Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

silrave
post May 29 2009, 05:41 PM

5,893 posts

haha
dunno is it i crack = =
sad but i think no make until like tat right?
if play resident evil jz a while
whole phone restart is what problem?
silrave
post May 29 2009, 09:53 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 29 2009, 07:00 PM)
silrave.. it is recommended for you to go back to the seller and ask him for replacement...
as fast as u can..
anyway.. dont discuss about illegal thing here sweat.gif
haha
i got say about b4 = =
why my phone so many problem
then he tell me he sell so many ppl no so many problem
then he tell me 1 thing also
he say this hp may be is i press too fast
so it can follow
then restart
ask me don't press so fast = =
silrave
post May 29 2009, 11:49 PM

5,893 posts

haiz
now i dunno
how the hp will restart suddenly or turn off by it self
i no touch anything
silrave
post May 30 2009, 12:39 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 30 2009, 12:33 AM)
do you have any friend or somebody are familiar with mobile phone, if there know this N85 are better, ask them to check the phone for you, then accompany you to the shop and ask the seller for assist..
because from what you said in the post, you phone like got problem, but may be you don't know how to handle..
hmm may be = =
cause that day i update firmware
then till 101mb something suddenly stop
then i go hard format it
then i go change the product code
then ok le
then update
is it this make it problem out ?
weird i charge hp can see my hp restart = =
silrave
post May 30 2009, 01:18 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 30 2009, 12:44 AM)

what u wanna say?

silrave
post May 30 2009, 02:20 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 30 2009, 01:56 AM)
then till 101mb something suddenly stop = actually this will happen if the firewall is on or the internet connection is bad..just download again..then i go hard format it
then i go change the product code = this part i'm not sure..
then ok le
then update
weird i charge hp can see my hp restart = is it just one time only, may be is bug..too frequent = your phone got problem..

this is based on normally what my customer faced for the problem..

Added on May 30, 2009, 1:58 am

then till 101mb something suddenly stop = actually this will happen if the firewall is on or the internet connection is bad..just download again..then i go hard format it
then ok le
then update
weird i charge hp can see my hp restart = is it just one time only, may be is bug..too frequent = your phone got problem..

Added on May 30, 2009, 1:58 am

then ok le
then update

hmm since u say is this problem then how ?
hmm the restart phone very funny
sometime happen sometime no
but if when i plug the cable with my pc
it will ask pc suite ,or what... sometime choose cancel sometime pc suite
but sometime it will restart the hp or sometime will shut down by itself = =
after i setting and install thing

This post has been edited by silrave: May 30 2009, 02:20 AM
silrave
post May 30 2009, 02:38 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 30 2009, 02:29 AM)
restart and shut down i suppose no different..
just go and ask the guylar..
keep on ask him
request to change phone..
this is customer right..
haha
o O
check the imei code also if they say change also change right ?
but i don't wanna my N85 go away from me T_T
silrave
post May 30 2009, 01:00 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 30 2009, 09:17 AM)
you can try iSkoot
see detail about iSkoot >>> HERE
dunno.. but i ;m always open the videocam.. and open the light.. record  it.. so the flash lighr will produce.. then after finished.. i just stop recording and delete the video..haha smart..?
AS I STATED B4..DONT SIMPLY CHANGE PRODUCT CODE..
sad it really will harm the phone ??
but last time my N73ME
change lot time no harm
cause i not wanna change the product code
cause can't read chinese word
and then the problem restart hp a haiz

Added on May 30, 2009, 1:29 pmone hp suit 1 product key ?

This post has been edited by silrave: May 30 2009, 01:29 PM
silrave
post May 30 2009, 06:05 PM

5,893 posts

guys
i go there le
jz change kns!!
give me a phone ppl use and speaker sound not nice
then i change back my old phone
need wait till wednesday only got new phone
wanna ask u
8gb memory it show u in phone is 7.5gb after format?

Added on May 30, 2009, 8:10 pmguys
if i cant go to z:/private is what means?

This post has been edited by silrave: May 30 2009, 08:10 PM
silrave
post May 31 2009, 06:58 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ho-ll @ May 31 2009, 05:50 PM)
Guys, want to turn your N85 into a mirror? Come and grab one MIRROR screen protector at cheap price now!
haha
let me see the photo or sample
silrave
post May 31 2009, 11:15 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 31 2009, 09:52 PM)
woah..
good that u change your phone..
cannot see means your phone is not hack yet?
correct me if im wrong..
anyway, i changed my product code too..
but i did it nicely..
so nothing happen to my hp..
haha
oo
may be the first time i update firmware fail
so make it have this problem
that day i phone him he tell me
his hand now got 1 phone
cb when i use it
swt
got ppl used b4
so i tell him get a new one for me
i use bak my old de
xD
dunno why when i charging or usb with pc
sometime will shut down it self or restart = =
T_T
why i so many problem
silrave
post Jun 1 2009, 12:31 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 31 2009, 11:38 PM)
Better change new wan la.. So many problem for a new phone not worth it man..
haha
ya
think so
lolx
first time use nokia phone need certe
silrave
post Jun 1 2009, 04:43 PM

5,893 posts

walao
don't scare me
me is change a new one leh = =
silrave
post Jun 1 2009, 06:41 PM

5,893 posts

haha
waiting wednesday get my new N85 XD
but guys
u all show the mmc jz 7.5gb?

silrave
post Jun 1 2009, 07:09 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Jun 1 2009, 06:41 PM)
Dont compare Ori and AP lerh..
xD
anyhow...
my mom drop my phone accidentally..
and my heart felt so pain at the moment..
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Jun 1 2009, 06:51 PM)
yes larh...
dont worry..
is 7.5gb
is normal..
=.=
haha
worry a
lolx
silrave
post Jun 4 2009, 09:08 PM

5,893 posts

sad la
my N85
not say change wan last time
now waiting haiz
so many days sad
but i still using my N85
now jz have problem when connect it with the pc
sometime will restart = =
or run website also will restart
haiz ~~
but other than restart it is a perfect phone
haha
silrave
post Jun 10 2009, 11:15 PM

5,893 posts

today i jz change my hp = =
get a totally black color of N85
silrave
post Jun 18 2009, 09:36 PM

5,893 posts

guys
long time no come
i wanna ask u all
u all open gallery is it show picture right?
the picture start will blur and wait a while only be clear
got any idea no need wait straight away the picture clear?
silrave
post Jun 27 2009, 12:28 PM

5,893 posts

guys
u all got update ur phone?
silrave
post Jun 27 2009, 03:16 PM

5,893 posts

sad i forget backup
after update my hp no chinese word again= =