need pay money ??
if crack means full version right ?
and the problem wanna ask is
the game is play in one player or can multi player
silrave
post May 19 2009, 01:54 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 19 2009, 12:47 AM)
depends...
if u buy the original one.
u have to pay..
but if u play the cracked version then is free...
only some games can be play on N85..
not all...
it can multi player
but only certain game..
via online connectin.
haha
omg
lolx
make me feel shock
but like hard cause not lot game can play

QUOTE(david9 @ May 19 2009, 12:53 AM)
yahoo smile.gif

Added on May 19, 2009, 12:54 am
look at the first page of the thread ...it stated there

Added on May 19, 2009, 12:55 am
resident evil degeneration in my n85 is cool wei .... like playing ps2 game smile.gif
omg
r u saying true ?
then my psp how
xD

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 19 2009, 12:59 AM)
yes..
it is cool..
bu too bad...
is a trial version for us.
unless u go buy it.
and one game worth around...
rm20-60 is it?
omg so expensive
stick with psp better free
haha
silrave
post May 19 2009, 02:24 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 19 2009, 01:55 AM)
LOLZ...
i not really sure with the price..
so u guys check it out at www.n-gage.com
don't wanna buy i got psp
play it free
silrave
post May 20 2009, 04:17 PM

5,893 posts

hmm
wanna ask u all gathering but got who ?
means malay more or chinsee more
cause my english too weak
haha
cantonese ok
silrave
post May 21 2009, 03:05 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(leoboa6 @ May 20 2009, 10:48 PM)
Nope. The eq I was trying to say is about how you tune the music to be.. Normal .mp3 format usually is like a file where you grade it as HQ(High Quality) or LQ(Low Quality). But the eq of the mid range, bass and treble is set to it's own limitation. If you wan any .mp3 to be louder on your phone you should change it's original settings. Set the treble to highest so it will produce sharper noise. Sharper noise will reduce your bass as you set the bass to lowest velocity. Higher bass will make your N85 music sound "pecah" and lower the sound db(desible). Hope you guys get what I'm trying to say.. =x
haha
but that set inside the N85

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 21 2009, 02:25 AM)
This one u really have to ask leo liao..
anyway..
GUYS~~
i have successfully updated the latest firmware..
using malaysia product code.
xD
wao
good
i think ur code is indo
u change ur product code?

QUOTE(blugear @ May 21 2009, 09:23 AM)
Hi Guys,

Any of you face problem with the security code after upgrade?

The code cant be change.. It gives error.. I found a solution..

You need to do the 3 finger reset.. It deletes everything from phone memory..

With your N85 turned off,
Press and hold the following device keys: 3, green  and *
Press the device power button for 1 second
Continue to hold down 3, green  and * until you hear the device start-up tone.
will it make the phone not good?
QUOTE(blugear @ May 21 2009, 09:27 AM)
Hard format bro..

"Three finger reset" to re-format your device and return to "out of the box" condition

Added on May 21, 2009, 9:29 amCoz my phone got security code problem after upgrade firmware cant use the old or new code.. Even soft format still cant.. So need hard format and problem solved..
it will ask security code if we update firmware complete??
silrave
post May 22 2009, 02:23 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 21 2009, 09:52 PM)
nope..
i think they mean that...
front camera is not VGA..
that make difference of N85..
xD
haha
then what is it ?

Added on May 22, 2009, 2:45 amwao
but N86 n N85 totally same except the MP not ma ?
i worry N86 not expensive
cause i haven't buy N85 yet

This post has been edited by silrave: May 22 2009, 02:45 AM
silrave
post May 22 2009, 03:48 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(shimy @ May 22 2009, 02:47 AM)
yea ... i rarely c female user of n85 .. erm ... i wonder y ... tongue.gif
haha
oo i c
i think so

QUOTE(shimy @ May 22 2009, 03:12 AM)
chris .. u r nite owl ... =.=""

but de design of n86 is not as cool as n85 ..
so i thk n85 is still better in terms of design .. n86 wins in terms of camera only ..tongue.gif
haha
what time chris sleep o
me everyday 4 am
lolx
wao i think so
and the design bit not nice
compare to N85
silrave
post May 22 2009, 04:09 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 22 2009, 04:00 PM)
N86 front surface is anti finger print rite? N85 so many finger mark on it.. huhu..
where will have finger print?

and wanna ask why i ask the ap seller
he tell me all warranty phone accessories 1 month
wtf got so little de meh?
silrave
post May 22 2009, 04:38 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ May 22 2009, 04:16 PM)
at least more than 6 months wei
ya la
i feel weird
i ask the digi speciallized shop at ioi
ask him how long the warranty he tell me 1 month = =

Added on May 22, 2009, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(david9 @ May 22 2009, 04:38 PM)
hai ya ...
bro .... can use the clothes wipe handphone ma
I always clean my phone everyday cuz must take care hor
oo
but hear got finger print
make me scare
hehe
why u say until like spec

This post has been edited by silrave: May 22 2009, 04:43 PM
silrave
post May 22 2009, 06:04 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ May 22 2009, 04:47 PM)
go other digi shop and ask then smile.gif
use the protected screen ( full set ) might solve ur problem
haha

QUOTE(david9 @ May 22 2009, 04:57 PM)
use the good quality wan la ... not the lousy full set wan
I'm using the good one ....can protect my screen , behind whole thing covered
i use for my n73ME
like got some 印 on it
sad
lolx

Added on May 22, 2009, 6:06 pmand wanna ask is
ap company is 6 month warranty wan right ?
later wanna ask him again

This post has been edited by silrave: May 22 2009, 06:06 PM
silrave
post May 22 2009, 09:18 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ May 22 2009, 06:49 PM)
ur n73 why so weird wan

emmm... try to ask others around his shop so u can prove to him
haha
oo
cause i wanna buy with digi specialize shop
cause Rm 480 voucher
silrave
post May 22 2009, 10:43 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ May 22 2009, 09:59 PM)
ohh....
i thought digi sells ori hp ? how come its ap ?

