19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Which Honda Service centre to go?

^Ware^wolf
post Nov 8 2016, 03:17 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 14 2016, 07:04 PM)
KINDLY SHARING,

never ever go to Actmar Honda Service Centre located at "BUKIT RAJA KLANG"

rubbish sc that couldn't done a shyt right, mark my words..

I will never purchase any car from this company again, promising like angel when selling car but act like devil for their so called after sell services.. lapsap company
agreed with u .. long waiting time , dirty SC , etc.... never go back there anymore . doh.gif
heavensea
post Nov 8 2016, 06:19 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Nov 8 2016, 03:17 PM)
agreed with u .. long waiting time , dirty SC , etc.... never go back there anymore .  doh.gif
Ya bro, boycott.. akmar tarnished the name of Honda.. I dare to say even proton sc do much better than this lapsap sc.

Help desk staff over there=push away and taichi all shyt with customers.

This post has been edited by heavensea: Nov 8 2016, 06:21 PM
ayamxxx
post Nov 9 2016, 07:09 AM

4,061 posts

I want to change my windscreen (claim insurance) at honda sc instead of dr cermin etc.

Which sc is the best for windscreen replacement?
alanwch
post Nov 9 2016, 08:54 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Nov 9 2016, 07:09 AM)
I want to change my windscreen (claim insurance) at honda sc instead of dr cermin etc.

Which sc is the best for windscreen replacement?
If you're in klang valley, try Tenaga Setia next to federal highway. They have proper multiple story covered car bays sent for repair jobs. I did my windscreen change there and their service is good. Recommended.
ayamxxx
post Nov 9 2016, 09:04 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(alanwch @ Nov 9 2016, 08:54 AM)
If you're in klang valley, try Tenaga Setia next to federal highway. They have proper multiple story covered car bays sent for repair jobs. I did my windscreen change there and their service is good. Recommended.
thanks, will check that up
v1n0d
post Nov 9 2016, 09:10 AM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

Anyone had experience with the new center that opened near Zoo Negara? Looking at switching there from Sri Utama as the queue here is ridiculous.
post Nov 9 2016, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(syafiq01 @ Nov 8 2016, 02:55 PM)
Guys, sending my car for services at Sri Utama Auto Setapak. Any review on this SC?
Among the few SC nearby setapak, Sri Utama is most crowded one, pass by every time they are full with cars. On my last service, tried walk in before but they didn't take me coz fully booked that day (Friday). I believe they are being crowded for a reason due to many Honda owners like them.
Personal experience is they have Good attitude.
They help me troubleshoot my car cannot start problem with warranty claim afterwards, even though I have no record servicing with them before. Will book service with them next time.
hihihehe
post Nov 9 2016, 11:41 AM

13,791 posts

SC(3S) can fix the minor dent on rear bumper?
syafiq01
post Nov 10 2016, 04:37 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(95397 @ Nov 9 2016, 10:26 AM)
Among the few SC nearby setapak, Sri Utama is most crowded one, pass by every time they are full with cars. On my last service, tried walk in before but they didn't take me coz fully booked that day (Friday). I believe they are being crowded for a reason due to many Honda owners like them.
Personal experience is they have Good attitude.
They help me troubleshoot my car cannot start problem with warranty claim afterwards, even though I have no record servicing with them before. Will book service with them next time.
wow,, good feedback. can consider sending mine there this saturday for 1k inspection
^Ware^wolf
post Nov 10 2016, 08:46 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(syafiq01 @ Nov 10 2016, 04:37 PM)
wow,, good feedback. can consider sending mine there this saturday for 1k inspection
1k inspection any SC also can .juz see see only
syafiq01
post Nov 11 2016, 09:48 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Nov 10 2016, 09:46 PM)
1k inspection any SC also can .juz see see only
haha know that, but just wanted to stick to one SC only. at least they know my car already
^Ware^wolf
post Nov 11 2016, 09:56 AM

906 posts

QUOTE(syafiq01 @ Nov 11 2016, 09:48 AM)
haha know that, but just wanted to stick to one SC only. at least they know my car already
dont expect SC know ur car personnally , they need to service thousand of car..LOL... they juz retrieve from system and tell u only yawn.gif doh.gif
jusTinMM
post Nov 11 2016, 10:31 AM

523 posts

angkasa motor at jln ipoh...so far so good...45k km dy...
syafiq01
post Nov 11 2016, 05:59 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Nov 11 2016, 10:56 AM)
dont expect SC know ur car personnally , they need to service thousand of car..LOL... they juz retrieve from system and tell u only  yawn.gif  doh.gif
i'm not that dumb la. bangwall.gif
what i meant is not they know my whole car n what probs i have blink.gif . at least my record is on their system doh.gif and from what i know, they didn't keep all things on the server. dry.gif

This post has been edited by syafiq01: Nov 11 2016, 05:59 PM
^Ware^wolf
post Nov 11 2016, 06:43 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(syafiq01 @ Nov 11 2016, 05:59 PM)
i'm not that dumb la.  bangwall.gif
what i meant is not they know my whole car n what probs i have blink.gif . at least my record is on their system  doh.gif  and from what i know, they didn't keep all things on the server. dry.gif
erm , basically all service records share among all SC...why i know ? coz i made an appointment with 1 SC which i only visited them for 2 times only . They asked me why i never go back their SC and only go to Setia Alam SC after that .... then they know my last service mileage and issues i reported on last service on the other SC...

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ^Ware^wolf: Nov 11 2016, 06:44 PM
littleStar31
post Dec 22 2016, 08:18 AM

Anyone has experience with Honda Service Center in Botanic Klang ? Is it recommended ?

serez
post Dec 22 2016, 12:39 PM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

so far for me the best SC is global amity bangi.
haagendazs
post Jan 15 2017, 02:07 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Sep 4 2016, 02:33 PM)
Which honda body paint and repair is good near kepong?
Mee too. Just wonder is there any S4/S3 Honda SC near Kepong or PJ? Does Honda Mofaz Milennium provide body n paint services? My City kena bang, need a good workmanship SC for repair.
hbgoh57
post Jan 15 2017, 03:11 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(haagendazs @ Jan 15 2017, 02:07 PM)
Mee too. Just wonder is there any S4/S3 Honda SC near Kepong or PJ? Does Honda Mofaz Milennium provide body n paint services? My City kena bang, need a good workmanship SC for repair.
Mofaz does not have repair..the nearest to kepong the one at jalan ipoh
wonghs
post Feb 17 2017, 11:35 AM

259 posts

Is Mofaz Millenium service good?
Plan to send there for service...

Btw, if wish to request for the tecnician to check the sound from dashboard, cannot do on saturday right?

19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:20 PM