5,893 posts

i jz get my N85 wao
cool !!!
but dunno is it my charger plug got problem
sometime it can detect sometime no
sad

Added on May 26, 2009, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 26 2009, 08:48 PM)
no problem, is okay if you buy from any seller, just curious about the one month warranty for AP set, so just to share my experience..
swt = =
1 month of accessories check
and then phone is 1 and a x month forget

This post has been edited by silrave: May 26 2009, 10:38 PM
silrave
post May 26 2009, 11:09 PM

5,893 posts

[silrave] [26/5/ 2009] [NEW] [ AP] [RM 1390 after voucher RM 910] [ can say what?the screen is big n nice ] [copper]

here i come N85 gang !!!
but problem i have is my charger dunno why i put my room
it hard detect T_T
keep on fail
i put to my sis room charge then ok
sad T_T it no beside me
silrave
post May 26 2009, 11:15 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 26 2009, 11:12 PM)
LOLZ..
your socket spoilt dy..
the plug cannot be use..
did u try any other socket?
good luck dude
try leh
sometime it ok
sometime can't detect i dunno is it the charger put to the phone got problem or what ==
i feel sad
lolx
but the phone ok
but the IMEI code not same as box T_T
i ask him all accessories ori ?
no give me fake ?
then he say no need worry all give me come from phone de

silrave
post May 26 2009, 11:38 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 26 2009, 11:21 PM)
lol..
just force him to say the truth...
if the box imei is different..
it is bcoz they buy the box from other place and maybe the accs also changed too..

anyway..refer them about the charger or ask them to change new one..
vmad.gif
i change to my sis room
then nth happen
later i try watch the phone 20 min see will happen or not
if not T_T
next time can't charge in my room
guys
last time i remember here not got say sell screen protector those?
i wanna get 1
jz now i see my phone there like got finger print
feel sad
silrave
post May 27 2009, 12:03 AM

5,893 posts

but my hp is ap
not sure is not same imei code ?
silrave
post May 27 2009, 12:04 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ May 26 2009, 11:54 PM)
Is twitter useful for n85 users ?

anyone using it ??? cuz i thought wanna try it out ---twitter but i dun know how to get into twitter ?
david that day u say u get the thing for ur protection of N85
is what?
silrave
post May 27 2009, 12:55 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ May 27 2009, 12:09 AM)
on world thinking - yes ...twitter is one of the BEST app for n85

Added on May 27, 2009, 12:10 am
i ady get it since i bought my n85 phone . Of course its nice ... so easy to wipe off dirt and dust ..
thanks for asking , man smile.gif
oh
ya wanna know
what is it call ?
i go find at shop

Added on May 27, 2009, 12:56 amhmm guys
u all hear music
i feel the sound is loud not bad
but not too satisfy is it need to set equallizer ?
cause my sis send a song same as her phone 6280
but quality like big difference

This post has been edited by silrave: May 27 2009, 12:56 AM
silrave
post May 27 2009, 01:04 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 26 2009, 11:51 PM)
why sad. just bcoz figerprinting..? haha lol

you can use IS - which is InvisibleShield,, which cost you RM 80 if u want whole n85 body is protected.. shakehead.gif
haha
lol
will it have some 印 after use it?
hehe

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 27 2009, 01:01 AM)
LOLZ..
i think guys,
try to dl thrid party software to listen your music bah..
mine is quite not bad if u compare the original in your hp and third party software..
third party better..
wah
3rd party a
lolx
not ori wan a
i try to put volume max
no pecah voice
hehe

here who got use GPS
plz let me know which nice ?
and browser
i know 1st page got but too many choices
hehe

Added on May 27, 2009, 1:21 amthe front page of camera tips if i done le
then i update firmware will it need set again?

