this is longer expiry date for auntie less use handphone to make call if wan too cheap youth below 25 years old come on UOX 10 sec to make call all operater !
Hotlink Youth Club by Maxis, Pm me 2 add your name to LYN HYC List
Apr 2 2009, 07:14 PM
594 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: KUANTAN |
this is longer expiry date for auntie less use handphone to make call if wan too cheap youth below 25 years old come on UOX 10 sec to make call all operater !
May 7 2009, 05:51 PM
if wan to use hotlink youth club must 18 age or above right ? When i wan change to youth club they say can't i m underage....
May 7 2009, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 7 2009, 05:55 PM) I don't think age is the main criteria, as long as you possess a university ID card then you should be fine. i have brother but is working is not learning i have underage and i just form5 no any university card...i might have 1 cause the caller rate is too cheapMy friend registered for her sister, form 5 this year. One university ID card can register for two users. Anyway, she didn't buy new SIM packs, she did this by plan conversion. I'm not sure if plan conversion and new SIM packs have different policy. |
May 8 2009, 12:43 PM
if my neighbour age 18 and have form6 card can he register 1 youth club number for me ?
May 9 2009, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(pakhusin @ May 8 2009, 10:33 PM) ![]() got myself a HYC sim pack today at megamall kuantan.. dont hv student card, cannot lompat using current number.. bought two simpacks actually, coz 1 for my bro.. he passed 25 already one person can only reg 2 maximum. btw, the salesperson didn't ask for my student ID, in fact I say I got no student ID. she said dont worry, still can join, I need to purchase the new simpack only for RM10 (yes, above written Rm8.80) that worth RM10 prepaid inside and register on the spot just using IC, no need fotostat anything. after online registration, she take out the sim and put it on her mobile phone, dialled some number (i think she is topping up prepaid, cos later i got sms, my number has been succesfully topup with RM6.... Total credit is Rm10) so basically I got the simpack for free lah since I paid rm10 only, not rm18.80. ------------------ the call rates is based on 30sec block according ti this site http://www.hotlinkyouthclub.com.my/modules/rates/rates.asp |
May 9 2009, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(pakhusin @ May 9 2009, 11:19 AM) dun wan check la.. later hotlink found out I am not student, straight away cancel my HYC plan.. hahahaha... lolz as u like don't wan check...today is Hari Hol Pahang most big company will close.It's ok la, cos I saw it myself she typed my name and address during the online registration.. and on the computer screen it's it hotlink site.. with http:// in front, not like C:\ Added on May 9, 2009, 11:29 ambtw, today i cant access hotlink website, why ah? edit, can already.. maybe that moment their website offline. so happy after seeing my e-statement today.. woot.. sms to celcom only 5 sen! before this 15sen to celcom, 7sen to maxis number |
May 9 2009, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(darkcurves @ May 9 2009, 01:42 PM) easy to get but if over age and not student cannot use only.Haha i underage so cannot get as the teleshop told me but don't know this guys can get it without student card maybe that hotlink promote or dealer using other student card help him to apply |
May 9 2009, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(pakhusin @ May 9 2009, 04:14 PM) if wanna buy HYC go megamall kuantan, today still got or not, i have no idea.. nice hotlink youth club if call rate to other operator just 12cent and sms 1cent uox 15cent and sms 6cent.But when call/sms same operator UOX cheapest than hotlink youth club.As i konw UOX have mobile broadband per day using unlimited rm6 only.but yesterday at the hotlink booth, at first I dont see many ppl.. so i tot sure this one like any normal hotlink topup booth only.. so, i go check out.. wah.. got HYC also.. i straight buy, no need explanation from the salesgirl.. after i bought, suddenly got many other youth want to buy also.. dammit.. i go quickly find number, hoping for nice number.. (no nice number la for sure, coz all RM10.. hahaha) got myself 017- ABC BAAD yesterday at megamall kuantan, she said as long as under 25yrs old, can join.. didn't ask above what age can join tho.. i think above 17 kot, not sure la.. school kids better get SOX la, they auto convert to UOX... my little brother got his SOX last year (during F5), his sim expiry date is 2017 wor.. mine (HYC) till 2013 only... although HYC call rates and sms are cheaper than UOX, but i think better get UOX if u are below 21 yrs old.. coz u can save 1 year more than HYC. below 21 yrs old [UOX till 26 yrs old]: 26 - 21 = 5 yrs (more than 4 yrs HYC already) HYC 4 yrs after activation: best deal for ppl age 22~25 * but i open hotlink website at the FAQ section http://www.hotlinkyouthclub.com.my/index.asp# So, i dont know la, after expiry date, if still student, maybe can continue for another 4 years? |
