Bodybuilding, WSM, Powerlifting, Manhunt, local competitions

ClarkFann
post Jun 17 2009, 05:16 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jun 17 2009, 12:58 AM)
yes he is...i met him with Ross, Carlos and his brother...

special pic for u...haha
Chow
Ross is FAT! laugh.gif which one is Carlos brother?
Carlos hav nice body..like model type body..xD
diablokun
post Jun 22 2009, 12:33 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

Next event :

Mr Klang Parade | Selangor :: 28th June
ATM BBC :: 5th July
Mr Malaysia | Johor :: 26th July

Here's the winner from previous events :

+ Mr Seremban Parade | Negeri Sembilan +
Ooi Aik Dean | Gan Boon Leong Gym Melaka

+ Mr Ipoh Parade | Perak +
Mohd Faizal Md Hassan | TLDM
TSbata
post Jun 22 2009, 02:16 PM

3,726 posts

bro gmbr tak nampak la?

Chow
diablokun
post Jun 22 2009, 02:29 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jun 22 2009, 02:16 PM)
bro gmbr tak nampak la?
Chow

hurm nape plak ek ?? takpe...lg byk gambo kat sini bro...
not many ppl would blog for muscle scene in malaysia...kudos to the owner !! notworthy.gif
kob3bryant
post Jun 25 2009, 03:00 PM

276 posts

mr malaysia/johor held on 26 july,do u know where the location is?
would like to go there to take a look
TSbata
post Jun 25 2009, 03:02 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(kob3bryant @ Jun 25 2009, 03:00 PM)
mr malaysia/johor held on 26 july,do u know where the location is?
would like to go there to take a look
New York Hotel, JB

Chow
diablokun
post Jun 25 2009, 03:14 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jun 25 2009, 03:02 PM)
New York Hotel, JB
Chow

was about to ask the same question...thanks bro...you're going, no ?? might go there if no matters arise... nod.gif

TSbata
post Jun 25 2009, 03:16 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ Jun 25 2009, 03:14 PM)
was about to ask the same question...thanks bro...you're going, no ?? might go there if no matters arise... nod.gif
im very sorry to inform that i got a reunion in Redang on 24th July to 26....dangggg...same date as Mr Malaysia cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
im about to meet various people from diff forum la....got Terry Galloyt too.....and maybe Kmaru if he go through Mr Selangor...aihhh..so sad la

complete info as below :

MR MALAYSIA 2009

Date: July 24 - 26 (Friday - Sunday), 2009
Venue: New York Hotel, Jalan Abdullah Tahir, Johor Baru, Johor
Time: 25 July - 9.00am: Pre-Judging
26 July - 9.00am: Finals

Chow
diablokun
post Jun 25 2009, 03:25 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jun 25 2009, 03:16 PM)
im very sorry to inform that i got a reunion in Redang on 24th July to 26....dangggg...same date as Mr Malaysia  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
im about to meet various people from diff forum la....got Terry Galloyt too.....and maybe Kmaru if he go through Mr Selangor...aihhh..so sad la

complete info as below :

MR MALAYSIA 2009

Date: July 24 - 26 (Friday - Sunday), 2009
Venue: New York Hotel, Jalan Abdullah Tahir, Johor Baru, Johor
Time: 25 July - 9.00am: Pre-Judging
26 July - 9.00am: Finals
Chow

ok tq bro for the info...start at 9.00 am tu !! pehh...the one competition, ATM Open (5th of July) tu buat kat mana bro ?? got info ??