Added on May 22, 2009, 10:01 pm
not no response ,dude
everyone is busy with exam...even i myself busy with final exam smile.gif
haha
digi specialize shop they got sell ap
silrave
post May 22 2009, 11:45 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 22 2009, 10:58 PM)
LOLZ..
are u guys sure digi shoplots sell AP?
that is weird..
anyway...
GPS system is gonna down very very soon..
due to the satelite problem at US...
how pathetic?
haha
digi sepcialize shop got
dunno why
silrave
post May 25 2009, 07:56 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 23 2009, 11:00 AM)
sorry to all.. i'm bit busy.. thx to david9,cwy and all..
thx samurai
thx david
later when i have time i will check it at that shop in ioi.,..
it is at lower ground right..??
relax..
alexdino.. come join the gathering !!
yupe the digi shop
thx kae7
u help check
^^
i think may be tuesday or thursday i get that phone
hope u can help me ^^
thx
cause it say no need worry it got stock on there already
silrave
post May 26 2009, 02:01 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 25 2009, 08:13 PM)
hey newbie.. come register as n85 user here..
i'm not using mail for exchange.. doh.gif
check the product code.. whether it actually can update or not..
anyway;.. check the connection first.. shocking.gif
i thought.. the 1 month warranty is from digi but you still have 1 year warranty from nokiA.. pls make sure you check the n85 first.. mae sure the imei of the phone is same with the box.. then.. check inside the box..whether there are nokia warranty card ... this to make sure that the n85 set is an original set..
he say is ap set ==
but if ap set the imei code may be wrong
important is check the time thing
at the first page am i right?
guys!!!
may be tonight i go get my N85!!!
wao
xD
but worry = = it tell me 1 month warranty
silrave
post May 26 2009, 03:22 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 26 2009, 02:52 PM)
actually how much the actual price for the N85 that they sell to you, cause sometimes buyer use voucher to buy phone from selected phone, finally not really worth for the price after top up..
AP set with 1 months warranty sweat.gif
haha
not sure
cause i ask some digi shop
not all is ori
example i ask digi speciallize shop at IOI and Pearlpoint are AP
but at tesco puchong wan is ORI

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 26 2009, 03:12 PM)
what the illegal thing..??
just post here..dont worry ..
why beast..?is n85 a beast.. lol
anyway..welcome to n85 thread..
check the product code..
anyway... asking for cracking???i think its more to hacking..
asking for hacking is prohibited here.. discuss through pm.. OR go to another forum..
dont worry we all here know how to do it..
it kinda weird.. i had asked them b4.. they sells the phone[RM 1740++]..and it stated the original phone with original warranty..
is it bcoz you use the voucher..??? try ask them carefully..and change the set to original one.. shakehead.gif
correct !!
XD wao ori phone ?
dunno my mom a
she pay for me
xD
silrave
post May 26 2009, 03:53 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 26 2009, 03:29 PM)
LOLZ..
so good..
mother buy hp for u..
i want also..
sad.gif
hmmh...
ask in more details..
people nowadays can cheat then cheat one..
xD
the gathering is near??
xD
haha
haiz
now u say the gathering
and the problem wanna ask u is u not tell me check the time of the hp life only then can le ma ?
silrave
post May 26 2009, 04:07 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 26 2009, 03:56 PM)
silrave.. once u go to the digi shop.. check the phone first..[using the code at 1st page,make sure u know how to do it],
check the imei box..make sure it same with the phone imei, and check the accesories,

make sure check at 1st page whistling.gif
haha
but i hear u say if AP the imei code may be not same
silrave
post May 26 2009, 04:23 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 26 2009, 04:19 PM)
yes..
imei could not be the same as the box ..
just check it out..
make sure the handset no problem and is not a recon hp and is not a secondhand one then enough dy..
hmm check the handset
and the dunno what lifetime right?
but how to check is it a recon hp?

silrave
post May 26 2009, 05:08 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 26 2009, 05:02 PM)
just to share..
ori = RRP for Nokia Concept Store = RM1660 now
AP = Roughly RM1350..
haha
ya check already
but if u can use digi voucher
sure help u buy
haha

Added on May 26, 2009, 5:09 pm
QUOTE(kae7 @ May 26 2009, 04:52 PM)
check the recon hp is the difficult thing to do..,..maybe they reset the lifetime..so we dont know that is recon..

there are some tips[its look useless but just try]

try the slide,whether its wobbly or loose..if new.. its is thight and not loose
check the condition of the phone..check it whether it looks like new or old..

wink.gif
o
ok i will check it

Added on May 26, 2009, 5:38 pmhow to check imei alraedy?
see the first page
jz serial number

This post has been edited by silrave: May 26 2009, 05:38 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0513sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:35 AM