This post has been edited by silrave: May 27 2009, 01:21 AM
silrave
post May 27 2009, 01:36 AM

5,893 posts

sad la
i haven't update server
u got use GPS?
i wanna try use tat software
3rd party of software music player
intro me
silrave
post May 27 2009, 01:40 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 27 2009, 01:36 AM)
hey there..
you quote this for?
haha
wanna know also

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 27 2009, 01:37 AM)
brother..
go find it via google bah..
very hard to say in here..
have to work very hard for your hp..
i did it.
xD

Added on May 27, 2009, 1:38 am

yann u want to register is it?
i help u larh
[yann0209] [may 2009] [New] [AP] [1290] [speechless] [black]
xien lo
like tat
i dunno
where to get
lolx
hmm google it ?
hmm i think u intro all ur software nice to me
hehe
silrave
post May 27 2009, 02:03 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 27 2009, 01:57 AM)
huh..
i got ttpod for the music.
panoman for camera.
then x-plore
modo,opera mini, youtube,screen shot,battery extender and Garmin Mobile..
ok
problem is garmin mobile is for GPS?
how do it charges?
then the problem of the opera mini all ur thing are cracked version?
u got msn ?
add me silrave_hoe@hotmail.com
silrave
post May 27 2009, 07:16 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 27 2009, 02:22 AM)
n85..
cause the latest one is black version..
copper version is no longer in production.
sad i wanna find black edition
i go ask him
he say he jz sell 1 version make me so upsad
but it jz RM 910
xD
and important it is nice
xD
silrave
post May 27 2009, 10:17 AM

5,893 posts

swt = =
i find my phone got bug !!!
when in the messaging there
i click menu button
it will return to nokia = =
then like restart phone
lol
update firmware try

Added on May 27, 2009, 10:26 amguys
why my pc can't use the pc suite for backup
or is it use for N73ME cause i dunno is it use for N85

This post has been edited by silrave: May 27 2009, 10:26 AM
silrave
post May 27 2009, 11:58 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 27 2009, 11:14 AM)
can your PC Suite detect your N85, did you update to the latest version of PC Suite..
haha
i update my firmware till wanna finish but failed
already
i jz soft format am i correct.

silrave
post May 27 2009, 12:29 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 27 2009, 12:23 PM)
running anti-virus on your PC? try to turn off the firewall and try again..
i think now the easy way is just update from your phone via FOTA with the Wi-Fi connection..
shxt la T_ T
now my phone dunno is it failure of update firmware
now my phone will suddenly turn off
like auto restart

Added on May 27, 2009, 12:30 pm
QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 27 2009, 12:23 PM)
running anti-virus on your PC? try to turn off the firewall and try again..
i think now the easy way is just update from your phone via FOTA with the Wi-Fi connection..
shxt la T_ T
now my phone dunno is it failure of update firmware
now my phone will suddenly turn off
like auto restart

This post has been edited by silrave: May 27 2009, 12:30 PM
silrave
post May 27 2009, 07:38 PM

5,893 posts

how to hard format?
silrave
post May 27 2009, 07:50 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ May 27 2009, 06:55 PM)
after i updated my firmware, the wifi cant b use
it showed 'web: no gateway reply'
my home wifi is functioning well as i m using it to on9 now...
pls help....
i did #*7370# after update few times but the problem persist...
help pls n thx
having same thing
jz finish success update my N85

Added on May 27, 2009, 7:50 pmbut now i update successfull do i need to hard format?

Added on May 27, 2009, 8:39 pmsad
why i put song to my N85
the music player can't detect = =

This post has been edited by silrave: May 27 2009, 08:39 PM
silrave
post May 27 2009, 08:52 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 27 2009, 08:47 PM)
wah lao..
silrave why is it your N85 so much problem like that one?
try to explore it's function carefully..
dont need to so rush...
the no gateway reply..
you have to keep on trying it..
sometimes the phone cannot detect the wireless.
i tried this problem before..
try harder.
the problem is will auto turn off sometime
now change to latest firmware jz finish hard format
is it after hard format it will ask u choose country and date
jz like tat?
problem come now i put song my nokia pc suite music transfer
but in the phone no detect any = =

Added on May 27, 2009, 8:56 pmswt = =
go to explore it in my memory card
got but use music player refresh music library
no detect = =

Added on May 27, 2009, 9:15 pmdone fix the music player problem
now worry it will auto restart sometime
do u guys face this problem?

Added on May 27, 2009, 9:21 pmguys
why N85 can't install software?
it say certificate error or request application granted....

This post has been edited by silrave: May 27 2009, 09:21 PM
silrave
post May 27 2009, 09:42 PM

5,893 posts

haiz why i try to update the music library it run not fast = =
is it my memory card speed problem?

silrave
post May 27 2009, 09:59 PM

5,893 posts

ok