8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

what type of creatine should i buy ?(brand & etc), cell-tech hardcore?

arekey
post Oct 1 2009, 12:01 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Oct 1 2009, 12:35 PM)
Weider Megamass has 1640 calories per serving (442g serving size)
UN Real Gains have 610 calories per serving ( 155g serving size)

Do the Math.

Your claims about the amount of bodyfat gained for both supplements are unjustifiable.

Kmaru doesn't take Weider, Darklight79 doesnt take Weider, Bata doesn't take Weider.
They all are as serious as anyone could be in Bodybuilding.
You've got wrong data for megamass
megamass 4000 has 18 serving on medium container 5.95lb
Per serving you get 145g and 640 Calories

So do your math again!!!

I'm still waiting for you to give me the previos answer and stop taking that your method is perfect. by then you will become a wold champion by now!!!

I didn't critisize any of them because what ever they do it's work for them and they doin right way.
You are the one so called perfect but cannot even answer one question.

shanecross
post Oct 1 2009, 12:05 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(arekey @ Oct 1 2009, 01:01 PM)

So do your math again!!!

I'm still waiting for you to give me the previos answer and stop taking that your method is perfect. by then you will become a wold champion by now!!!

I didn't critisize any of them because what ever they do it's work for them and they doin right way.
Read this, Weider Jr

http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/weid/mega.html

I never preached any methods, I just think that your justification on Weider products are just way too bias. It is still a supplement with heaps of calories in it thanks to the serving size and sugar in it.

Oh no, another budak84.

This post has been edited by shanecross: Oct 1 2009, 12:08 PM
arekey
post Oct 1 2009, 12:08 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Oct 1 2009, 12:37 PM)
Have you taken other variables into consideration such as;

- Training intensity
- Rest period
- Macronutrients from other foods
- Vitamin supplementation
- Training phase
- Stress levels

All these can make a difference in the muscle that you gain. What are the variables in the Weider supplementation that allowed that difference in volume of muscle gained?
Like i said before i dont know. But i may aggree with you with other variable may play role too

I start with basic traning which involve 4 workout per session
then after 2 month they teach me to play what they called "set" which is chest day, bicept day, shoulder day and so on.

When i go for intermediate level, the intensity is high.
pizzaboy
post Oct 1 2009, 12:09 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Oct 1 2009, 11:37 AM)
Have you taken other variables into consideration such as;

- Training intensity
- Rest period
- Macronutrients from other foods
- Vitamin supplementation
- Training phase
- Stress levels

All these can make a difference in the muscle that you gain. What are the variables in the Weider supplementation that allowed that difference in volume of muscle gained?
QUOTE(arekey @ Oct 1 2009, 12:01 PM)

So do your math again!!!

Can you pls answer what other variables were taken into consideration when coming with to your conclusion?
arekey
post Oct 1 2009, 12:14 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Oct 1 2009, 01:05 PM)
Read this, Weider Jr

http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/weid/mega.html

I never preached any methods, I just think that your justification on Weider products are just way too bias. It is still a supplement with heaps of calories in it thanks to the serving size and sugar in it.

Oh no, another budak84.
Yeah i read the link that you give but it's different from label in my container beb.
That why i share my weider experience here because i use it.
Try to look at weider shope if you don'y belief it.

I never bash other people method as long as it's work for them. Even DL i consider here as sifu to me.
But like i said, i belief in supplementaion, thats the different.
shanecross
post Oct 1 2009, 12:16 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

Go Weider !
pizzaboy
post Oct 1 2009, 12:25 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Oct 1 2009, 12:16 PM)
Go Weider !
Go muskletek!
D_Predator
post Oct 1 2009, 12:34 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(arekey @ Oct 1 2009, 12:14 PM)
Yeah i read the link that you give but it's different from label in my container beb.
That why i share my weider experience here because i use it.
Try to look at weider shope if you don'y belief it.

I never bash other people method as long as it's work for them. Even DL i consider here as sifu to me.
But like i said, i belief in supplementaion, thats the different.
u sure?coz i think the product that u use should be similar...why would it be different?d only different thing that ur gonna get is probably the tub itself which is a facelift tub.. sweat.gif ..what pizzaboy mentioned is correct..i mean, i read in most sites and articles saying that supplements are only helping u to reach ur goals, but it's not the ultimate thing u know..it goes down to ur food..and i mean solid foods like chicken,fish,meat and stuff..not trying to get u offended but i think u're kinda over rate those supplements...why would would weider's protein would be any different with other brands?their primary source is still coming from cow's milk turning into cheese bro.. smile.gif

but hey, if u really believe that supplements gonna make u grow, can't say a much about it..why don't u try and surf bodybuilding.com..and drill down to nutrions and supplements information..maybe what helps u actually is the food that u've been chewing together with ur supplements..hey, it's just a wild guess btw. tongue.gif
arekey
post Oct 1 2009, 12:57 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Oct 1 2009, 01:09 PM)
Can you pls answer what other variables were taken into consideration when coming with to your conclusion?
My consideration is based on 2-month initial training
first 2 week (starting week 2) using wieder and other weeks using UN Real Gain
same training excercise same diet plan.
Taking GNC megaman multivitamin
Only i lift more weight after first 2 weeks

What can I say the different characteristic between this product is
Weider has OKG and Creatine And More sugar
UN Real gain has MCT, inullin and flaxseed oil.

Maybe this are the different???

