125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

K1d0
post Apr 13 2009, 10:44 PM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

why 25th~ T_T.....still at melaka cant back =(
jnick
post Apr 13 2009, 10:46 PM

403 posts

lol....

ermm...

9.5.2009 ? tongue.gif tongue.gif sunway starbucks? the curve starbucks?

interesting..
K1d0
post Apr 13 2009, 10:47 PM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 13 2009, 10:46 PM)
lol....

ermm...

9.5.2009 ? tongue.gif tongue.gif sunway starbucks? the curve starbucks?

interesting..
time? tongue.gif thts wesak day, morning will be busy haha... laugh.gif
jason110
post Apr 13 2009, 10:48 PM

191 posts

after gathering stright go clubbing? tongue.gif
jnick
post Apr 13 2009, 10:57 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Apr 13 2009, 10:47 PM)
time?  tongue.gif thts wesak day, morning will be busy haha... laugh.gif
do it at time 3pm like that lol.

btw, i think taiko echo have the final decision. haha..
echo.Garden
post Apr 13 2009, 11:07 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

lemme think....i choose saturday because most ppl will be free.. and work half day... 3pm... starbuck... saturday because afternoon less ppl also... if dont wan... then... meet up in my hotel room lo... i nid to purposely go up KL for this leh...
keivin1991
post Apr 13 2009, 11:18 PM

307 posts

hmn... the spancedancer ....it's multi touch for the four dots only. o.0
if press between dots then it will activate the right and left dots.
asrul
post Apr 13 2009, 11:19 PM

1,219 posts

ah.
screamyx suxx.
failed to update firmware many times.
J-Slade
post Apr 13 2009, 11:29 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Another Quick Review for Sygic McGuider v7.71

Actually I saw this software long time ago but didn't dare to install it yet until proven to work. Okay my feedback is as follows

- Interface is awesome. Very fast zoom in and out. Definitely beats Garmin hands down.
- Map is exactly the same map as Garmin's Official Malaysia/Singapore City Navigator NT. How I know? Because I have seen the NT map before. The bad part of it? My house's street is not on the map.... I'm still in undeveloped forest doh.gif
- Time taken to get a lock... Same like Garmin. Both also 5 seconds or less (with A-GPS)
- POI searching definitely its damn fast. It is immediate response like when you search for a person in your phone book. The moment you type the first alphabet it starts to filter already.
- Bad side of POI? Very little. Actually it is the same as Garmin NT map. Well you can't use MFM/MSM in this software definitely.
- Data usage. Same like Garmin. I checked to use the A-GPS is 6 kb which is 6 cents rolleyes.gif

Recommended or Not?
Actually there is no point using this app except for just as a backup. Its basically the same thing like Garmin XT using Garmin City Navigator map (which sucks because it is not updated).

Cheers.

Btw if I have not mistaken, Sygic Mcguider is more expensive than Garmin XT.

keivin1991
post Apr 13 2009, 11:36 PM

307 posts

eh eh .... will the Jabra BT8030 too tight ? because i am wearing specs ~~ but it is quite a nice package le ... ~~

Aeon_Clock
post Apr 14 2009, 12:01 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

how do you guys copy songs into the phone? I just connected using USB - Mass Storage...then copied the songs into the same folder as my other songs. But it doesn't appear under the music application...and it does appear when I choose a song as a ringtone =.=

Added on April 14, 2009, 12:01 amand do you guys turn off the screen auto-rotate feature?

This post has been edited by Aeon_Clock: Apr 14 2009, 12:01 AM
asrul
post Apr 14 2009, 12:14 AM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Apr 14 2009, 12:01 AM)
how do you guys copy songs into the phone? I just connected using USB - Mass Storage...then copied the songs into the same folder as my other songs. But it doesn't appear under the music application...and it does appear when I choose a song as a ringtone =.=

Added on April 14, 2009, 12:01 amand do you guys turn off the screen auto-rotate feature?
refresh ur music library.

i didnt turn off the auto-rotate feature.
redscorpion
post Apr 14 2009, 12:15 AM

2,106 posts

u need to refresh ur library. go into ur music player and open options
asrul
post Apr 14 2009, 12:17 AM

1,219 posts

finally finish upgrading my tube firmware..

now need to update my mum's tube firmware.
keivin1991
post Apr 14 2009, 12:40 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Apr 14 2009, 12:15 AM)
u need to refresh ur library. go into ur music player and open options
nice rack ...may i know the name ? drool.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 14 2009, 12:44 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

u need to refresh ur music library.. and for the screen auto rotate.. i found it annoying.. thus i turn it off. wink.gif
Melfice
post Apr 14 2009, 12:44 AM

254 posts

izit worth upgrading the firmware ? ..

scared sumting happen only to my tube .. lolx
J-Slade
post Apr 14 2009, 12:46 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(keivin1991 @ Apr 14 2009, 12:40 AM)
nice rack ...may i know the name ?  drool.gif
Katie Perry

You should know her right? From Hot/Cold, I kissed a girl...etc
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 14 2009, 12:47 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Melfice.. i m still happy with my old one.. heh
Melfice
post Apr 14 2009, 12:49 AM

254 posts

aiyoh . i cant install garmin .. that why planning to upgrade firmware .
hope it workss well .. pray to god ...

125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:52 AM