116 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

zs3889
post Mar 22 2009, 01:49 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Mar 22 2009, 01:42 AM)
what about the 4-0 trashing by man utd few games back?
My comments on the game:

ferguson got the line up wrong. Fletcher right wing? Ronaldo up front?He's not the last season's Ronaldo. Rooney din start?

the 4-0 and now, MU's morale is getting down and down. Ferguson's decision right now a bit hard to understand.
blinky
post Mar 22 2009, 01:50 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(longamwai @ Mar 22 2009, 01:41 AM)
for next game recall manucho from hull and partner him with wellbeck...do another yorke and cole...just smile at the opponents..like a flash bang...confirm tapao opponents
Hull can choose to terminate the loan, but Man Utd cannot recall a loanee.
eksk86
post Mar 22 2009, 01:54 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Mar 22 2009, 01:45 AM)
that one is FA cup only...that time lady luck is with us...this time lady luck is sleeping doh.gif  shakehead.gif
yeah, i was in disbelief and stunned when park missed his chance followed by rooney missing his....that was the best chance to equalize. Had that went in, it will change the complexion of the game.
ronaldoo
post Mar 22 2009, 01:55 AM

526 posts

Yes throwing a ball deserves a yellow card.
Reminds me of Gary Neville, kicking the ball out just to prolong the time.

Anwyay credits to Fulham, they keep the ball quite well today. Their passing not too bad.

zs3889
post Mar 22 2009, 01:55 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Mar 22 2009, 01:54 AM)
yeah, i was in disbelief and stunned when park missed his chance followed by rooney missing his....that was the best chance to equalize. Had that went in, it will change the complexion of the game.
Did you notice how many did tevez miss on Liverpool game rclxub.gif doh.gif
kimon
post Mar 22 2009, 01:56 AM

it really,really hurts.football is painful
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 22 2009, 01:57 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 22 2009, 01:49 AM)
the 4-0 and now, MU's morale is getting down and down. Ferguson's decision right now a bit hard to understand.
hahaha its just one of those days when hitting the bad patch...could be partly because of the humiliating loss...remind me the days when utd end arsenal unbeaten run...then they also screw up every match after that...hopefully don't kena hat trick loss can liao...this the 1st back 2 back loss 4 the first time in don't know how many long years dy laugh.gif doh.gif
ronaldoo
post Mar 22 2009, 01:57 AM

526 posts

No one to blame.
Come on, i respect Rooney, he is the only one can keep the pace, ball , passing and accuracy.

Quite a consistent player
zs3889
post Mar 22 2009, 01:58 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Mar 22 2009, 01:57 AM)
hahaha its just one of those days when hitting the bad patch...could be partly because of the humiliating loss...remind me the days when utd end arsenal unbeaten run...then they also screw up every match after that...hopefully don't kena hat trick loss can liao...this the 1st back 2 back loss 4 the first time in don't know how many long years dy laugh.gif doh.gif
Yea, and finally arsenal lose their champion right cry.gif wink.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 22 2009, 02:00 AM

13,340 posts

we are not blaming anyone...we are just upset losing another time barely a week...now our hard earn cushion just wasted like that...sigh
butthead012
post Mar 22 2009, 02:01 AM

1,040 posts

i wonder next game will be as hard so many players suspended
GIGGS_11
post Mar 22 2009, 02:01 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Mar 22 2009, 01:45 AM)
that one is FA cup only...that time lady luck is with us...this time lady luck is sleeping doh.gif  shakehead.gif
Ah... now it looks like today result is not so hurting as we thought. We may been knocked out if the result reversed to that FA Cup knockout at Cottage. Well that's the advantage of leading more points in the league.

QUOTE(Tonyy @ Mar 22 2009, 01:47 AM)
hahaha......console urself?
then others are not la?
The others are not so f@@king passionate... just very passionate only.
I believe Rooney passion and fire can bring us to glory in the future, maybe come even early that we can expect, but of course after he serve his suspension 1st la.

eksk86
post Mar 22 2009, 02:02 AM

421 posts

I just hope Berba's knock is not that bad or else mu is left with only tevez upfront.
r i k h a i
post Mar 22 2009, 02:02 AM

142 posts

They got a big squad. Evans is a great talent. Scholes suspension won't affect that much, but Man Utd will reallly miss Rooney.
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 22 2009, 02:03 AM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 22 2009, 01:58 AM)
Yea, and finally arsenal lose their champion right  cry.gif  wink.gif
yeah but don't forget i was more piss when utd threw away the 10 pts cushion on arsenal despite winning 4-2 at highbury sweat.gif doh.gif

Added on March 22, 2009, 2:05 am
QUOTE(GIGGS_11 @ Mar 22 2009, 02:01 AM)
Ah... now it looks like today result is not so hurting as we thought. We may been knocked out if the result reversed to that FA Cup knockout at Cottage. Well that's the advantage of leading more points in the league.
hahaha yeah...if the result were the opposite 2 FA cup i think i be more vmad.gif than losing a league match and still guarantee top the table laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Mar 22 2009, 02:05 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 22 2009, 02:11 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

things started to not came in our way.. i just hope that this bad luck will stop here.. i hve no comment on rooney red carded.. but its obvious that he throw the ball in wrong manner.. yes.. he is a passionate guy.. but he doenst need to be that passionate in all things..

This is just not our nite again.. so disappointed.. off to bed.
feizaiII
post Mar 22 2009, 02:15 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

Cant sleep..

Bounce back pls.. Bad luck away pls
aboogee
post Mar 22 2009, 02:15 AM

1,090 posts

Humbled once again biggrin.gif

I find it amusing as much as it is painful.

I still love the team, and nothing will change that. But no more reading liverpool forums or any other forums for me right now. Ive got ACCA to focus on !! So this has to come secondary ... shall be looking at United from the corner of my eye .....

Am i confident to retain the title ? Hell yeah ... is it going to be harder than we predicted ... HELL YEAH !!! smile.gif

Glory glory man united guys. Keep ure chins up, and let the rivals smile on smile.gif
Characuta
post Mar 22 2009, 02:17 AM

471 posts

Wow.. let's buy Taylor and replace Vida =0
aztechx
post Mar 22 2009, 02:17 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

two defeats in a row..will i ever recover from the torments ill receive from friends on monday..

116 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:43 AM