SkYY
post Apr 15 2009, 09:18 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 15 2009, 08:12 PM)
i see some damn serious matter on the paper behind the phone brows.gif
hehe tongue.gif

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 15 2009, 08:42 PM)
skyy u studying a level?
saw your notes..
xD
nope. Degree in Biochemistry. outta topic hehe

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 15 2009, 08:51 PM)
hey Torrz mind to read first b4 you post..??
i agree.. ALOT of people just dun read before posting. a few post before that post e_trade_pj already stated its out doh.gif
dam i need time to tweak and h@ck my N85.. now final going on..
Eguy1314
post Apr 15 2009, 09:21 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 15 2009, 09:18 PM)
hehe tongue.gif
nope. Degree in Biochemistry. outta topic hehe
i agree.. ALOT of people just dun read before posting. a few post before that post e_trade_pj already stated its out doh.gif
dam i need time to tweak and h@ck my N85.. now final going on..
Haha..Can you h**k those N gage game?

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Apr 15 2009, 10:04 PM
crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 09:29 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

please dont say the exact words of it..
it could make u got banned..
anyway..
kae i dl those movie format is .rmvb de..
that why i need to convert lorh..
i dont use smart movie de..
that software nice meh?
SkYY
post Apr 15 2009, 09:34 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Apr 15 2009, 10:21 PM)
Haha..Can you ahem those N gage game?
ya dont mention the word directly xD
havent learned yet.. gonna learn soon when im free.. but all the codes and stuff seems confusing rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by SkYY: Apr 15 2009, 10:10 PM
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 09:36 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 15 2009, 09:29 PM)
anyway..
kae  i dl those movie format is .rmvb de..
that software nice meh?
what exact words.?? example..??

the smart movie player is nice..

but to play the .rmvb fie you need shareware software[buy or ahem]

anyway,, just google for it thumbup.gif

Added on April 15, 2009, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Apr 15 2009, 09:21 PM)
Haha..Can you hack those N gage game?
can... no further discusion about this matter here..
keep this thread clean guy..

anyway..you can discuss it through pm thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kae7: Apr 15 2009, 09:37 PM
Eguy1314
post Apr 15 2009, 10:06 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 15 2009, 09:29 PM)
anyway..
kae  i dl those movie format is .rmvb de..
that software nice meh?
OMG..thank you so much for telling me.
QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 15 2009, 09:34 PM)
ya dont mention the word directly xD
havent learned yet.. gonna learn soon when im free.. but all the codes and stuff seems confusing rclxub.gif
Haha...thank you so much. But can you edit your post and change the quoted message ?? I mean change the word to other word. biggrin.gif Btw , i had edit my post.
QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 15 2009, 09:36 PM)
what exact words.?? example..??

the smart movie player is nice..

but to play the .rmvb fie you need shareware software[buy or ahem]

anyway,, just google for it thumbup.gif

Added on April 15, 2009, 9:37 pm

can... no further discusion about this matter here..
keep this thread clean guy..

anyway..you can discuss it through pm thumbup.gif
I pm u.
crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 10:15 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

orh..to play the .rmvb shareware i tried before..
but it seems not that nice and clear..
that why i choose to convert..
since mpe4 look more nice and like FULL HD
xD

TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 10:49 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 15 2009, 10:15 PM)
orh..to play the .rmvb shareware i tried before..
but it seems not that nice and clear..
that why i choose to convert..
since mpe4 look more nice and like FULL HD
xD
have u tried Total Video Converter to convert the video??

it is the best software and it is fast too... thumbup.gif

of course when watching in N85.. it bcome beautiful.. bcoz N85 screen is smaller than computer screen..pluss it is OLED wink.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 10:52 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

yea yea...total video converter is it a freeware?
wanna ask a question here...can n-gage classic game to play on out lovely N85?
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 10:59 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 15 2009, 10:52 PM)
yea yea...total video converter is it a freeware?
wanna ask a question here...can n-gage classic game to play on out lovely N85?
check all HERE
some shareware and some freeware

ngage classic game canot play with our N85 Ngage 2.0

if you downgrade the ngage.. then its can...

but what for to downgrade.. just use the new one la
crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 11:04 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

huh downgrade as in how??
cause i wanted to play Bomberman so much..
hope nokia fast fast get the license..xD
h ehe
big bomberman fans ehre
getsetgo_008
post Apr 15 2009, 11:58 PM

[getsetgo_008] [23rd January 2009] [Ori/AP] [Rs. 18000] [Awsome phone to go with]

how can i go to Z:\private folder ?
SkYY
post Apr 16 2009, 12:10 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(getsetgo_008 @ Apr 16 2009, 12:58 AM)
i wanted to ask that too blush.gif

when our phone shows the time in power saver mode, even the LED(light) of screen oso lighten up right? feel kinda waste eh can we off the light but keep the date there? dont wanna my screen light on 24/7..
Alexdino
post Apr 16 2009, 10:01 AM

2,006 posts

tongue.gif where are all the usual "spammer" Vint, NoN@me, leoboa6 and ITrocks

migrated to other phone? hmm.gif
Alexdino
post Apr 16 2009, 10:03 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(getsetgo_008 @ Apr 15 2009, 11:58 PM)
you need to hack your phone first, and use mobo to access
Alexdino
post Apr 16 2009, 11:42 AM

2,006 posts

@SKYY

Basically any symbian platform phone will have to sign their .sis format application before it can be install on your phone.

This signing process is to bind the application with your phone IMEI through a certificate.

and only signed applications are identified as trusted and will be allow to install by the symbian OS.

This is to protect your phone from unwanted/untrusted application which might automatically install in the background of your OS like Virus/Trojan.

However, all applications release/develop by Nokia are in the exception of signing, because the OS will automatic identified the application as trusted.

Only symbian platform software developers have the abilities to provide you your phone certificate which is needed for the signing process.

this certificate embedded your phone IMEI.

you can get your cert here

http://andy.ehandysoft.com/devcert.php

The main purpose of h@cking is to enable you to install application into your phone without signing with your cert.

because some cr@cked application although it is signed with your cert, it is still will be indentified as an untrusted application.

so to be able to use the C@*# application most user will h@ck their phone to by pass signing process.

@kae7 can pin this info in the front page for newbies to refer, thx notworthy.gif

MyKy44
post Apr 16 2009, 01:03 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Apr 16 2009, 10:01 AM)
tongue.gif where are all the usual "spammer" Vint, NoN@me, leoboa6 and ITrocks

migrated to other phone? hmm.gif
i was wondering where was Vint. NoN@me became an iPhone legionnaire i think. ITrocks... i dunno lol
SkYY
post Apr 16 2009, 01:06 PM

749 posts

@Alexdino:

i understand 50% hmm.. i guess i have to do some reading.. argh wait i got time first only go search.. btw, getting the cert from that link you given, is it safe? i mean is it safe for us to give out our IMEI just like that?
Alexdino
post Apr 16 2009, 01:18 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 16 2009, 01:06 PM)
@Alexdino:

i understand 50% hmm.. i guess i have to do some reading.. argh wait i got time first only go search.. btw, getting the cert from that link you given, is it safe? i mean is it safe for us to give out our IMEI just like that?
it ia always not safe to give our IMEI away, but dont have other choice hmm.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 16 2009, 01:25 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

ya.. It is okay to give the i mei number.. It quite safe.. smile.gif

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:48 PM