Hotlink Youth Club by Maxis, Pm me 2 add your name to LYN HYC List
royalz
Jun 21 2009, 10:07 AM
I did make a report to maxis about how stupid it is for us to get new simpack when we are eligible for HYC! Before tis u need to be a student ..i think now its for everyone below 25! So like i did a report ...and maxis called me and gave me a feedback. I was told that maxis planned to reopen the migration process which ended 2nd of May 2009, but the person who called me can't confirm with me when they gonna do that..which means u don't have to get new simpack or port in to other telco and port back..but tat was like 1 month ago and still no news from them yet (website)?
Anw, im on HYC edi...thanks to 1 of the forummer here who helped me.
POORBUYER
Jun 21 2009, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(royalz @ Jun 21 2009, 10:07 AM) I did make a report to maxis about how stupid it is for us to get new simpack when we are eligible for HYC! Before tis u need to be a student ..i think now its for everyone below 25! So like i did a report ...and maxis called me and gave me a feedback. I was told that maxis planned to reopen the migration process which ended 2nd of May 2009, but the person who called me can't confirm with me when they gonna do that..which means u don't have to get new simpack or port in to other telco and port back..but tat was like 1 month ago and still no news from them yet (website)? Anw, im on HYC edi...thanks to 1 of the forummer here who helped me. ya,when hotlink just have hyc need student card now did not need already really confuse about it last time is 18-25 age now 15-25 age can be registered...
jtcs87
Jun 21 2009, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jun 21 2009, 08:42 AM) and who is the one u found?? any charge?? share with all la.. Still under progress. After i successful change the plan & i'll share with u all. Thank you!
cassplayer
Jun 21 2009, 02:13 PM
add me in! i also got my new sim pack recently... haha really worth it!
knuckleballer
Jun 21 2009, 05:34 PM
im still waiting for mine to be processed. argh. hurry up hotlink!
ilovelyn
Jun 21 2009, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Jun 21 2009, 02:13 PM) add me in! i also got my new sim pack recently... haha really worth it! did u manage to get a nice number?? or just a random num??
knuckleballer
Jun 21 2009, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jun 21 2009, 06:25 PM) did u manage to get a nice number?? or just a random num?? if want nice number can try the booth at car4. the last time i went there were a few
TSaspire2oo6
Jun 21 2009, 09:51 PM
i notice most HYC pack number are crappy. Havent seen one that WOW me yet
adie82
Jun 21 2009, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 21 2009, 09:51 PM) i notice most HYC pack number are crappy. Havent seen one that WOW me yet but i manage to grt 0707 n 0807 for myself! This post has been edited by adie82: Jun 21 2009, 10:51 PM
ilovelyn
Jun 21 2009, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(adie82 @ Jun 21 2009, 10:49 PM) but i manage to grt 0707 n 0807 for myself!  0707 looks like a good number..
adie82
Jun 21 2009, 11:53 PM
0707 my birthday! 0807 for my ehem2!!!
hahaha
knuckleballer
Jun 22 2009, 12:24 AM
oh then u consider very lucky liao  mine was 017-ABABB01
adie82
Jun 22 2009, 12:38 AM
becoz that shop got too many couple no. n a bit special no... not very special la...
Firdaus92
Jun 22 2009, 12:48 AM
Guys, is it possible to MNP my number to Hotlink Youth Club?Sorry if this question had been asked before.
adie82
Jun 22 2009, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Jun 22 2009, 12:48 AM) Guys, is it possible to MNP my number to Hotlink Youth Club?Sorry if this question had been asked before.  http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/983655/+1000entry26779304
knuckleballer
Jun 22 2009, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Jun 22 2009, 12:48 AM) Guys, is it possible to MNP my number to Hotlink Youth Club?Sorry if this question had been asked before.  as for now theres many obstacles but never try never know
TSaspire2oo6
Jun 22 2009, 01:22 AM
Just curious my No is a VVIP no if i sell it and transfer to another person aged 25 and below will the HYC stays?
adie82
Jun 22 2009, 01:29 AM
afaik... after u trransfer ownership, it will auto convert to normal plan! extra paln!
TSaspire2oo6
Jun 22 2009, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(adie82 @ Jun 22 2009, 01:29 AM) afaik... after u trransfer ownership, it will auto convert to normal plan! extra paln! what if the person is below 25? Will still be normal plan?
knuckleballer
Jun 22 2009, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 22 2009, 01:36 AM) what if the person is below 25? Will still be normal plan? lol thats a very complicated situation u have there mr aspire