♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V12 ♥♪, come and join us~

leongtat
post Apr 3 2009, 08:26 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 3 2009, 08:19 PM)
Lets me guess, the surface feels matte?
nonit guess la....anti-fingerprint alwiz felt matte....
J-Slade
post Apr 3 2009, 08:28 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Apr 3 2009, 08:26 PM)
nonit guess la....anti-fingerprint alwiz felt matte....
Msia memang have (i think I posted it before.. its Skool brand also)

but anyway about the one you bought Nsix? They say it is precision cut that covers from end to end.. so is it true? Is it really reach from edge to the edge?
leongtat
post Apr 3 2009, 08:36 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 3 2009, 08:28 PM)
Msia memang have (i think I posted it before.. its Skool brand also)

but anyway about the one you bought Nsix? They say it is precision cut that covers from end to end.. so is it true? Is it really reach from edge to the edge?
haha you never say i oso never realise...edge to edge ar.....almost lo...left maybe 0.02cm gap there...

Yeah someone told me lowyat got sell....but i bought ady before that....

This post has been edited by leongtat: Apr 3 2009, 08:45 PM
lya
post Apr 3 2009, 08:48 PM

176 posts

hi, i know this is a rather silly question but i was wondering.. is it easy to sms ppl with this hp?
i'm looking for a new hp, u see. and the tube seems reallyy cool. i sms a lot in a day, so that particular feature is important to me. thanks smile.gif
leongtat
post Apr 3 2009, 08:52 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(lya @ Apr 3 2009, 08:48 PM)
hi, i know this is a rather silly question but i was wondering.. is it easy to sms ppl with this hp?
i'm looking for a new hp, u see. and the tube seems reallyy cool. i sms a lot in a day, so that particular feature is important to me. thanks smile.gif
not silly....but i dunno what you mean by easy to be fair....

maybe you can go ncc and try to type some sms??
aspire2oo6
post Apr 3 2009, 08:52 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(lya @ Apr 3 2009, 08:48 PM)
depends on individual alot ppl say they cant sms using this phone while driving i close my eyes also can. Just to see confirm who to send only.
lya
post Apr 3 2009, 09:01 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Apr 3 2009, 08:52 PM)
not silly....but i dunno what you mean by easy to be fair....

maybe you can go ncc and try to type some sms??
easy as in.. can you type without looking at the phone? and can you do it at a fast speed?
hehe, yup! i'm planning to do that tomorrow as well

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 3 2009, 08:52 PM)
depends on individual alot ppl say they cant sms using this phone while driving i close my eyes also can. Just to see confirm who to send only.
thank you! so i guess you can type without looking at the phone? and overall, you're satisfied with it right?
aspire2oo6
post Apr 3 2009, 09:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(lya @ Apr 3 2009, 09:01 PM)
easy as in.. can you type without looking at the phone? and can you do it at a fast speed?
hehe, yup! i'm planning to do that tomorrow as well
thank you! so i guess you can type without looking at the phone? and overall, you're satisfied with it right?
satisfied is not the word
OVER SATISFY IS .

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 3 2009, 09:04 PM
lya
post Apr 3 2009, 09:04 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 3 2009, 09:02 PM)
satisfied is not the word

VERY EXTRAORDINARY SATISFY IS .
awesome biggrin.gif thanks!
oh, and one more thing if you don't mind.. i've heard rumours that dia cepat rosak. is that true?

EDIT: i meant, senang

This post has been edited by lya: Apr 3 2009, 09:08 PM
aspire2oo6
post Apr 3 2009, 09:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(lya @ Apr 3 2009, 09:04 PM)
awesome biggrin.gif thanks!
oh, and one more thing if you don't mind.. i've heard rumours that dia cepat rosak. is that true?
dunno where u hear your rumours but mine do not have any problem. Not even one even how hard i try to find a flaw with it. Cant find .
J-Slade
post Apr 3 2009, 09:09 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

A cool Nokia loudspeaker coming your way MD-8
This guy selling

but dunno about the performance tho

lya
post Apr 3 2009, 09:09 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 3 2009, 09:06 PM)
dunno where u hear your rumours but mine do not have any problem. Not even one even how hard i try to find a flaw with it. Cant find .
okay, thank you very very much. you've helped a lot
aspire2oo6
post Apr 3 2009, 09:13 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(lya @ Apr 3 2009, 09:09 PM)
just make sure u consult a symbian expert and u will really enjoy it even more

vaires
post Apr 3 2009, 09:18 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(lya @ Apr 3 2009, 09:09 PM)
bro tachlio
be ready to put her name on the list.. tongue.gif
aspire2oo6 oredy brainwash her.. biggrin.gif

has any1 tried the mirror screen protector...
think like to buy 1 la..
aspire2oo6
post Apr 3 2009, 09:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(vaires @ Apr 3 2009, 09:18 PM)
bro tachlio

think like to buy 1 la..
its really a beautiful phone ma. HAHA. now even more sexy paired with BH-503
lya
post Apr 3 2009, 09:24 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(vaires @ Apr 3 2009, 09:18 PM)
bro tachlio

think like to buy 1 la..
hahaha, funny la u tongue.gif
i'm still in between this one and the n79 though, so we'll see. but then again.. the tube is much much more cooler isn't it? hmm
aspire2oo6
post Apr 3 2009, 09:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(lya @ Apr 3 2009, 09:24 PM)
hahaha, funny la u tongue.gif
i'm still in between this one and the n79 though, so we'll see. but then again.. the tube is much much more cooler isn't it? hmm
depends your needs. If ure more for style and touchscreen + big screen 5800XM is for u but if camera is priority n79 is for you
moniqee
post Apr 3 2009, 09:45 PM

7,864 posts

N79 is 5MP ... while N5800 is 3.2MP... so in terms of camera... no fight...

but i still like N5800 for the touchscreen n 3.2 screen ^*^
aspire2oo6
post Apr 3 2009, 09:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 3 2009, 09:45 PM)
N79 is 5MP ... while N5800 is 3.2MP... so in terms of camera... no fight...

but i still like N5800 for the touchscreen n 3.2 screen ^*^
but in screen size, new symbian new interface it owns N79 flat.
vaires
post Apr 3 2009, 09:50 PM

376 posts

but to me sms is really hard and leceh la on this tube..

124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0153sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:04 AM