---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v5 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

aspire2oo6
post May 22 2009, 01:20 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I found out the best to resolve your problem is report to consumer rights with evidence. There was once i reported regarding my caller ringtones. The consumer rights ppl really take action. Maxis called me up and check on the status and try to confirm with me to make sure everything is all right.
aspire2oo6
post May 23 2009, 01:27 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

just checking the supersaver for calls . Does it only apply to maxis to maxis only or any number?
aspire2oo6
post May 30 2009, 11:43 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

new value plans are to attract new customer

Old plans are continue to s**k customer blood dry.

If ppl all switch the value plans they will make less due to the timeline changed
aspire2oo6
post May 31 2009, 11:38 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

i was on HYC 1st month was free and it didnt announce i have to cancel if i do not want. I got charge the 2nd month already.
aspire2oo6
post May 31 2009, 01:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

sent STOP to 27002 and the subscription is terminated w/o any charges

This is what I received:
CSMS RM0.00: Thank you for using Colour SMS. Your monthly subscription is terminated. To suscribe again, sms REG and send to 27002
aspire2oo6
post Jun 9 2009, 07:05 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

use normal phone call lor or use another number to call first why die also must call 123?
aspire2oo6
post Jun 11 2009, 02:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Why are you asking digi stuff at a maxis thread?

PLease continue your enquiry here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1037855
aspire2oo6
post Jun 11 2009, 05:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Jun 11 2009, 04:29 PM)
But the lowest monthly charges for postpaid is around RM50 rite? My monthly usage is only around RM10~20.
Lowest currently is RM30
aspire2oo6
post Jun 14 2009, 05:32 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jun 14 2009, 05:13 PM)
Since im been more than 3 years from Hotlink, i really don't want change to other telco. Purchase another new number? 3 hp on the same time? sweat.gif

P/S: I still don't know what is on / off campus.  sweat.gif
hotlink zone it matters on/off campus

Hotlink youth club off/on/side/halfon also fix. (CURRENT NEW ONE)

Meaning of OFF campus and ON campus means OFF campus Normal Rate ON campus SPECIAL RATE.

If u registered before end of May u would be able to port your current maxis no to HYC.

Now your only options are

1) Port other telco and back
2) Buy a new HYC simpack
3) Create a huge fuss with maxis and report to MCMC and force them to port in for you.

FOR HYC OFF OR N CAMPUS ALSO SPECIAL RATE

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jun 14 2009, 05:32 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jun 14 2009, 11:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jun 14 2009, 10:17 PM)
Can use the trick that say i want for HYC plan. If not, i will change to other telco.  brows.gif
if u follow straight only new simpack can change to HYC. If u know the ular way some member said they manage to port to HYC
aspire2oo6
post Jun 17 2009, 01:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jun 17 2009, 02:20 AM)
I plan to go over Maxis Center & requesting them to help me change to HYC by this friday by using "If you don't change this plan to me, i will change to others telco by immediately.  whistling.gif

Still don't know them whether can be ugut or not?  cry.gif
haha hello they are staff do they care? You wan to change your problem la. They dont get paid any additional even if u stay
Verbal have no effect. if you dare write an official letter so they have a record in their system.
aspire2oo6
post Jul 5 2009, 11:54 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(cruxidex @ Jul 4 2009, 09:52 PM)
rili rili tension with maxis network this past 3weeks...

even fullbar hav these probs
- drop calls
- line not clear
- suddenly got sms got missed calls

if no bar i dun mind... but full bar wei~~ haih... locations?

- TM Warehouse BBBangi
- Taman Sri Ramal
- so many places tooo (talking via myvi's bluetooth handsfree)
could be crappy bluetooth handsfree. Because i am having that problem on my MYVI too. So i dont bother using it. I am using hotlink no such issues
aspire2oo6
post Jul 30 2009, 10:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jul 30 2009, 10:38 PM)
waa..
so lucky..
how much u got??
how long have u been using the number??
i heard that if a customer more than 5years will get hotlinkgift every now and then,,
i wish. Those days i let my phone barred 3 months reload RM10 then barred another 3 months i only get alot hotlink gift. When i reload often i get SHIT or SHIT hotlinkgift
aspire2oo6
post Aug 2 2009, 07:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Jul 31 2009, 10:47 AM)
i saw that recently maxis came up with a rm30 value first plan for postpaid. is it worth the switch from hotlink to this plan?
if u are on HYC not worth it.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 7 2009, 11:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 7 2009, 10:25 PM)
Quite a weird case I would say. Why not you just ask them to escalate to the technical team instead of the Hotlink CS doing nothing?

My suggestion is give them a last call and ask them to escalate, and ask them to give you a case number. Else, email them directly.

Last solution, report to MCMC(CC to hotlink) that they can't give solution at all, and not helping you with full effort.
How certain are you its cause by the share a top up? Did u check your itemize billing?
aspire2oo6
post Aug 8 2009, 11:04 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Is your phone trying to connect to internet itself?
aspire2oo6
post Aug 22 2009, 04:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(darkcurves @ Aug 20 2009, 12:48 PM)
How to activate the 365 option? Also, i need to top up RM60 within the first 6 months?
dont just reload RM60. Its consider as 1 reload.

First reload RM33 to enable the 365 days then only reload RM30 because its consider as another reload.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 23 2009, 01:10 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Aug 22 2009, 10:08 PM)
What I normally do is, I top up the credit into my own account and then only I send it to the person. You can try doing that. Just bare in mind that there's charges because you are sharing credit.
You buy from e-reload it can reload direct to any number. You can pm me for more info. You pay me money ill reload direct to your wife mobile instantly after payment
aspire2oo6
post Aug 23 2009, 12:20 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Aug 23 2009, 01:30 AM)
anybody tried maxis daily n weekly broadband?dial *100# and seelct prepaid broadband (list no 3)

RM8 daily
rm25 weekly!...

how about FUP?
Speed?
limitation?
finally been waiting for this for so long. I still like digi offer after RM30 is free
aspire2oo6
post Sep 1 2009, 08:21 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 1 2009, 01:57 PM)
Wow, great move from them!
It show they appreciate their customer. But not always they appreciate their loyal customer dry.gif
i dont think i can still get tat because of HYC i got 4 years validity

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:30 AM