12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Mobile Original Accessories?Or Fake?, If possible,make this sticky.. TQ

Clareen
post Jan 24 2010, 06:33 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(stephy_06 @ Jan 23 2010, 04:27 PM)
Hi!
The BST-33 that u selling at another thread is it original or AP?
U got mention that we can diffrentiate by looking at the connector as original one is more shining. Is it means that if the connector color is dull then that battery is fake one? Thanks!
According to i know there is no AP battery. There is only original and fake. Maybe original loose pack they claim as AP but these type really gonna check carefully before buying because there is alot imitation type is very alike like original battery.

Agito666
post Feb 11 2010, 08:56 PM

11,861 posts

Not sure my HPM 88 is ori or not, just bought...and the price is RM 50 only...so about noise canceling stuff i really dunno....

and the box got "made in Malaysia"....

inside the earphone

with light on

no paper geh!!? instruction or manual also dun have!?!?!

and also there is no CLIP for me clip on shirt! mad.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Feb 11 2010, 10:06 PM
TSkit_kit
post Feb 14 2010, 04:30 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(CupCakeGuy @ Dec 26 2009, 12:59 PM)
all accessories is disembled in china how to check if its real?they can product the same quality and the holograms can be sell in market?
kit_kit can tell?
definately can , is only price matter , hologram cost some money there , if you are selling fake battery ,you wanted to earn more and sell more quantity .. if your battery is expensive due to hologram , who would wana buy the batt ( as in dealer feel its expensive as they wanted to earn more also )

Added on February 14, 2010, 4:31 am
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 11 2010, 08:56 PM)
Not sure my HPM 88 is ori or not, just bought...and the price is RM 50 only...so about noise canceling stuff i really dunno....

and the box got "made in Malaysia"....

inside the earphone

with light on

no paper geh!!? instruction or manual also dun have!?!?!

and also there is no CLIP for me clip on shirt!  mad.gif
101 % fake

This post has been edited by kit_kit: Feb 14 2010, 04:31 AM
Agito666
post Feb 17 2010, 08:39 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Feb 14 2010, 04:30 AM)
definately can , is only price matter , hologram cost some money there , if you are selling fake battery ,you wanted to earn more and sell more quantity .. if your battery is expensive due to hologram , who would wana buy the batt ( as in dealer feel its expensive as they wanted to earn more also )

Added on February 14, 2010, 4:31 am
101 % fake
ya it is 9000% fake and ready throw into my car to be a "normal" handfree
BRY7
post Feb 23 2010, 10:27 PM

Siri: I'm your humble personal assistant
7,924 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 17 2010, 08:39 PM)
ya it is 9000% fake and ready throw into my car to be a "normal" handfree
where you buy it from?
k-bkeat
post May 1 2010, 09:58 PM

2,201 posts

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Mar 18 2009, 12:49 AM)
This Section is for comparison between original and fake

Nokia BL-5J
sorry im noob. which one is real and fake. u nvr label. left is real right?
TSkit_kit
post May 6 2010, 10:44 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ May 1 2010, 09:58 PM)
sorry im noob. which one is real and fake. u nvr label. left is real right?
yeah.. left is real .. see the sticker more shining .

T_Mobile
post May 16 2010, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(kit_kit @ May 6 2010, 10:44 AM)
yeah.. left is real .. see the sticker more shining .
Some more left hand side battery got Avaxx Hologram Sticker there,100% Ori...
Shah_15
post Jun 8 2010, 01:28 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

hey guys. i just bought a new BP-4L battery for my e71 for RM 65. the shop owner there claimed that it is original. I bought AP e71 so i regarded that battery before was also AP? but the new battery i bought is heavier than the AP battery. is original battery heavier than fake?
TSkit_kit
post Jun 18 2010, 03:08 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Jun 8 2010, 01:28 AM)
hey guys. i just bought a new BP-4L battery for my e71 for RM 65. the shop owner there claimed that it is original. I bought AP e71 so i regarded that battery before was also AP? but the new battery i bought is heavier than the AP battery. is original battery heavier than fake?
this is hard to say . but then its very hard to say heavy or not .

hellstudio
post Jul 18 2010, 07:23 AM

if batteries, we can see the logo, stickers but what about lcd screen? i need to change my 5800 lcd....how to diff between ori and local?
TSkit_kit
post Jul 18 2010, 05:10 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(hellstudio @ Jul 18 2010, 07:23 AM)
if batteries, we can see the logo, stickers but what about lcd screen? i need to change my 5800 lcd....how to diff between ori and local?
normally not genuine ... the color not as sharp .. even original it might not be new ..some is refurbish . recondition ..
hellstudio
post Jul 19 2010, 07:37 AM

dus... i hope the seller will be honest. planning to go to lyt today. no label or number series that diff ori and local isn't it? may God be with me
fyrogenesis
post Sep 29 2010, 04:38 PM

158 posts

Hi bro,

Can you tell is this an ori battery? i bought it at Rm120, the seller claimed it is ori (with zitron sticker, dunno genuine or not) but the funny thing is it DIDN'T WORK! just charge for 8hour but it only last a few hours.

Please advise.
TSkit_kit
post Sep 29 2010, 04:47 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(fyrogenesis @ Sep 29 2010, 04:38 PM)
Hi bro,

Can you tell is this an ori battery? i bought it at Rm120, the seller claimed it is ori (with zitron sticker, dunno genuine or not) but the funny thing is it DIDN'T WORK! just charge for 8hour but it only last a few hours.

Please advise.
from photo , i feel its genuine ... i suspect your phone got short circuit . try remove memory card , don use and see.
if stil consume lotsa battery only consult me later.

fyrogenesis
post Sep 29 2010, 05:07 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Sep 29 2010, 04:47 PM)
from photo , i feel its genuine ...  i suspect your phone got short circuit . try remove memory card , don use and see.
if stil consume lotsa battery only consult me later.
Thanks for the reply. But when i used the cheap battery (rm25), it works like charm.. why eh? short circuit issue dont affect cheap battery izzit?
TSkit_kit
post Sep 30 2010, 01:05 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(fyrogenesis @ Sep 29 2010, 05:07 PM)
Thanks for the reply. But when i used the cheap battery (rm25), it works like charm.. why eh? short circuit issue dont affect cheap battery izzit?
chances will be the battery leave in " not charging " mode for too long . you can try to discharge it in full ..buy a multicharger to cahrge it .

but 1st of all .. you can go claim from supplier 1st.

quahbh
post Oct 19 2010, 03:54 PM

bro kit_kit, how to diff Nokia CA-101?
phone shop selling me RM25, is it original?
what is the price for original?

Thx

TSkit_kit
post Oct 26 2010, 12:07 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(quahbh @ Oct 19 2010, 03:54 PM)
bro kit_kit, how to diff Nokia CA-101?
phone shop selling me RM25, is it original?
what is the price for original?

Thx

i am selling rm30 original , non genuine rm 15
i not sure whether the shop con you or not ..
\but it looks 95% same .
quahbh
post Oct 28 2010, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Oct 26 2010, 12:07 PM)
i am selling rm30 original , non genuine rm 15
i not sure whether the shop con you or not ..
\but it looks 95% same .
Thx for reply, ori one the cable longer than fake one right?
ori selling RM45 in digital mall PJ, seem like they having high margin.

where your shop located?

THX

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:34 PM