TSbata
post Jun 25 2009, 03:26 PM

3,726 posts

lol i got no info on that. no army here? hehehe

Chow
registryeditor
post Jun 26 2009, 02:23 AM

Internets Super Heroes HAGAGA
1,520 posts

bata. dont forget. i also going to mr malaysia. hehehehehehehe
kob3bryant
post Jun 26 2009, 12:50 PM

276 posts

ok,thanks for the info sharing
i have marked the said date on my calendar,let's meet there
by the way,what is the entry charges since it is going to happen within a hotel?if the ticket is not expensive,i might want to drag my frens to go along
TSbata
post Jun 26 2009, 02:39 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Jun 26 2009, 02:23 AM)
bata. dont forget. i also going to mr malaysia. hehehehehehehe
sorry dude i wont be there, if you come early maybe can go sisha together, but thats all.. haha
im not even sure when my bus leaving

QUOTE(kob3bryant @ Jun 26 2009, 12:50 PM)
ok,thanks for the info sharing
i have marked the said date on my calendar,let's meet there
by the way,what is the entry charges since it is going to happen within a hotel?if the ticket is not expensive,i might want to drag my frens to go along
AFAIK, its FREE....lol...maybe Kmaru and registryeditor can reconfirm on this. If you're competitor of course must check in the hotel, but that usually taken care of by the states that you're presenting.

Chow
registryeditor
post Jun 26 2009, 11:24 PM

1,520 posts

alamak bata, baru nk lepak you gonna chiow edi. when you coming back. my finals for the competition habis by 3pm all edi on sunday. will you be around?
kob3bryant
post Jun 27 2009, 10:59 AM

276 posts

i m not competitor lah bro,nt even close to be qualify as one
juz interest in gym industry only
Kmaru
post Jun 28 2009, 10:50 PM

1,005 posts

Just came back home after the comp. Did not manage to bring back a trophy, but I did manage get my X factor. Today morning wake up at 5 a.m did some carb loading every hours till 12 p.m. Arm and quads was damn veiny and also manage to drop to below light weight that is 65kg - 70kg. My first ever record 6kg in 3 weeks and keep my muscle but lose some mass. Anyway it was a good experience, was called out for pre judging comparison. Was happy about it cause I was looking at my very best for first time of my life. Hope the video will come out and I wish to share to every body. And for hairy Monkey, my friend manage to get number not third or second but first so he probably be seeing you in Johor for Mr. Malaysia. Have fun both of you, " I LOVE THIS SPORT !! "
TSbata
post Jun 28 2009, 11:47 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Jun 26 2009, 11:24 PM)
alamak bata, baru nk lepak you gonna chiow edi. when you coming back. my finals for the competition habis by 3pm all edi on sunday. will you be around?
im sorry im not bro

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jun 28 2009, 10:50 PM)
Just came back home after the comp. Did not manage to bring back a trophy, but I did manage get my X factor. Today morning wake up at 5 a.m did some carb loading every hours till 12 p.m. Arm and quads was damn veiny and also manage to drop to below light weight that is 65kg - 70kg. My first ever record 6kg in 3 weeks and keep my muscle but lose some mass. Anyway it was a good experience, was called out for pre judging comparison. Was happy about it cause I was looking at my very best for first time of my life. Hope the video will come out and I wish to share to every body. And for hairy Monkey, my friend manage to get number not third or second but first so he probably be seeing you in Johor for Mr. Malaysia. Have fun both of you, " I LOVE THIS SPORT !! "
sorry to hear that bro, but that means you're top 6 right?
hope you can post some pics at progress thread wink.gif

Chow
registryeditor
post Jun 29 2009, 04:23 AM

1,520 posts

@Kmaru
hahahah. tell him congrats and good job. ill not be going easy on him. tell him that. btw, that junior of yours looks like abit lansi lansi one ar?

This post has been edited by registryeditor: Jun 29 2009, 04:24 AM
Kmaru
post Jun 29 2009, 11:45 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Jun 29 2009, 05:23 AM)
@Kmaru
hahahah. tell him congrats and good job. ill not be going easy on him. tell him that. btw, that junior of yours looks like abit lansi lansi one ar?
look lan si, but damn talkertive and nice person if you really know him... his a bit cocky on stage cause from what i see he is in another world when his on stage... that's why he look lan si but if you know him, habis la dunia ni... both of you gonna talk cock sing song and play mah jong ...
registryeditor
post Jun 29 2009, 12:52 PM

1,520 posts

owh ok. my bad. well, i didnt like the way he looked at me even off the stage. haha. but wut the heck. haha. anyway, doesnt matter. prolly he's just trying to get 'in the game'.

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:26 AM