Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 06:08 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

not officialy out yet?
but why that guy get it in black version de?
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 06:10 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

shakehead.gif +Apr 15 2009, 06:08 PM-->
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan shakehead.gif @ Apr 15 2009, 06:08 PM)
not officialy out yet?
but why that guy get it in black version de?
the blackversion not officially at malaysia yet

maybe he bought AP set
Eguy1314
post Apr 15 2009, 06:14 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 15 2009, 06:03 PM)
black version not unofficially release yet at malaysia
QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 15 2009, 06:10 PM)
the blackversion not officially at malaysia yet
maybe he bought AP set
i see. So AP got black version already
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 06:16 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Apr 15 2009, 06:14 PM)
i see. So AP got black version already
dunno.. but Skyy had bought it...
sweat.gif

SkYY
post Apr 15 2009, 06:33 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 15 2009, 05:43 PM)
are you sure 3g means is connecting??
but i doubt so..
even im not connecting net or what so ever..it shown the 3G line there..
i suppose when it show 3G means that u can make a video call..
to a certain extend..when u online using Centre..the Phone left up should show the 3.5G connection and two line underneath..
or you could see the...word Turning around there..
i suppose...
if i'm wrong please correct me..xD
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 15 2009, 05:45 PM)
I think...COPPER colour better..look nicer..
black would be too normal look..
Kae using black version?>
please quote once to reply in one post.. very annoying to see many post continuously from the same person smile.gif thankyou..

here you go kae7 and everyone also laugh.gif

and nope mine is not AP. Sapura original set. i also felt surprised when i get the phone its in black. the seller says that recent batch are all black colour and not copper. i remember reading somewhere another guy went same kiosk then the uncle before him got the last black N85 before him xD i got no idea how come havent launch officially but i got original genuine black N85.
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 06:36 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 15 2009, 06:33 PM)
please quote once to reply in one post.. very annoying to see many post continuously from the same person smile.gif thankyou..

and nope mine is not AP. Sapura original set. i also felt surprised when i get the phone its in black. the seller says that recent batch are all black colour and not copper. i remember reading somewhere another guy went same kiosk then the uncle before him got the last black N85 before him xD i got no idea how come havent launch officially but i got original genuine black N85.
yeah you right.

i forgot that e_trade_pj have it..
nice black N85..
well there are no difference between them.. just the colour only..when black n85 become popular... the copper n85 will become rare thumbup.gif
thats good thumbup.gif wink.gif
SkYY
post Apr 15 2009, 06:41 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 15 2009, 07:36 PM)
yeah you right.

i forgot that e_trade_pj have it..
nice black N85..
well there are no difference between them.. just the colour only..when black n85 become popular... the copper n85 will become rare thumbup.gif
thats good thumbup.gif  wink.gif
haha yeah seems nice biggrin.gif
haha at last later copper is more expensive because its rare sad.gif
well nvm as long as its N85 we all love then biggrin.gif big happy face..
really enjoy the big and bright screen, compare to my fren non-OLED Nseries, all also kenot match the brightness and also the colour intensity of it. dam well done for the screen thumbup.gif play games oso feel wah so pretty de screen haha

EDIT: forgot to add, another plus point of N85: superb battery life thumbup.gif thumbup.gif compare to other Nseries this is one of the longest lasting battery d.. salute nokia for the good job of battery life notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by SkYY: Apr 15 2009, 06:46 PM
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 06:46 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 15 2009, 06:41 PM)
haha yeah seems nice biggrin.gif
haha at last later copper is more expensive because its rare sad.gif
well nvm as long as its N85 we all love then biggrin.gif big happy face..
really enjoy the big and bright screen, compare to my fren non-OLED Nseries, all also kenot match the brightness and also the colour intensity of it. dam well done for the screen thumbup.gif play games oso feel wah so pretty de screen haha
should i use term " dark grey" instead of "black" N85

bcoz the box stated it "dark grey" thumbup.gif

anyway.. to all N85 user.. provide some tips here

i mean the advance tips not the tips for beginners...

b4 that check the tips section at page 1 icon_rolleyes.gif
SkYY
post Apr 15 2009, 06:47 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 15 2009, 07:46 PM)
should i use term " dark grey" instead of "black" N85

bcoz the box stated it "dark grey" thumbup.gif

anyway.. to all N85 user.. provide some tips here

i mean the advance tips not the tips for beginners...

b4 that check the tips section at page 1 icon_rolleyes.gif
maybe you should smile.gif if look nicely, its still dark grey and not black tongue.gif
e_trade_pj
post Apr 15 2009, 06:53 PM

Buy the best and you only cry once.. :)
662 posts

the actual colour code for this 'black' colour, is called D.Grey, already released about nearly a month alreday..
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 07:02 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Apr 15 2009, 06:53 PM)
the actual colour code for this 'black' colour, is called D.Grey, already released about nearly a month alreday..
thx for the confirmation dude..

to everyone.. e_trade_pj is trusted seller thumbup.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 15 2009, 07:12 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 15 2009, 06:33 PM)

i see some damn serious matter on the paper behind the phone brows.gif

on hindsight, i think i'd prefer copper la.. black, as said, looks normal tongue.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 07:42 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

yeap..i seriously support copper...xD...wah then im lucky that i get this colour...
xD...
skyy u studying a level?
saw your notes..
xD
would like to know more details about N85...
like Kae had stated there..

-Torrz
post Apr 15 2009, 07:44 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

so the black version isnt out yet??
crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 07:48 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

nope..black version has aready out...smile.gif
TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 07:51 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Apr 15 2009, 07:44 PM)
hey Torrz mind to read first b4 you post..??

there are user that buy ORIGINAL *dark grey N85

*dark grey = black
Eguy1314
post Apr 15 2009, 07:52 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Apr 15 2009, 07:44 PM)
And according to e_trade_pj a trusted seller in LYN , Dark Grey version of N85 have being released about a month.

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Apr 15 2009, 07:52 PM
crazycrazyman
post Apr 15 2009, 07:56 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

wanted to ask...do u guys have any NICE converter software?
for video..
would like to convert some of the movie or drama to mpeg 4 for my N85..
the screen is really very clear when watching video...

TSkae7
post Apr 15 2009, 08:03 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 15 2009, 07:56 PM)
wanted to ask...do u guys have any NICE converter software?
for video..
would like to convert some of the movie or drama to mpeg 4 for my N85..
the screen is really very clear when watching video...
why need to convert..??

N85 can play WMV,FLV[cannot pause],MP4,3GP ...

with Smart Movie and Corecodec Player, it can play .AVI,

anyway.. the best software to convert video is Total Video Converter[shareware not freeware]

freeware-> Easy video converter,all-video converter

anyway..just go to cnet
MyKy44
post Apr 15 2009, 08:51 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 15 2009, 08:03 PM)
why need to convert..??

N85 can play WMV,FLV[cannot pause],MP4,3GP ...

with Smart Movie and Corecodec Player, it can play .AVI,

anyway.. the best software to convert video is Total Video Converter[shareware not freeware]

freeware-> Easy video converter,all-video converter

anyway..just go to cnet
aiks? mine can't la...
nvm i try again. those wmv file macam tak leh.. i tried playing but lagging

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0398sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:38 AM