DaViDcHiN
post May 18 2009, 05:42 PM

2,720 posts

QUOTE(lcyeap90 @ May 17 2009, 11:22 PM)
hi here..
anyone know where to complain?
telling some details here..
i've been register for HYC since 6th of April 2009 at a shop at KAMPAR..
as i'm studying there, that is the only shop i can register..
ok..then i just register there..
then until now..i even haven't migrate into HYC..
between the period, i did phone customer service and ask for the problem..
but they say will do some investigation..
so..until now..haven't migrate..
anyway to migrate into HYC as i saw the website only can buy a new pack..?
and where i can make complain to the shop?
Call them again, if you did not call off the problem, the report will still be there until they fix the problem for you.

My case was the same as yours, I reported it with when n where i register, the next day a lady called me for student id and college name and that's it, 4 days later, expiry year become 2013.....
lcyeap90
post May 18 2009, 06:06 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(DaViDcHiN @ May 18 2009, 05:42 PM)
Call them again, if you did not call off the problem, the report will still be there until they fix the problem for you.

My case was the same as yours, I reported it with when n where i register, the next day a lady called me for student id and college name and that's it, 4 days later, expiry year become 2013.....
yea..a lady do call me and ask the same things as yours..
but..still nothing happen...

now i'm thinking to MNP my number to other telco 1st
then after successful, i try to MNP again to youth club..(hotlink--->telco D prepaid---->hotlink youth club)
dun knw is it working or not..
anybody here know about this?
means u are from other telco, and u port into HYC AFTER April...
can it done so?
Darkmage12
post May 18 2009, 08:24 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(lcyeap90 @ May 18 2009, 06:06 PM)
yea..a lady do call me and ask the same things as yours..
but..still nothing happen...

now i'm thinking to MNP my number to other telco 1st
then after successful, i try to MNP again to youth club..(hotlink--->telco D prepaid---->hotlink youth club)
dun knw is it working or not..
anybody here know about this?
means u are from other telco, and u port into HYC AFTER April...
can it done so?
Keep calling them they will help you out for sure
chilie~lover
post May 18 2009, 08:55 PM

176 posts

i heard that maxis now have a new rules..
no upgrading your simpack
if u wanna use HYC, u require to buy a new simpack to use the service
felicious
post May 18 2009, 09:28 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(chilie~lover @ May 18 2009, 08:55 PM)
i heard that maxis now have a new rules..
no upgrading your simpack
if u wanna use HYC, u require to buy a new simpack to use the service
I've checked the website and we still can migrate to HYC in participating dealers smile.gif
lcyeap90
post May 18 2009, 09:48 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(felicious @ May 18 2009, 09:28 PM)
I've checked the website and we still can migrate to HYC in participating dealers smile.gif
is it?
coz i check, for existing hotlink user there is no way to migrate into HYC anymore
but if you are other telco customer, it's stil available to port in to hotlink and migrate into HYC.
felicious
post May 19 2009, 12:05 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(lcyeap90 @ May 18 2009, 09:48 PM)
is it?
coz i check, for existing hotlink user there is no way to migrate into HYC anymore
but if you are other telco customer, it's stil available to port in to hotlink and migrate into HYC.
Yeap, I've read wrongly.
Means I can port to other network and migrate back to Hotlink to enjoy this?
twilight_fever
post May 19 2009, 12:37 AM

660 posts

nice plan,i is the enjoice
better plan rate compare to happy brows.gif
tifosi
post May 19 2009, 01:09 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

QUOTE(Guy85 @ May 18 2009, 02:42 PM)
Can anyone help me here? When i send a mms, it cost me rm1 per mms ler, though the mms sending fail also...y is that happen, when i using it to online, juz a few second only, it already cost me rm4.
I have no prob or what so ever on MMS or GPRS charges. 25 cents for MMS and 1 cents/1kb. I also double confirmed tho my e statement.
lcyeap90
post May 19 2009, 01:12 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(felicious @ May 19 2009, 12:05 AM)
Yeap, I've read wrongly.
i think so. i'm trying to do this as this is the only way to get into HYC. tongue.gif
Guy85
post May 19 2009, 03:57 AM

