125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

lya
post Apr 13 2009, 12:11 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 12 2009, 11:01 PM)
happy with the camera without protector....

but lately tube always hang, screen show ntg, but the buttons light on.
hope the new firmware come real soon...biggrin.gif

more and more new members here d.
hi smile.gif
by the bold sentence, you mean the tube hangs when you open the camera application.. right? cause that happens to me sometimes, as in the screen goes blank except for 3 of the options in the camera mode, (right?) so i was a bit ohmy.gif at first. haha

This post has been edited by lya: Apr 13 2009, 12:23 AM
Aeon_Clock
post Apr 13 2009, 12:14 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(vicdd @ Apr 12 2009, 11:50 PM)
hey guys can claim warranty if got light leakage or not? mine is avexx set
what do you mean by light leakage?
Ataraxis
post Apr 13 2009, 12:28 AM

472 posts

i wonder when N97 will be released lol, so the price for 5800 will drop ^^
west5405
post Apr 13 2009, 12:40 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Apr 13 2009, 12:28 AM)
i just wonder it released bcoz we will got more app , games
lolx
but if the price drop few sad ... sad.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Apr 13 2009, 12:51 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

a general question...phones can connect to certain BT headsets only izzit? I can connect to the new Nokia BT headset with my tube but not the old Moto headset...why rclxub.gif
J-Slade
post Apr 13 2009, 12:54 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Kesian all these guys ask you fellow tubians for help but everyone just ignore them... I will try my best to help smile.gif

QUOTE(keivin1991 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:41 PM)
eh eh can someone tell me the price for ANTI finger print SP and mirror SP ?? i suck at talking prices...takut later kena makan  cry.gif
Anti-fingerprint SP (skool brand) cheapest I asked in LYP is RM20. Mirror SP I think around RM10+

QUOTE(vicdd @ Apr 12 2009, 11:50 PM)
hey guys can claim warranty if got light leakage or not? mine is avexx set
It depends on luck. Some centres claim it is an issue. Some will just ingore it

QUOTE(op9956 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:51 PM)
5800 can play the flash gamess on the website ?
http://www.peta2.com/superchicksisters/index.asp
I dont think so because I tried playing Facebook Poker and they say "Please update your flash player to the latest flash player" sweat.gif

QUOTE(vaires @ Apr 13 2009, 12:06 AM)
whats the difference between garmin and google map?
any1 knows?
Well for one, using malfreemaps on Garmin is more updated. Google maps is using top down 2D map... Garmin can use 3D view. Another thing is, Google maps need wifi to operate... its different from Nokia maps where u can use GPS.
Kougaiji
post Apr 13 2009, 12:55 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(west5405 @ Apr 13 2009, 12:40 AM)
i just wonder it released bcoz we will got more app , games
lolx
but if the price drop few sad ...  sad.gif
no use feeling sad
wad bought it bought shuldnt care bout the current price

jamallj
post Apr 13 2009, 01:40 AM

351 posts

at me in the red team.. after reading this thread.. i still wonder.. have anyone went to NCC and ask them to fix the light leakage beside the multimedia touch button?.. cause sometimes.. it looks irritating.. just leak and leak and.. arrghhh.. i cant stand it..
J-Slade
post Apr 13 2009, 02:00 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(jamallj @ Apr 13 2009, 01:40 AM)
at me in the red team.. after reading this thread.. i still wonder.. have anyone went to NCC and ask them to fix the light leakage beside the multimedia touch button?.. cause sometimes.. it looks irritating.. just leak and leak and.. arrghhh.. i cant stand it..
your leakage is under the screen or by the side of the casing?

I don't understand why you guys are so bothered by it? is it that you really can see the light leak or is it just because you think its a problem and it is bugging you?
tanseehua
post Apr 13 2009, 02:15 AM

519 posts

hello all tubian taiko,

wanna know is Core Player support Tube liao or not????
echo.Garden
post Apr 13 2009, 02:18 AM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

@tanseehua ya.. core player support tube liao
tunertoobe
post Apr 13 2009, 02:19 AM

9,309 posts

Light leakage prob is a manufacturer's defect. Nokia didn't have time to address such a hardware issue with their rush into geting this product as early as possible into the market I guess.

Added on April 13, 2009, 2:20 am
QUOTE(ckyned @ Apr 12 2009, 09:01 PM)
Most tubian here throw that card away even tear it up. LOL
They said the song so outdated and the song didnt reached up to 1000.
My downloaded and CD collections can easily almost double that.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Apr 13 2009, 02:20 AM
redscorpion
post Apr 13 2009, 03:15 AM

2,106 posts

lol im still wondering how the light leakage looks like because my one looks normal.. laugh.gif
J-Slade
post Apr 13 2009, 03:18 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Apr 13 2009, 03:15 AM)
lol im still wondering how the light leakage looks like because my one looks normal..  laugh.gif
when's yours coming back from the hospital?
redscorpion
post Apr 13 2009, 03:36 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 13 2009, 03:18 AM)
when's yours coming back from the hospital?
owh i went to take my tube back two weeks ago because theres nothing can be done until the stocks arrive. so i still cant use my ep630 doh.gif
jonwei
post Apr 13 2009, 04:22 AM

274 posts

anyone using shake-sms? can tell me how to install?
akkihiko
post Apr 13 2009, 04:32 AM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Apr 13 2009, 12:28 AM)
I think when N97 released , the tube price will maintain for a while n drop only 50 - 100 too
bcoz the expected price for N97 when released will be around rm4000++
3x than tube's price

This post has been edited by akkihiko: Apr 13 2009, 06:28 AM
scuub
post Apr 13 2009, 06:58 AM

anyone have idea how to delete the games in the phone? bounce and gt racer...
and how do i read pdf files?
ksc_3688
post Apr 13 2009, 07:12 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(scuub @ Apr 13 2009, 06:58 AM)
anyone have idea how to delete the games in the phone? bounce and gt racer...
and how do i read pdf files?
you can delete the games from application manager.
and to read pdf file, you must install quick office.

K1d0
post Apr 13 2009, 07:19 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Apr 13 2009, 07:12 AM)
you can delete the games from application manager.
and to read pdf file, you must install quick office.
to read pdf file not through quick office but adobe reader which you have to pay for it. There's trial in the download in our tube.

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:31 PM