124 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V12 ♥♪, come and join us~

bltzkri3g
post Apr 2 2009, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(buyou12 @ Apr 2 2009, 12:40 PM)
I asked the same thing way back in one of the threads but I got no reply.  sad.gif
Does that mean only a few sets are facing this problem? Did you take it to NCC by any chance?

ezone
post Apr 2 2009, 01:15 PM

220 posts

Any idea how can i turn off the GPS charge when i'm using the google map ?
I have tried to turn off the positioning setting.
please help thanks
TStachlio
post Apr 2 2009, 01:18 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(ezone @ Apr 2 2009, 01:15 PM)
Any idea how can i turn off the GPS charge when i'm using the google map ?
I have tried to turn off the positioning setting.
please help thanks
in google map > option > tools > Uncheck the "USE GPS" smile.gif
Everdying
post Apr 2 2009, 01:26 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

hmm i just called Atlantis as listed on the first post here.
their price is now RM1280 for any of the 3 colors.
aspire2oo6
post Apr 2 2009, 02:05 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 2 2009, 01:26 PM)
need wait TS to update. He only free to post ure bluelisted or added to FP for addtional 1 postcount cheers
ezone
post Apr 2 2009, 02:14 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Apr 2 2009, 01:18 PM)
in google map > option > tools > Uncheck the "USE GPS" smile.gif
huh ? I tried but couldn't get the path u mentioned.
Could anyone can help on this ?
zackloy
post Apr 2 2009, 02:22 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(kmondlee @ Apr 2 2009, 01:07 PM)
hello...i jz bought a new 1 last week n i jz want to ask iz it i can update my frimware to latest 1 cz my phone is AP set..thx..
Please check the first page in the Section for how to update firmware.
JayC75
post Apr 2 2009, 02:25 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 2 2009, 01:26 PM)
no sure if come with free nokia bluetooth headset or not, last sat paper said ada...
akkihiko
post Apr 2 2009, 02:31 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

maybe the one with free bluetooth need to buy with RRP rm1499 at nokia center
better buy at atlantis n buy the bluetooth headset on ur own
jason110
post Apr 2 2009, 02:33 PM

191 posts

ya, can get a better bluetooth headset...
Charizard
post Apr 2 2009, 02:34 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Apr 2 2009, 02:25 PM)
no sure if come with free nokia bluetooth headset or not, last sat paper said ada...
if not mistaken, that only applied to autorised dealer only.. like those nokia concept store... shops like atlantis, i dun think got offer lor.
crazyfreak
post Apr 2 2009, 02:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Charizard @ Apr 2 2009, 02:34 PM)
if not mistaken, that only applied to autorised dealer only.. like those nokia concept store... shops like atlantis, i dun think got offer lor.
hey guys...

check it out at shah alam city center (SACC) got phone bazaar...
2-5 aprill...

nice price there...
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
JayC75
post Apr 2 2009, 02:38 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

1280 is cheap, even a dealer get stock from Asia Mobile at low yat also same price!@!
saimatkong
post Apr 2 2009, 02:39 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Apr 2 2009, 02:25 PM)
I went there, don't have and it's not worth for the price RM1499 and so in conclusion the bluetooth headset is not free.

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Apr 2 2009, 02:31 PM)
maybe the one with free bluetooth need to buy with RRP rm1499 at nokia center
better buy at atlantis n buy the bluetooth headset on ur own
yup, if you want that just walk next door to atlantis, they selling and it's listed in the Nokia authorized list, but of coz you need to pay more, for 1280 you can't get the free headset.

QUOTE(jason110 @ Apr 2 2009, 02:33 PM)
ya, can get a better bluetooth headset...
yup.

akkihiko
post Apr 2 2009, 02:49 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

QUOTE(crazyfreak @ Apr 2 2009, 02:36 PM)
hey guys...

check it out at shah alam city center (SACC) got phone bazaar...
2-5 aprill...

nice price there...
  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
SACC got phone bazaar?
have u been there?
maybe it's a nice place to get a streo bluetooth whistling.gif

I don't think SACC got lots of phone shops compared to Alam Sentral

crazyfreak
post Apr 2 2009, 02:56 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Apr 2 2009, 02:49 PM)
SACC got phone bazaar?
have u been there?
maybe it's a nice place to get a streo bluetooth whistling.gif

I don't think SACC got lots of phone shops compared to Alam Sentral
yups...
at lunch hour

compare with alam sentral, there no have a lot of acc but a lot of original hp,
they say la...

black/grey tube + bluetooth earphone 1300 for today
keanoppy
post Apr 2 2009, 03:01 PM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(crazyfreak @ Apr 2 2009, 02:56 PM)
yups...
at lunch hour

they say la...

with bt headset that cheap.....
crazyfreak
post Apr 2 2009, 03:05 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(keanoppy @ Apr 2 2009, 03:01 PM)
with bt headset that cheap.....
huhuhu...
but oledi have tube...
got from my friend...

anyway why i cant install PhoNetInfo and Kill Me?
TStachlio
post Apr 2 2009, 03:05 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(crazyfreak @ Apr 2 2009, 02:56 PM)
yups...
at lunch hour

they say la...

thumbup.gif that good price you can get together with BT earphone

Added on April 2, 2009, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(crazyfreak @ Apr 2 2009, 03:05 PM)
huhuhu...
but oledi have tube...
got from my friend...

anyway why i cant install PhoNetInfo and Kill Me?
did you sign the application?

This post has been edited by tachlio: Apr 2 2009, 03:06 PM
crazyfreak
post Apr 2 2009, 03:12 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Apr 2 2009, 03:05 PM)
did you sign the application?
erm... blush.gif

124 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top