Flaw For Sejarah Marking, SPM 2008 EXPERIENCE

TSAngel01
post Mar 16 2009, 04:02 PM, updated 17y ago

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

I realised one flaw for sejarah marking is that.

1. THEY DO NOT MINUS MARKS FOR WRONG ANSWER.

Example
The question is only 1 MARK. Lets say they ask What happen to Rentap after james Brooke attacked him.
the Answer can be like this..
1. Rentap telah Dibunuh. Rentap telah dibicara. Rentap telah dibuang Negeri. Rentap telah digantung.

Assuming i wrote this in the answer...
Assuming Rentap telah dibunuh is correct.. THE Other answer they will read through, AND EVEN though its wrong, they WILL not put wrong and on the other HAND they give you 1 MARK because u have a correct answer there. Rentap Telah Dibunuh. Hence you score 1/1 Mark. At first i didnt believe this. I did this IN SPM 2008 and got A1 for it. At the essay part i didnt know what happen to Dato Patinggi after he diserang and it was a 5 marks question. I put Dato Patinggi telah ditangkap. Dato patinggi telah dibicara. Dato Patinggi telah dihukum. Dato Patinggi telah Dibunuh. Dato Patinggi telah dibuang negeri.

AND PLEASE REMEMBER DONT WRITE LIKE THIS Dato Patinggi telah ditangkap,dibunuh,dibicara. WRITE in different sentence.

This post has been edited by Angel01: Mar 16 2009, 04:04 PM
TSAngel01
post Mar 16 2009, 04:08 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

well, for other subjects like bio, physics, chem, Once there is a wrong answer they minus ur marks. And for BM especially, if the question if 4 Marks and u wrote 5 answers, if u got 4 wrong answer u get 0.

Added on March 16, 2009, 4:09 pmthis only applies for sejarah though, if u try on other subjects.... I mean in SPM level.

This post has been edited by Angel01: Mar 16 2009, 04:09 PM
TSAngel01
post Mar 16 2009, 04:27 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

Exactly, only for SEJARAH u can do that, and i didnt believe it UNTIL i tried it EVEN IN my SPM, I SAID U better be right u sejarah teacher... my whole paper was filled with answers Including rubbish answers...
TSAngel01
post Mar 16 2009, 04:35 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

Im just telling other SPM TAKERS THIS year so they can too abuse the system and get an A1 For it.
TSAngel01
post Mar 16 2009, 06:18 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

yeah lar Not everyone knows mah.... Aiyo you all hah...

Added on March 16, 2009, 6:18 pmThis one really is CUBA buat baik dihentam balik.

This post has been edited by Angel01: Mar 16 2009, 06:18 PM
TSAngel01
post Mar 16 2009, 06:26 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

yeah, Islam sure a lot come out one... NORMALLY...
TSAngel01
post Mar 16 2009, 06:27 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

lucky u lor...
TSAngel01
post Mar 17 2009, 08:33 AM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

Basically pls try this only for sejarah,
If u want to take the risk for others... Do it at ur own risk... I was just trying to help SPM 2009 people.
TSAngel01
post Mar 18 2009, 09:18 AM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

lol, i thought 1 paper is marked twice by 2 different people.
TSAngel01
post Mar 18 2009, 12:57 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

jajaj for SPM 2009, you have heard it.. USE THIS way in ur sejarah!!!
TSAngel01
post Mar 20 2009, 09:07 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

just hentam everytthing u know sure A

0.0162sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:37 PM