May 10 2009, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(pakhusin @ May 9 2009, 11:43 PM) owh.. that one only applicable to 8pax.. ya just 8pax 10cent call other operator 15cent hotlink better call any just 12cent.I agree with u HYC less a mobile broadband plan i go find 1 nice number change to hyc but b4 that should ask 1st after 4 year validaty or i m not student anymore that number still can use or still under hotlink other plan ?if UOX call normal celcom number still 15cent... but still not bad la.. and the unlimited rm6 data per day is ok also, might be useful for those using A-GPS or navigator on phone.. let say they go to KL for 1st time.. RM6 on gps all day is better than paying 20 bucks for petrol... hahaha.. If Hotlink include data plan for HYC, it shud be great move too! This post has been edited by POORBUYER: May 10 2009, 08:52 AM |
Jun 19 2009, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(adie82 @ Jun 19 2009, 12:18 PM) wah u use 2 number and now u 22 year old right ?This post has been edited by POORBUYER: Jun 19 2009, 01:35 PM |
Jun 19 2009, 09:14 PM
recently i know hyc don't need student card just dont under 15 age and dont over 25 age already can register maybe i will get 1 for myself >
Jun 21 2009, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(royalz @ Jun 21 2009, 10:07 AM) I did make a report to maxis about how stupid it is for us to get new simpack when we are eligible for HYC! Before tis u need to be a student ..i think now its for everyone below 25! So like i did a report ...and maxis called me and gave me a feedback. I was told that maxis planned to reopen the migration process which ended 2nd of May 2009, but the person who called me can't confirm with me when they gonna do that..which means u don't have to get new simpack or port in to other telco and port back..but tat was like 1 month ago and still no news from them yet (website)? ya,when hotlink just have hyc need student card now did not need already really confuse about it last time is 18-25 age now 15-25 age can be registered...Anw, im on HYC edi...thanks to 1 of the forummer here who helped me. |
Jun 25 2009, 03:02 PM
Jul 8 2009, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jul 8 2009, 07:51 PM) if hotlink postpaid u cant.. u can but must port to other telco then only port to hotlink youth club.. some of the staff will say cannot and some say can..postpaid change to prepaid cannot.. but if u are using hotlink prepaid and below 25 and wants to change to hotlink youth club can.. call 1300 820 120.. they will ask for your details.. and the staff that answer ur call say cannot and need to buy new simpack, u can try call again.. some of the staff will say cannot and some say can.. depends on ur luck. hope my explaination will help u.. depends on ur luck. what the bad service ? |
Jul 19 2009, 02:55 PM
if my brother overage he using hotlink can port it to hyc ?
Jul 23 2009, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(pakhusin @ Jul 23 2009, 12:39 AM) yep.. the CS person accidentally adding another HYC to him.. how make it double expired date ? i look that the picture infront expired date until 2017.Anyone can let me know how to make it ?haha.. let's pretend we are having problem with our HYC, and call up CS, who knows, the CS person will double our HYC plan |
Sep 11 2009, 10:38 AM
aspire2oo6 now i m using 0148999988 hotlink 365 plan can help me to port it to hyc and extend that expired date like yours ? Lazy go center do for it...If wan any information pm me
Sep 13 2009, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Sep 13 2009, 02:07 PM) u cannot lah i can but i lazy go maxis center make it so i asking aspire2oo6 to help me to change plan then extended or i went to change plan and ask him help me to extended the expired date.Aspire2oo6 what kind of information i need to give if i wan to extended the expired like yours.This post has been edited by POORBUYER: Sep 13 2009, 06:24 PM |
Sep 14 2009, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 13 2009, 11:57 PM) i'm student but no have student id so how ? i just send u my ic via pm or email k ?Added on September 14, 2009, 12:15 am QUOTE(Shinichi @ Sep 13 2009, 11:58 PM) I think now they only require IC. Student ID not needed anymore. But there are some place still need student ID. ya digi campus strictly and must over 18 years old right ?Added on September 14, 2009, 12:00 amIs HYC the best plan now for those 25 year old and below? I'm looking if have other better alternatives than HYC. Currently Digi Campus plan not bad too, but their requirements is kinda strict and not everyone can apply for it. This post has been edited by POORBUYER: Sep 14 2009, 12:15 AM |
Sep 14 2009, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 14 2009, 07:11 PM) Lately in lyn alot of pondan. Some say they use their grandma acc some say use their sister and share with dunno who. i have no any student id but still studying second school but now i think don't need school ID already right ? Anyway after i change to hyc help me extended expired k ?Alot pondan using female tag. Added on September 14, 2009, 7:11 pm give them your student ID. They dun give flame them then threaten them lor |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:00 PM |