Mobile Original Accessories?Or Fake?, If possible,make this sticky.. TQ

Agito666
post Feb 11 2010, 08:56 PM

11,861 posts

Not sure my HPM 88 is ori or not, just bought...and the price is RM 50 only...so about noise canceling stuff i really dunno....

and the box got "made in Malaysia"....

inside the earphone

with light on

no paper geh!!? instruction or manual also dun have!?!?!

and also there is no CLIP for me clip on shirt! mad.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Feb 11 2010, 10:06 PM
Agito666
post Feb 17 2010, 08:39 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Feb 14 2010, 04:30 AM)
definately can , is only price matter , hologram cost some money there , if you are selling fake battery ,you wanted to earn more and sell more quantity .. if your battery is expensive due to hologram , who would wana buy the batt ( as in dealer feel its expensive as they wanted to earn more also )

Added on February 14, 2010, 4:31 am
101 % fake
ya it is 9000% fake and ready throw into my car to be a "normal" handfree

0.0137sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:30 PM