyafex
post May 13 2009, 01:00 PM

22 posts

haha, now luffy is turning into a car eh? got 1st gear, 2nd gear, 3rd gear laugh.gif

i think third gear is great, it amplifies the attack power by increasing the mass, thus increasing the force in the attack, force,F = mass x acceleration.
but the effect after using third gear is kinda dangerous, like when hes fighting lucci, he almost got defeated while waiting for the effect to go away.
TSyafex
post May 13 2009, 02:42 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ May 13 2009, 02:35 PM)
This is one of the anime that has more episodes than Bleach or Naruto but I'm curious, is it seriously so good? i've watched the first 30 episodes back then and then gave up.
yeah, it have the a lot of episode like blearg and narguto but its way above them in term of quality, story, and in short everything. definitely a good anime, though i only read the manga and didnt watch the anime.
TSyafex
post May 18 2009, 09:39 PM

22 posts

kinda late, just read the latest chapter. crocodile looks kinda cool somehow laugh.gif

but yeah, wonder what black beard main objective is? hmm.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0534sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:47 AM