Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

MyKy44
post Apr 15 2009, 12:44 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 14 2009, 10:25 PM)
it is just the same with copper version...

it is just changing the back housing.. thats all wink.gif
it's impossible for the copper housing to be changed to black one rite? hmm.gif
sakpn2000
post Apr 15 2009, 12:49 AM

238 posts

how the black 1 looks like?
any pic?
MyKy44
post Apr 15 2009, 01:20 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

erm kae, the autoplay youtube quite annoying la... in first page punya..

anyway, i think the phone'd look nice in all black smile.gif
VeeJay
post Apr 15 2009, 01:24 AM

3,844 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 15 2009, 01:20 AM)

Huh...thats what, it was! hmm.gif

I had about 20 browser opened earlier...and was trying to figureout, where from the music is coming?! rclxub.gif

Yeah I agree, here...its kinda annoying, might want to disable autoplay thumbup.gif
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 04:25 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ Apr 15 2009, 12:49 AM)
how the black 1 looks like?
any pic?

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 15 2009, 01:20 AM)

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Apr 15 2009, 01:24 AM)
Huh...thats what, it was!  hmm.gif

I had about 20 browser opened earlier...and was trying to figureout, where from the music is coming?!  rclxub.gif

Yeah I agree, here...its kinda annoying, might want to disable autoplay  thumbup.gif
Sorry for inconvenience...

This post has been edited by kae7: Apr 15 2009, 05:44 PM
MyKy44
post Apr 15 2009, 11:04 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

wah seh kae pic very very big wei... should've resize dulu.

tongue.gif sorry ar, seems like i keep complaining on u only tongue.gif
SkYY
post Apr 15 2009, 11:09 AM

749 posts

wah so big pic haha maybe you should take one pic from further, to see whole phone..

@kae7: my one is black version, you put mine in copper list tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SkYY: Apr 15 2009, 11:11 AM
Alexdino
post Apr 15 2009, 11:31 AM

2,006 posts

wow, V3 already haha.

@kae7, i think the owner list can arrange follow date of purchase and numbering infront each members

thx
craxors
post Apr 15 2009, 12:06 PM

2,527 posts

wow...V3...fast fast spam...next week can get to V4... doh.gif

rclxms.gif
touya
post Apr 15 2009, 01:40 PM

40 posts

help!!! i am a Maxis Prepaid user and i found out that my hp bill rise quite high per day (around RM5-6 per day or more) but i didnt make so many calls instead... so i am doubt is my N85 being set to auto connect to the net? But i check my phone and i already set it to ask me before run for internet... and i found that there is a antenna icon below the signal on the left... so is it meaning my hp connect to internet or it's normal? Pls help

Added on April 15, 2009, 2:25 pmhey guy... i wonder why my antenna icon disappear and now the 3G wording appear again... so which one is connect to net and which one is under normal condition?

i am blur now... pls help!

This post has been edited by touya: Apr 15 2009, 02:25 PM
sakpn2000
post Apr 15 2009, 03:13 PM

238 posts

wow
the pic so big till i can c ur bulu tangan..
thx anyway!
SkYY
post Apr 15 2009, 04:19 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(touya @ Apr 15 2009, 02:40 PM)
help!!! i am a Maxis Prepaid user and i found out that my hp bill rise quite high per day (around RM5-6 per day or more) but i didnt make so many calls instead... so i am doubt is my N85 being set to auto connect to the net? But i check my phone and i already set it to ask me before run for internet... and i found that there is a antenna icon below the signal on the left... so is it meaning my hp connect to internet or it's normal? Pls help

Added on April 15, 2009, 2:25 pmhey guy... i wonder why my antenna icon disappear and now the 3G wording appear again... so which one is connect to net and which one is under normal condition?

3G wording means its connecting using 3G network, especially when using it to surf net. the antenna is normal GSM usage, antenna is required if you are to call/sms etc. antenna is normal one. 3G is internet one.
crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 04:43 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

are you sure 3g means is connecting??
but i doubt so..
even im not connecting net or what so ever..it shown the 3G line there..
i suppose when it show 3G means that u can make a video call..
to a certain extend..when u online using Centre..the Phone left up should show the 3.5G connection and two line underneath..
or you could see the...word Turning around there..
i suppose...
if i'm wrong please correct me..xD
crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 04:45 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 15 2009, 04:25 AM)

Sorry for inconvenience...
QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 15 2009, 04:19 PM)
3G wording means its connecting using 3G network, especially when using it to surf net. the antenna is normal GSM usage, antenna is required if you are to call/sms etc. antenna is normal one. 3G is internet one.
I think...COPPER colour better..look nicer..
black would be too normal look..
Kae using black version?>

MyKy44
post Apr 15 2009, 04:52 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(touya @ Apr 15 2009, 01:40 PM)

hmm.gif u can try this,
Go Tools > Log > Packet data. See how much of date u've downloaded/uploaded. smile.gif
then from there u can estimate if u really used 3G that much or not

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 15 2009, 04:45 PM)
I think...COPPER colour better..look nicer..
black would be too normal look..
Kae using black version?>
Well ya, betul gak tongue.gif
although i often thought if black then it matches the whole phone tongue.gif
touya
post Apr 15 2009, 05:21 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 15 2009, 05:52 PM)
hmm.gif u can try this,
Go Tools > Log > Packet data. See how much of date u've downloaded/uploaded. smile.gif
then from there u can estimate if u really used 3G that much or not
it shows all sent data: 220.29kb
all rceived data: 4.02mb

means what? i still blur ler? pls help cry.gif
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 05:34 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 15 2009, 11:09 AM)
wah so big pic haha maybe you should take one pic from further, to see whole phone..

@kae7: my one is black version, you put mine in copper list tongue.gif
yours is black version..??mind to share us the picture of your phone..?

QUOTE(touya @ Apr 15 2009, 05:21 PM)

means what? i still blur ler? pls help  cry.gif
thats mean you have surfing for 220.29kb [uploading]

while you received 4.02mb[which include thing like image,video,etc...][downloading]
Eguy1314
post Apr 15 2009, 05:49 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 14 2009, 10:51 PM)
better fast fast you buy this phone..bcoz N86 8MP maybe will come out this September unsure.gif
Dun plan to buy N86 coz want to save money. tongue.gif erm..black version out already?
MyKy44
post Apr 15 2009, 06:03 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(touya @ Apr 15 2009, 05:21 PM)

means what? i still blur ler? pls help  cry.gif
Ok lemme do the calculation for u.
If u suspect u use RM6 per day, it's impossible it's due to 3G usage for internet. Because u've downloaded only 4mb of stuffs so far
unless u've cleared the counter before la.
the only suggestion i have for u now is to call up maxis ppl and ask for itemised billing
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 06:03 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Apr 15 2009, 05:49 PM)
Dun plan to buy N86 coz want to save money. tongue.gif erm..black version out already?
black version not unofficially release yet at malaysia

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:11 PM