This post has been edited by arekey: Oct 1 2009, 01:41 PM
Awakened_Angel
post Oct 1 2009, 01:02 PM

2,703 posts

i bought GNC.. lasted for a year
arekey
post Oct 1 2009, 01:03 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Oct 1 2009, 01:34 PM)
u sure?coz i think the product that u use should be similar...why would it be different?d only different thing that ur gonna get is probably the tub itself which is a facelift tub.. sweat.gif ..what pizzaboy mentioned is correct..i mean, i read in most sites and articles saying that supplements are only helping u to reach ur goals, but it's not the ultimate thing u know..it goes down to ur food..and i mean solid foods like chicken,fish,meat and stuff..not trying to get u offended but i think u're kinda over rate those supplements...why would would weider's protein would be any different with other brands?their primary source is still coming from cow's milk turning into cheese bro.. smile.gif

but hey, if u really believe that supplements gonna make u grow, can't say a much about it..why don't u try and surf bodybuilding.com..and drill down to nutrions and supplements information..maybe what helps u actually is the food that u've been chewing together with ur supplements..hey, it's just a wild guess btw. tongue.gif
Yess i'm very sure.
And i'm aggree with you. Supplement is catalyst to your diet. But this is story about Wieder supplement.

Why i choose UN Real Gain to replace Wieder when i have this Bloated Issue???
It's because i read Darklight only taking Multivitamin, Whey and Fish Oil.
guess what, UN Real Gain suit that profile.

What makes other mass gainer shake different is the blend.

This post has been edited by arekey: Oct 1 2009, 01:55 PM
IjatKuchai
post Nov 3 2012, 05:49 AM

257 posts

Try Gaspari Size ON creatin blend...mix with a bit of calorie for that insulin spike that boost creatine absorption biggrin.gif

silasya77
post Jan 1 2014, 08:24 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Jan 1 2014, 07:02 PM)
Hello, quite a new BB here...

Do you guys have 1 month off after every 2 months of creatine? I have cut most fat (13kg down) and started see muscles on Chest/ Back/ Shoulder/ Biceps/ Triceps/ Legs/ Upper Abs.

However seem a bit bloating on my tummy hence can't see 6 packs except for the upper abs, I have stopped creatine for 3 days to see the effect.

Thank you in advance for the adviceĀ  notworthy.gif
Abs are overrated. Have as long an off cycle as you need I guess. Me, I can't stand more than a month off of creatine especially when on a progressive overload program. I just finish the stack, wait for a month and get another one. But I'm no expert either ..

This post has been edited by silasya77: Jan 1 2014, 08:24 PM
silasya77
post Jan 2 2014, 07:14 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Jan 1 2014, 11:57 PM)
chief, why abs overrated? it is the holy grail of bb  smile.gif
I guess, but I guess I'm not into bb as much as others haha. Not into that 'aesthetic physique' if you will. Plus abs will be there when you've gotten everything else sorted out. Properly.
iyz96
post Jan 3 2014, 02:54 AM

131 posts

If you guys are given a choice, which one would it be?
Beast Creature or MusclePharm Creatine?
Im just asking since both have 5 types of different creatine in it.
Im just asking for opinion and information so that i could pass it to my friend.

And btw ive been using Dymatize Creatine Mono and i think its quite good and currently it is out of stock at my place. Do you huys think musclemania is reliable?

Thanks in advance!!
deadmau5
post Jan 3 2014, 09:33 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(iyz96 @ Jan 3 2014, 02:54 AM)
If you guys are given a choice, which one would it be?
Beast Creature or MusclePharm Creatine?
Im just asking since both have 5 types of different creatine in it.
Im just asking for opinion and information so that i could pass it to my friend.

And btw ive been using Dymatize Creatine Mono and i think its quite good and currently it is out of stock at my place. Do you huys think musclemania is reliable?

Thanks in advance!!
Get universal nutrition's creatine instead. It's from Creapure, Germany. Much finer than dymatize's creatine and other creatine mono out there & better absorption rate IMO, and its only rm70 for 500g if I'm not wrong
fas29
post Jan 3 2014, 12:27 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(deadmau5 @ Jan 3 2014, 10:33 AM)
Get universal nutrition's creatine instead. It's from Creapure, Germany. Much finer than dymatize's creatine and other creatine mono out there & better absorption rate IMO, and its only rm70 for 500g if I'm not wrong
I took that also. Been using it since July last year. Still have half the powder and gained lean muscle and strength as well flex.gif thumbup.gif
iyz96
post Jan 5 2014, 03:01 PM

131 posts

Ouh thanks a lot guys. Im going to quit Dymatize and go to Universal Creatine since it got more good review at BB.com.

But on the other side, my friend still wanna the creatine with many type one. Like that have creatine blend. And he wanted to choose only between the two that i said before which is musclepharm creatine or beast creature..
Anybody have tried that? Im not the one that recommend people just by the review online. Im just asking for help here. Haha. This is because im his trainer at the gym and i dont even know which creatine to recommend him. And he dosent listen to me when i said at forum lowyat people only takes creatine mono and have good results!

Thanks in advance..

psp00
post Jan 10 2014, 05:46 AM

im new at this creatine thinging
currently using MusclePharm Creatine
is it ok to take 10 grams daily for 5 to 6 weeks?
or just take 20 grams during the first week?

ty
-Dan
post Jan 10 2014, 07:12 AM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(psp00 @ Jan 9 2014, 09:46 PM)
im new at this creatine thinging
currently using MusclePharm Creatine
is it ok to take 10 grams daily for 5 to 6 weeks?
or just take 20 grams during the first week?

ty
5-10g daily is fine.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0225sec    1.10    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:25 PM