Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread (PS3), WE2010 release date: 5th November 2009

zeronehza
post Sep 14 2009, 09:35 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

udah2 la tu... 0 - 0 nak raya ni biggrin.gif
zeronehza
post Sep 14 2009, 09:38 PM

1,704 posts

ko aktif kt sini rupanya nagakecik.. susah payah aku summon budak2 putera main pes08 / 09 main online.. dua tiga kerat je bersungguh sad.gif

tak ramai support ori.. laugh.gif
zeronehza
post Sep 18 2009, 05:37 AM

1,704 posts

i've download pc version.. but my pc only have 1 gamepad.. now after sahur want to download ps3 version pulak tongue.gif

graphic were superb + marvelous habess .. gameplay a bit slower.. i like it rclxms.gif
some movement alike pes 6 version drool.gif

but a weird thing, the ball become heavy (just IMHO) when u drible the ball without holding the R1 button blush.gif

+ new animation
- the body posture still the same.. sad.gif still robotic sweat.gif
+ best crossing, timing is important before doing bicycle kick, overhead kick..

later test ps3 version.. a must best control with DS3 rolleyes.gif
wanna try new view of penalty kick and other set pieces..

This post has been edited by zeronehza: Sep 18 2009, 05:41 AM
zeronehza
post Sep 26 2009, 11:28 PM

1,704 posts

any 'big' different between pes 2010 and we 2010 ?
zeronehza
post Sep 28 2009, 10:41 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Sep 28 2009, 07:21 PM)
dia biasa dgn L2 kut.. fifa gamer
kawe suka right analog untuk buat manual passing, manual lob / cross

tapi macam senang sangat.. zaman pes 6 dulu kena hold button, jadi tu tak semua org ada masa nk buat.. biggrin.gif

manual passing == unpredictable by other players.. senang2 nk ayamkan defend biggrin.gif
zeronehza
post Sep 30 2009, 03:39 PM

1,704 posts

so funny... laugh.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uPGGVy0rC2E <-- this one embed disable

and

This post has been edited by zeronehza: Sep 30 2009, 03:40 PM
zeronehza
post Sep 30 2009, 03:56 PM

1,704 posts

i have found some lacking of dramatic scene in pes 2010, they (player) do celebrate the goal before the ball cross the line..

even in pes 09 something like that happen too.. and the player started to celebrate already before the ball crosses the line

some more player can sliding two people together at the same time in pes laugh.gif pes since pes 6 cant avoid collision+glitch buggy in their gameplay
that's totally weird ..

while-do-else so coding too fast in PES tongue.gif

pes and fifa all the same.. they just re-enhancement same engine year by year.. some minor bug can be a major bug..

so no need to tell which one is childish.. i pay hundred ringgit malaysia for both game.. not all people has the same minded.. smile.gif

maybe drenthe/messi and others football players playing pes for having fun with the bugs rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by zeronehza: Sep 30 2009, 04:01 PM
zeronehza
post Sep 30 2009, 04:34 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Sep 30 2009, 04:29 PM)
i tried FIFA demo ..
the player do the celebration after a goal very stupid funny..
after a goal u can control the player going ,
guest wat ..after goal, the player hit the post n can passed through the post.. rclxms.gif  tongue.gif

its better than no any pro players are going to play stupid fifa.. poor fifa pathetic brows.gif
let it be.. this is pes/we thread.. just discuss pes/we, to comment about fifa.. lets doing it in fifa thread smile.gif

zeronehza
post Sep 30 2009, 04:42 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Sep 30 2009, 04:36 PM)
ok..c i dare o not...u ppl will cry especially ur taikor there..cant accept ppl comment smile.gif
sure can accept comment or critics... but despicable comment is out of manner

im an we fan too, but dont even put the title as a sampah.. blush.gif
just show some sense of humor smile.gif
zeronehza
post Oct 1 2009, 01:36 AM

1,704 posts

weirdest eh?

so do you not expect there is superb running defender will stop the ball on top of the line? im sure im found this on pes cause im playing pes for 6 years already...

this truely will happen if you playing with human player (not AI) that provide high creativity (that pes provide more simulation style play) not just straight play.. not just want a goal and win..

defend is a key to success too smile.gif when u got good control on ur gamepad.. u can give ur own style smile.gif
there is some celebration but the hands put down back with lag (i though buggy) when the defender stop the ball before the ball cross the line..

if you just play the game with straight play.. there is no competitive at all..

playing game just not give a joy n fun.. but make ur brain competitive too.. just my 2cents smile.gif
zeronehza
post Oct 1 2009, 12:36 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 1 2009, 05:59 AM)

Bro, it just like the offside goal, u do not know u r offside n ad go celebrate with ur teammate n the lineman show  u the flag, so is this a bugs too or everytime u score the goal u have to stop n stand there then see what the lineman n the referee decide first, waiting the score board show the score first??? 
that's thing was a cinematic when ref deny ur offside goal, not the bug, originally create by developer, not what have i mention, maybe u dont even experience that.. dont mind
and somemore.. i dont even say that im sensitive or too sensitive of the bug, im not mention it was a bug, but a silently thing was unreal, lacking of believable situation, not a big impact at all. so just forget it. cuz in game gameplay more important.

