Flaw For Sejarah Marking, SPM 2008 EXPERIENCE

RainJR
post Mar 17 2009, 09:43 PM

342 posts

write anything as u can remember =)
even 1 sentence per paragraph also not a problem.
karhoe
post Mar 17 2009, 09:43 PM

6,238 posts

And did you guys know, if you write too much crap in the exam, for instance, those seditious one, or too political, they can actually charge you for it? My lecturer told me this, well it's pretty obvious.

Oh and a 'tips' in exam, to avoid racists marker, use fake name in exam.

If you put a chinese name, you risk getting a malay marker,
If you put a malay name, you risk getting a chinese marker, though its rarer

Play safe, put ang moh name, but you are in deep shiat if that marker hates ang moh.

Try not to write a letter in the karangan LOL

This post has been edited by karhoe: Mar 17 2009, 09:43 PM
thebayang
post Mar 17 2009, 10:53 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Mar 17 2009, 09:43 PM)
And did you guys know, if you write too much crap in the exam, for instance, those seditious one, or too political, they can actually charge you for it? My lecturer told me this, well it's pretty obvious.

Play safe, put ang moh name, but you are in deep shiat if that marker hates ang moh.

nonsense!
there's no such things as they can charge us lor...
we are students and we learn and make mistakes sometimes...
lolz...
RainJR
post Mar 17 2009, 11:09 PM

342 posts

ya..nonsense..
there is no NAME in SPM PAPER only have CODE
so the marker do not know the identity or race of student
Cheesenium
post Mar 18 2009, 07:26 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

They probably will just fail you,if you wrote something too offensive in the karangan etc.
TSAngel01
post Mar 18 2009, 09:18 AM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

lol, i thought 1 paper is marked twice by 2 different people.
t0rres
post Mar 18 2009, 10:29 AM

83 posts

yeh
i got 1A for my sejarah
huhuwew
EddieDotCom
post Mar 18 2009, 10:57 AM

78 posts

yeah, my kasturi seminar lecturer taught me this way
and thanks to 'this' i can get credit for my sejarah
while trial i got 13 marks onli
t0rres
post Mar 18 2009, 11:08 AM

83 posts

oo
i oso attended that seminar..
his sej note is very useful leh

This post has been edited by t0rres: Mar 18 2009, 11:09 AM
TSAngel01
post Mar 18 2009, 12:57 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

jajaj for SPM 2009, you have heard it.. USE THIS way in ur sejarah!!!
andrienne
post Mar 20 2009, 08:39 PM

429 posts

lols..is sejarah that hard to study/score in exam? this is my favourite subject of all when i was in secondary school(now i start to feel that i'm very old already).
starsngalaxies
post Mar 20 2009, 08:44 PM

116 posts

I think it's not that hard, though always near to fail during school days. LOL
I still can't believe got A1 oh. -.-;
RainJR
post Mar 20 2009, 08:49 PM

342 posts

i never read also score A2 = =

TSAngel01
post Mar 20 2009, 09:07 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

just hentam everytthing u know sure A
thebayang
post Mar 21 2009, 12:03 AM

173 posts

make ur own history!
@nn@nn
post Mar 21 2009, 01:31 PM

Validating
150 posts

QUOTE(thebayang @ Mar 17 2009, 10:53 PM)
nonsense!
there's no such things as they can charge us lor...
we are students and we learn and make mistakes sometimes...
lolz...
actually it's not nonsense. my teacher is a very old and experienced teacher teaching BM and she said a boy was arrested once very long ago, when the essay that he wrote is all bout praising the communist and insulting our police. But that was very long ago.
yuvian
post Mar 21 2009, 03:53 PM

yup,that's right!
my sejarah teacher told us before as he is a spm sejarah examiner~
students should try to be like this ,and i've done it in my first test on las week.......I think my teacher might think that why i did note on the test paper lolz~~

GOOD LUCK to all 209 spm takers  laugh.gif :) gambatehh

Added on March 21, 2009, 4:04 pm
QUOTE(karhoe @ Mar 17 2009, 10:43 PM)

LOLZ I've heard it before too~
That's why I've been wondering for a long time on thinking what name should I put if the question really comes out about letter sweat.gif (cuz there's only a question which will be in BI paper 1 (directed writing)......we've no choices and compulsory to answer the only question )

so,any suggestion what name to put? blush.gif aihhh

This post has been edited by yuvian: Mar 21 2009, 04:04 PM
thebayang
post Mar 21 2009, 05:16 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(yuvian @ Mar 21 2009, 03:53 PM)
yup,that's right!
my sejarah teacher told us before as he is a spm sejarah examiner~
students should try to be like this ,and i've done it in my first test on las week.......I think my teacher might think that why i did note on the test paper lolz~~

GOOD LUCK to all 209 spm takers  laugh.gif :) gambatehh

Added on March 21, 2009, 4:04 pm
LOLZ I've heard it before too~
That's why I've been wondering for a long time on thinking what name should I put if the question really comes out about letter  sweat.gif (cuz there's only a question which will be in BI paper 1 (directed writing)......we've no choices and compulsory to answer the only question  )

so,any suggestion what name to put? blush.gif aihhh
try "annonymous"....

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0198sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:10 PM