125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

J-Slade
post Apr 14 2009, 12:51 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

tachlio, can u bring the KL gathering info to the first post.. a bit hard to refer la have to scroll all the way to the btm..

or better still just create a new thread at here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/EventsandGatherings

Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 14 2009, 12:54 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

agreed with J-Slade.. better have special thread for it.
keivin1991
post Apr 14 2009, 12:57 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 14 2009, 12:46 AM)
Katie Perry
You should know her right? From Hot/Cold, I kissed a girl...etc
walao cant recognize zz tongue.gif
ksc_3688
post Apr 14 2009, 01:16 AM

1,138 posts

i just sent my tube to NCC in Berjaya today to fix the earpiece problem...
hbo1301
post Apr 14 2009, 01:19 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Apr 13 2009, 10:44 PM)
Regarding the gathering, i'm proposing 25th afternoon 3pm at Timesquare starbuck
Wah cannot join.. im filming on that date..
redscorpion
post Apr 14 2009, 01:21 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(hbo1301 @ Apr 14 2009, 01:19 AM)
Wah cannot join.. im filming on that date..
lol who are u?
hbo1301
post Apr 14 2009, 01:32 AM

27 posts

hehe.. im low profile tubers who's doing film for a living.. hehehe..
snowman.a
post Apr 14 2009, 01:39 AM

197 posts

At me too ....
I'm the new user's 5800 silver black colour o ...

Thanks for add o !!

and at here have to thanks J-slade ,he help me much ...!!

hbo1301
post Apr 14 2009, 01:40 AM

27 posts

Multi-touch coming to for Nokia 5800 XpressMusic, sort of[SIZE=7]
13 April, 2009 | Comments (22) | Post your comment

Tags: Nokia, XpressMusic, Symbian S60, Touch UI

Yes, you read it right. A developer created a simple game introducing the multi-touch implementation. The application itself reminds the popular Guitar Hero console games, but its breakthrough may established a whole new path in the mobile software.

Jamie Fuller, a UK programmer, successfully created the first multi-touch application for Symbian S60 5th edition or Nokia 5800 XpressMusic in particular. The app it's still at it's alpha stage, but you can easily get the idea.

The real news today is that the multi-touch game called Space Dancer is now available as a free download from Jamie Fuller's website. The basic game reminds of the popular console series Guitar Hero, where your objective is to touch the correct music notes flying on screen in accordance to the currently playing music track.

Up until not long ago it was considered impossible running multi-touch apps on resistive touchscreen displays but there are some companies such as Stantum, for instance, that are already working successfully on the task.

Now we see the same feat managed by a third-party developer using only software methods - and best of all, running on a popular handset. The exciting opportunities are overwhelming.

If we've got you interested, you can watch the short video demo below showing the application in its early stages almost two months ago.

SOURCE : GSMARENA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XndW7YlvYjU...player_embedded <= demo vid..
J-Slade
post Apr 14 2009, 01:47 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(snowman.a @ Apr 14 2009, 01:39 AM)
At me too ....
I'm the new user's 5800 silver black colour o ...

Thanks for add o !!

and at here have to thanks J-slade ,he help me much ...!!
You're welcome... I myself am still learning about the tube. Today I learnt something new from icechiller555 (thank you!). So we are all here to share...

@ hbo1301
Yes someone posted that into just not long. And I also posted the download page to the full game. Try it out.. its the previous page or a few pages back I can't remember.
hbo1301
post Apr 14 2009, 01:49 AM

27 posts

haha.. sorry for double posting.. thought just sharing some info.. hehe.. yup im trying the game right now..
keivin1991
post Apr 14 2009, 02:00 AM

307 posts

the game so so only tongue.gif Don't quite like thee youtube application running on the tube. not user friendly enough. rather surf youtube using web browser. nod.gif
wootootoo
post Apr 14 2009, 02:01 AM

53 posts

help needed, wat do u put into search for JPN putrajaya on garmin?
kenetix
post Apr 14 2009, 02:19 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(konsama @ Apr 5 2009, 06:15 PM)
today borrow to fren wifi.. 1st time hang and white screen... require remove battery. not sure the problem though... hopefully that's the last time.
nokia has lots of glitches with wifi and surfing.....tends to hang a lot. happened many times on my friends n96
snowman.a
post Apr 14 2009, 02:24 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 14 2009, 01:47 AM)
You're welcome... I myself am still learning about the tube. Today I learnt something new from icechiller555 (thank you!). So we are all here to share...

@ hbo1301
Yes someone posted that into just not long. And I also posted the download page to the full game. Try it out.. its the previous page or a few pages back I can't remember.
Wah ... !! You very late still havent sleep yet ..!
Tomorrow have to work o ... !!

keivin1991
post Apr 14 2009, 02:27 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(kenetix @ Apr 14 2009, 02:19 AM)
nokia has lots of glitches with wifi and surfing.....tends to hang a lot. happened many times on my friends n96
today i used my tube to surf by connecting to wifi and surprisingly my tube got the signal faster than my friend's laptop. rclxms.gif then after i have connected and surfed his laptop still cannot connect flex.gif
echo.Garden
post Apr 14 2009, 04:23 AM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

@kevin that you don have to worry. smile.gif i'm wearing spec too. Of course it have to be tight TO hold on ur head. But believe me. It wont affect spec user
asrul
post Apr 14 2009, 06:54 AM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(Melfice @ Apr 14 2009, 12:44 AM)
izit worth upgrading the firmware ? ..

scared sumting happen only to my tube .. lolx
it worth icon_rolleyes.gif
TStachlio
post Apr 14 2009, 08:00 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 14 2009, 12:51 AM)
tachlio, can u bring the KL gathering info to the first post.. a bit hard to refer la have to scroll all the way to the btm..

or better still just create a new thread at here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/EventsandGatherings
No problem, someone please create a new thread gathering there. I will link all detail in FP too smile.gif
Melfice
post Apr 14 2009, 08:12 AM

254 posts

huhu , finish updating my tubey ! ..

now garmin also working FINE ! ..

man , cant wait to try it on the road .. lolx .

125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:48 AM