126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU

martinchong
post Apr 25 2009, 01:45 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Apr 25 2009, 12:08 PM)
Goodbye v13. Hi to v14. Hehehe.

[REQ] Sygic Malaysia Maps anyone? [REQ]
Any download link???  unsure.gif
Hi try below link for the sygic malaysia map,

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KJU2PGX2

PASSWORD: UnlimitedCocktail

This post has been edited by martinchong: Apr 26 2009, 11:59 AM
tabletennis
post Apr 25 2009, 02:22 PM

641 posts

[after reformatting my memory card, my music library has a problem,i've copied the songs to sounds>digital and i can play them from file manager but not the music library.now my music library has a list of songs but all of them can be played and have a symbol beside them.any1 know why?

keivin1991
post Apr 25 2009, 02:28 PM

307 posts

try "refresh Library" in your music application OR try transferring your music to MUSIC. blink.gif
chern4ever
post Apr 25 2009, 02:54 PM

75 posts

hi guys i would like to purchase a 5800. would like to noe is the bluetooth headset promotion still available now?
adrive
post Apr 25 2009, 03:14 PM

826 posts

QUOTE(myst3 @ Apr 25 2009, 12:32 PM)
Speaker phone? u mean Loud Speaker?
yes loud speaker, not the earpiece prob. And to the one that replied me earlier on, lol..i duno how to quote 2 quotes on lowyat in one reply.

I just find it weird,i always thought is network problem but at the instance of switching back to normal mode (non speakerphone) then the party can hear me properly. I saw someone else complaining on google. http://discussions.europe.nokia.com/discus...hread.id=133825

Don't tell me....that the same supplier who messed up earpiece also messed up speakerphone!?

mastering89
post Apr 25 2009, 03:18 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

hmm.. my phone got some prob... if i call someone and he didnt pick up...
and tries to call again then there will be connection error for several minutes....
how fix tis??
Witchblade
post Apr 25 2009, 03:18 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

wahh ver14 edi..dam fast this thread..viva tube///

alexang
post Apr 25 2009, 04:07 PM

Trade Dispute
238 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Apr 25 2009, 02:22 PM)
[after reformatting my memory card, my music library has a problem,i've copied the songs to sounds>digital and i can play them from file manager but not the music library.now my music library has a list of songs but all of them can be played and have a symbol beside them.any1 know why?
heyy bro! are you using v21? is that a malaysia version or ??

thanks =D
aspire2oo6
post Apr 25 2009, 04:22 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Apr 25 2009, 12:14 PM)
yesterday also something wrong with my phone. i plugged in the earphone to make calls but it isn't functioning. weirdly enough, it works when i test it to play the music.

i tried to unplug and plug it back a few times but it's still the same. not sure if it's still like that now.

any explanation?
please be specify earphone only or with remote control ?
jcleoch
post Apr 25 2009, 04:39 PM

75 posts

Wah,now got so many tube supporter. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
gyuunyuu
post Apr 25 2009, 04:41 PM

98 posts

Guys, something to share with you all biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1010285

We're taking the order now for Plectrum, Stylus, Carrying Case and Stand.
Welcome and thanks for support icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by gyuunyuu: Apr 25 2009, 04:49 PM
moniqee
post Apr 25 2009, 06:14 PM

7,864 posts

woah V14?? that's fast... i thought V13 has a few more pages to go.. ^^
tabletennis
post Apr 25 2009, 06:25 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(alexang @ Apr 25 2009, 04:07 PM)
heyy bro! are you using v21? is that a malaysia version or ??

thanks =D
ya,im using v21,changed the product code to finland 1...v21 fw is not availabe in msia currently.
alexang
post Apr 25 2009, 06:52 PM

Trade Dispute
238 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Apr 25 2009, 06:25 PM)
ya,im using v21,changed the product code to finland 1...v21 fw is not availabe in msia currently.
ohh okay thanks! but i think soon will be available in malaysia?

limyusiong
post Apr 25 2009, 06:56 PM

2,815 posts

when V14 born, it oso time for me to left 5800...bye bye 5800....kindly remove me fr 5800 user list plz...tq
tabletennis
post Apr 25 2009, 06:58 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Apr 25 2009, 06:56 PM)
when V14 born, it oso time for me to left 5800...bye bye 5800....kindly remove me fr 5800 user list plz...tq
u're changing to wat phone?
limyusiong
post Apr 25 2009, 06:59 PM

2,815 posts

going back to E71...
sotong168
post Apr 25 2009, 07:00 PM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Apr 25 2009, 06:56 PM)
the hall of fame list is pretty impressive, but for those leaving, may i know what is the main reason u choose to switch to others? as i'm about to jump into this big league, i would appreciate your comment on it. thks~
echo.Garden
post Apr 25 2009, 07:04 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

@limyusiong erm.. reason why go back e71?
e-jump
post Apr 25 2009, 07:40 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

i believe 1 of the reason would be they hate to use stylus/need long fingernails to type sms.
i hate it too, but from 3610 to 5800 is a whole whooping new technology that i should live with tongue.gif

This post has been edited by e-jump: Apr 25 2009, 07:46 PM

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:05 PM