♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU

limyusiong
post Apr 25 2009, 06:56 PM

2,815 posts

when V14 born, it oso time for me to left 5800...bye bye 5800....kindly remove me fr 5800 user list plz...tq
limyusiong
post Apr 25 2009, 06:59 PM

2,815 posts

going back to E71...
limyusiong
post Apr 25 2009, 07:48 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(sotong168 @ Apr 25 2009, 07:00 PM)
the hall of fame list is pretty impressive, but for those leaving, may i know what is the main reason u choose to switch to others? as i'm about to jump into this big league, i would appreciate your comment on it.  thks~
QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Apr 25 2009, 07:04 PM)
@limyusiong erm.. reason why go back e71?
personal reason, nt mean 5800xm no good...i choose to revert back to E71 due to look and design, more business look n suit my current job function...slim is another reason as well....function wise is about de same...i do not need touch screen as i have another iphone with me...

limyusiong
post Apr 25 2009, 08:22 PM

2,815 posts

LY berlambak, can get those all in 1, apa phone pun boleh pakai...
limyusiong
post Apr 28 2009, 01:35 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Apr 28 2009, 12:43 PM)
dillema to get this phone or not..
lolz..
wat is the bluetooth headset bundle with the phone a?
sorry noob q's here..
oi camron my old fren, is time to change la...since de last time u was using W850, i think tis XM version suit u lo...some more with 3.5mm audio output, plus touch screen n GPS, with tis kind of price, where to find wo...

wait no more...

p/s: currently in JB...short trip, leaving tml

QUOTE(keptz @ Apr 28 2009, 01:03 PM)
Better get this phone while it's still hot  laugh.gif

For me this tube got everything i want such as GPS, wifi, touch screen and it can be a dvd player, just plug the tv out cable and enjoy!
Not sure about the bluetooth. More review refer to FP mate.
I love my blue tube! thumbup.gif
dvd player? where to insert ur dvd? i rather said is media player, jus need to convert ur video to suit file format... whistling.gif

0.0365sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:02 PM