English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2009, 5 April Fulham vs Liverpool,CH813 0025
Mar 15 2009, 05:38 AM
9,137 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Wouldn't be around much, pls PM other mods. |
didn't even have to fork a penny out tonight
Mar 15 2009, 05:41 AM
1,942 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Mar 15 2009, 06:20 AM
735 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
vidic grabbed gerrard "powerpack"
Mar 15 2009, 06:49 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: anfield,liverpool |
Mar 15 2009, 06:58 AM
no, i did not upload the wrong match. but i found out something very keji of rafa/torres . they like to pick on one CD and f*ck him up kau-kau during a match. senderos was never the same man again. now i wonder whats going thought vidic mind right now XD |
Mar 15 2009, 08:13 AM
1,743 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(utp_tyco @ Mar 15 2009, 04:21 AM) QUOTE(torres7 @ Mar 15 2009, 06:49 AM) u guys are newbie in this forum so no need to be mad at him when u dun know who's him |
Mar 15 2009, 08:13 AM
592 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Anson |
duh...
their fans sux... leaving before full time... LAME!! |
Mar 15 2009, 08:23 AM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Mar 15 2009, 08:42 AM
1,484 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: radioteque |
![]() Added on March 15, 2009, 8:43 amevery manc in the whole world will be livid. This post has been edited by radiohead: Mar 15 2009, 08:43 AM |
Mar 15 2009, 08:43 AM
2,348 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Ch3r@s |
dossena scores like a clinical striker does and i am amazed....
Liverpool Fans are the GREATEST |
Mar 15 2009, 08:45 AM
580 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Anfield |
Mar 15 2009, 08:49 AM
Mar 15 2009, 08:59 AM
1,484 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: radioteque |
![]() gary neville must loving this while eating his usual prawn sandwich |
Mar 15 2009, 09:32 AM
3,158 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT...
so HAPPY....great performance by our team... im begin to like Lucas...keep up the good work/form...than u will be one of our best player... Dossena...errr..can we change his role to midfield left now? hehe... Reira...it's not his day yesterday....but he completed us with taking care of Ronaldo....i think his role yesterday was marking Ronaldo...do the crossing was a second job for him yesterday.... to all Liverpool fans...we beat them twice!...Happy holiday and Happy Bragging....haha!! where all the glory hunter? ...where is ur face? come show to us!!....M%&^%ker.... |
Mar 15 2009, 09:35 AM
491 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
lol..i think mayb liv shud put dossena as a striker...lol
wat a world class lob over keeper.. |
Mar 15 2009, 09:42 AM
6,112 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Earth |
I've always stressed how important it is to have class and dignity in defeat. Fergie is now saying that he thought the better team lost. Fact is that we usually play a good game against the Mancs only to be let down by poor finishing and sucker punched by late goals from their defenders i.e. Silvestre, O'Shea & Ferdinand. This time though we got what we deserved. Mancs will point to the fact that they had the better of the 2nd half but it was only because we sat back having taken the lead. The onus was on them to come get a goal so why risk playing to far up the park where our lack of pace at the back could be exposed? WTF did Rooney say again? Fans leaving before the final whistle? It's why I'm so proud of our fans. The same fans that stayed behind to applaud our team as they went up to claim the runnersup medals in the 2007 Champions League Final and more importantly, the same group of fans that applauded AC Milan as they went up to claim their winners medals. That is what you call class!
Added on March 15, 2009, 9:45 am QUOTE(x13u5t3r @ Mar 15 2009, 04:54 AM) ahah i just came back from breakers, was among the first to arrive and among the last to leave..i just got home..just cant over with what had happened..lost all my voice as well as my mind..enjoyed singing there with u guys (sometimes alone, i just keep singing Mate they may stil be no.1 but it doesn't change the fact that they suffered their heaviest defeat at home in just over 15 years. I already said that they will try to play it down by saying that they are still ahead but nonetheless, it was a blow. long after the match is over,i continued singing with me mates in front of breakers, nothing in my mind, except sheer happiness..i was damn high.."ahh this is how it felt when they were here mocking at me when i drive home,pass thru the main road and the crowd, holding their fake jerseys with their only 1 song they know in their entire life..damn those glory hunters they are so many and they were laughing"..i was prepared to have that same situation again, as always, beaten and sad,but heck im already used to it..but not today..today, i was looking at the faces just now, faces just like mine for the past 1/2/3/4/5 years..every season i was there in their shoes except today..i was high i didnt know what's happening..i was crying and laughing at the same exact time this must be the feeling they have been having before..it was humm...not bad..im high..could 9..7th heaven i think i left sumthing at breakers..anyone who saw sumthing looks like a brain please keep it for me..its mine i left it sumwhere tehre p/s: priceless moment when a guy in manure shirt said "STILL NUMBER ONE!" with his fake, self-motivated, desperate smile..u know when u see one Dude, were you the guy with the really cool "hate Man U" jersey? This post has been edited by Duke Red: Mar 15 2009, 09:45 AM |
Mar 15 2009, 09:45 AM
110 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Kuching-Kulim-Ampang-Norway!! |
I love this...
![]() |
Mar 15 2009, 09:47 AM
6,112 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Earth |
QUOTE(MariMo @ Mar 15 2009, 04:35 AM) hey guys, if u guys did notice. 10 mins before the game ended. We actually saw thousands and thousands of manure fans leaving OT. Such a humiliation. Even last season we lost 3-0 at the ground, the kops stayed back and sang the torres song. I am so glad, so proud to be in such It's as I keep saying, I'm not just a fan of Liverpool, I am a fan of Liverpool fans. We have a lot to live up to.fans base . YNWA. WALK ON! |
Mar 15 2009, 09:56 AM
2,018 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: www.amry.org |
QUOTE(normeck @ Mar 15 2009, 09:32 AM) Yes we did show our face Even took pics there by one of your forumner. |
Mar 15 2009, 10:03 AM
113 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
just woke up from sleep and still smiling
long time din post in this forum. last night was epic!!!! priceless!!!!... |
| Change to: | 0.0260sec