176 posts

Can anyone help me here? When i send a mms, it cost me rm1 per mms ler, though the mms sending fail also...y is that happen, when i using it to online, juz a few second only, it already cost me rm4.
aiklone1314
post May 19 2009, 12:47 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ May 17 2009, 02:57 PM)
anyone got reply from maxis already ? for those who pm-ed alwinc ur details ... I haven't got mine yet ...5 days already!
hi...get your conversion edi?if get edi..i would also like to convert from him... tongue.gif
royalz
post May 19 2009, 06:09 PM

642 posts

i haven't got any reply from maxis yet ...itz been 7 days already ...sounds fishy ..any1 got theirs??
knuckleballer
post May 19 2009, 06:26 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

wa so mafan ar? wanna port to other op den port back to maxis so can join HYC? btw where to do this? only at participating dealers?
Blank19
post May 19 2009, 10:18 PM

140 posts

a question here,can Hotlink365 change to HYC plan straight away with current expiry dated at Aug?
knuckleballer
post May 20 2009, 03:31 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

QUOTE(felicious @ May 19 2009, 12:05 AM)
Yeap, I've read wrongly.
apparently the participating dealer at my area(opposite taylors SS15, inside asia cafe) said even if i wanna port i cant migrate to HYC.
i just asked just now -.-
forced me to buy a new sim card just now there for RM8.80
samore the number they sell there many "4" zzzzz shakehead.gif
CuteSanSan
post May 20 2009, 03:33 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

lolx...actualy for HYC v cn buy n register at any participating dealer rite? regardless of which uni v r in hmm.gif

This post has been edited by CuteSanSan: May 20 2009, 03:33 PM
Darkmage12
post May 21 2009, 01:03 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ May 19 2009, 06:09 PM)
i haven't got any reply from maxis yet ...itz been 7 days already ...sounds fishy ..any1 got theirs??
maybe ur IC already used to get loan from ah long lolz....try calling maxis to check if got any dealer did some registration

QUOTE(Blank19 @ May 19 2009, 10:18 PM)
a question here,can Hotlink365 change to HYC plan straight away with current expiry dated at Aug?
previously can but now seem cannot

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ May 20 2009, 03:31 PM)
apparently the participating dealer at my area(opposite taylors SS15, inside asia cafe) said even if i wanna port i cant migrate to HYC.
i just asked just now -.-
forced me to buy a new sim card just now there for RM8.80
samore the number they sell there many "4" zzzzz  shakehead.gif
some ppl hear want to buy new sim card immediately walk away....there was a forumer who did managed to do after April 30th so there should be a way
swc881
post May 21 2009, 03:25 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ May 19 2009, 06:09 PM)
Result : The submission is successful.

A. DEALER DETAILS
Dealer Code : xxxxxxxxxxxxx
B. CUSTOMER DETAILS
Customer Name : Siew XXXX XXXX
Customer IC No. : 880622XXXXX
Customer Student ID No. : 06WHD03092
Customer Mobile No. : 0122907XXX
Submitted Date : 5/15/2009 12:33:45 PM

u will receive confirmation sms from maxis once the conversion is successful. which might take few days for processing

6 days already still ntg happen.... hmm.gif
lcyeap90
post May 23 2009, 12:38 PM

392 posts

yea!
finally get migrated..
actually i was making my repost since 22 of april.
then last week i phone CS again.
they say still under investigating..
so..i just waiting for it.
just now i called CS again..
they said i've been move into HYC already since yesterday.
then only i go check my balance..
2013! yahooooo....

This post has been edited by lcyeap90: May 23 2009, 12:40 PM

130 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:59 PM