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 1 2009, 09:38 AM)
really maybe not you but for me i really enjoy playing WE/PES with a mate during online/offline.

I dont know why you said WE/PES dont have dramatic scene, as i have experience thousands of surprise and dramatic scenes when play with mate. It's just unpredictable and pure fun. For instance, i play online with a HK player recently.

WE/PES is not just a game with straight play only my friend
. You must think and react quickly to every secs happen when you play with human players. Thus made it more exciting and passion, whenever you have won a tight game. To be fair, i can't really feel it when playing fifa series. Ya the animation is good, yeah the commentary is like livecast, but after i play and play it still lack of something - the gameplay "soul" that made you addictive like WE/PES. That's why i said fifa is just a beautifully package with lack of longevity gameplay.

just my 2 cents too icon_rolleyes.gif

im really enjoy playing pes too, i dont talk im oppose pes game, not deny pes have dramatic scene, but a lack only, dramatic scene happen when we score the goal, or miss the goal in gameplay etc, outside that.. there still lack something.. we dont know whatever is it.. but seems has to fulfill with developer by the years soon..

and again, thats what im saying, not im through, play the game with our style, not the straight play, just want a goal and win = get bored by opponent,

and the last bold part im dont even comparing to fifa rite.. in fifa thread, im also critics about fifa lack something too, so just let fifa behind this thread = peace smile.gif
zeronehza
post Oct 1 2009, 01:12 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 1 2009, 12:45 PM)
I only worry about the bugs which can cause the game stop working, thats all.
ISP bug vmad.gif
so far psn come day 3 cant login

Added on October 1, 2009, 1:13 pm
QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 1 2009, 12:53 PM)
i still cannot stand the `click` sound when u exit the replays and sometimes in the menu  tongue.gif
lol that thing u count in too laugh.gif

Added on October 1, 2009, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 1 2009, 01:06 PM)
haha if you score a last mins goal your striker will hug together with the reserves, if you miss the scoring opportunity, there always shown the replay with slow motion focus on how you miss it.

To me the longevity gameplay and the unpredictable moments (no repetitive scoring) are the main factors that can hook me up to play the whole year before the new title releases.

I'm comparing fifa becoz there is only 2 footy games out there, it's inevitable that you might compare both and see which one suit your preference. Not means to start any flame war or not. But these is reality. thumbup.gif

noted that bold part.. what i've expect, no repetitive smile.gif

This post has been edited by zeronehza: Oct 1 2009, 01:15 PM
zeronehza
post Oct 1 2009, 09:14 PM

1,704 posts

time expander and reso changer for those who playing pc version.. get enuf time to train smile.gif

CODE
http://rapidshare.com/files/282230531/Pes_2010_Demo_Tweak_2010.rar

i play both pc version & ps3 version of demo,

pc version better cuz the gameplay smoother, ps3 version the pace a bit fast, and sometimes stutter / ghosting

This post has been edited by zeronehza: Oct 1 2009, 09:18 PM
zeronehza
post Oct 1 2009, 10:16 PM

1,704 posts

how to dload we 2010 @ psn jap, i dont understand single word of japanese , tried browsing menu by menu, but did not find the demo, or can use search function ?
zeronehza
post Oct 1 2009, 10:25 PM

1,704 posts

why kantoi ?
zeronehza
post Oct 3 2009, 03:23 AM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 2 2009, 07:15 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5Jf848xy2w&feature=related
FIFA2010 graphic good or PES/WE2010 ?this video prove it
FIFA 10 pc graphic suck vs WE/PES 2010 PC podewin

so really unfair blush.gif

but FIFA 10 console graphic and PES/WE 2010 console graphic == not a big deal for me, playing both of them.
zeronehza
post Oct 4 2009, 08:52 PM

1,704 posts

FIFA 10 also got the really budus buggy.. player celebration come over the net...

like im said before.. fifa & we both are the same, they use same engine year by year with some tweak only, if wanna the bug's gone.. just hope next next gen console whether ps4 or xbox720, they will generate new engine smile.gif
zeronehza
post Oct 5 2009, 02:53 AM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(samowong @ Oct 5 2009, 12:18 AM)
Thumbs up for player facial expressions as well.  sweat.gif
lol look so gaaaayyy laugh.gif
zeronehza
post Oct 5 2009, 03:21 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 5 2009, 02:23 PM)
hey beandy..at least u know me, sean, nakata, ericpires, nagakeciks, the goonez n etc..still a die hard fans of WE/PES!! its not easy to persuade us to play fifa ..we stick in WE/PES until today must b a reason which FIFA don have..
im played fifa with him more than 5 matches last nite.. where is effy.. wanna try play fifa with him.. later when i bought we2010 im also will join u guys tongue.gif
zeronehza
post Oct 5 2009, 03:25 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Oct 5 2009, 03:22 PM)
Very good analysis interms of shooting part.
That's the only significant thing Fifa lack off.
Be it at 6 yards 20 yeards or 40 yards WE can give you the satisfaction of how the shot is taken and the sweet feeling when you found the target.
Fifa have lack of this but in Fifa10 i saw improvement.
But the package of the other areas is still better than WE especially smooth online feature which is seriously important to some.
lets stop bro.. discuss details of fifa10 on fifa thread only.. later u will be 'chop' as fanboy tongue.gif

0.0436sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:27 AM