136 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

air_mood
post Mar 8 2009, 08:57 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

QUOTE(aneip @ Mar 8 2009, 12:41 PM)
It's depends of shop.. But for bluecube it their anniversary promotion.. I get from them RM1388/12. But no other free gift.. You need to call them for stock coz I go for midvalley and it out of stock.. Then called up mines they got stock.. Only 2 units, manage to get red colour 1.. The other 1 grab by a ladies a few minutes after me..

The promotion only for Maybank, RHB Bank, OCBC Bank, Hong Leong Bank and HSBC Bank credit card holders..

More info check here.. Bare in mind only certain outlet got this promotion.. check the page..

http://www.bluecube.com.my/content.php?cat=34&pageid=141
I have an RHB debit card. Can this be used for the installment package?
gfx
post Mar 8 2009, 09:05 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Mar 8 2009, 09:55 PM)
i'm so sorry, because i'm lost, can provide me some tutorials? thanks in advance
Sure, but need to wait till i get back. need to go to 7e. or u can just read from spoiler. eh.. can i put outside link here?.. LOL. ah. NVM. just for the sake of helping.!!~

khokk
post Mar 8 2009, 09:07 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(5zigen @ Mar 8 2009, 07:27 PM)
Of coz use gold 1  tongue.gif
The 2007 version is terrible as it uses short form addresses. Is the gold version any better?. I understand the latest version is locked. vmad.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 8 2009, 09:09 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(khokk @ Mar 8 2009, 09:07 PM)
The 2007 version is terrible as it uses short form addresses. Is the gold version any better?. I understand the latest version is locked. vmad.gif
then use MFM lo. Check it out all info on front page thanks
khokk
post Mar 8 2009, 09:13 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 8 2009, 06:29 PM)
Sure got, it's Malaysia bro.  biggrin.gif
Are you sure? I installed it but cannot find Kuching map. Another forumner also said the same thing. rclxub.gif

Added on March 8, 2009, 9:19 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 8 2009, 09:09 PM)
then use MFM lo. Check it out all info on front page thanks
How can I use it if Kuching is not included. Perhaps I installed incorrectly. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by khokk: Mar 8 2009, 09:19 PM
5zigen
post Mar 8 2009, 09:21 PM

1,075 posts

Using Version 2.30 gold (Borneo). Google for it
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 8 2009, 09:28 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(borat @ Mar 8 2009, 09:23 PM)
i hv this prob with my tube. the msg light notification cant stop blinking ie. the msg box icon at the top right corner of my screen continuously blinking although ive read all the msg and no new msg coming in.really hope any of you guys can help me to stop this blinking msg icon.it gets to annoy me after some time not having this fixed..

[attachmentid=836158]
the msg icon at the top right corner as showed in the picture just cant stop blinking

p/s: im sorry if im posting at the wrong thread, and if possible show me the right place to post so that i can solve my prob. thx in advance..
MENU > MESSAGING > SIM MESSAGES > Delete 1 or 2 sms from there and see whether it works or not
Mr.Ken
post Mar 8 2009, 09:37 PM

144 posts

yes it is,was using it last time and after 3 hour i del it..
using gold ver now,no more short form address and much more better than nokia map.
u can always google for the unlocked version of the latest map though brows.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 8 2009, 10:03 PM

2,106 posts

hey guys. may i know where's the link for the shake sms and the touchscreen games on the first page? i've pmed TS but seems that he's busy to reply mine.. blush.gif

and another thing, how do they charge if i want to use the garmin online? the one above the tools. so that i can use the traffic and weather.

anyone encountered a road block before? will it notifies u if there's a road block?
borat
post Mar 8 2009, 10:04 PM

32 posts

i hv this prob with my tube. the msg light notification cant stop blinking ie. the msg box icon at the top right corner of my screen continuously blinking although ive read all the msg and no new msg coming in.really hope any of you guys can help me to stop this blinking msg icon.it gets to annoy me after some time not having this fixed..

the msg icon at the top right corner as showed in the picture just cant stop blinking

p/s: im sorry if im posting at the wrong thread, and if possible show me the right place to post so that i can solve my prob. thx in advance..
rafiza
post Mar 8 2009, 10:05 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(NicJolin @ Mar 8 2009, 08:29 PM)
These seem not bad...

This one nice...detail..price and more picture...
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 8 2009, 10:07 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 8 2009, 10:03 PM)
hey guys. may i know where's the link for the shake sms and the touchscreen games on the first page? i've pmed TS but seems that he's busy to reply mine..  blush.gif

and another thing, how do they charge if i want to use the garmin online? the one above the tools. so that i can use the traffic and weather.

anyone encountered a road block before? will it notifies u if there's a road block?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24185016
its on the front page. I didnt receive your pm.

Nvm let me guide u just go to google type shakesms for nokia 5800 sure got result.
redscorpion
post Mar 8 2009, 10:32 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:07 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24185016
its on the front page. I didnt receive your pm.

Nvm let me guide u just go to google type shakesms for nokia 5800 sure got result.
err u are pointing me back to the post that i was looking but where's the link? i dont see it

edit: nevermind la, found it somewhere else. but cant find the link to the game

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Mar 8 2009, 10:34 PM
zamanjaafar
post Mar 8 2009, 10:37 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

the bundled case from nokia is very, very tight. as though an alligator's jaw trying to rip my new 5800!!
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 8 2009, 10:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 8 2009, 10:32 PM)
err u are pointing me back to the post that i was looking but where's the link? i dont see it

edit: nevermind la, found it somewhere else. but cant find the link to the game
First LYN is not allowed to share warez. Those games listed are all touchscreen supported. I can only give you a guide where to get it ask mr uncle google. Cannot be everything also spoon feed meh kekee brows.gif

Added on March 8, 2009, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Mar 8 2009, 10:37 PM)
the bundled case from nokia is very, very tight.  as though an alligator's jaw trying to rip my new 5800!!
i hear ppl complain the paint on the back casing will come over using the bundled casing.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 8 2009, 10:41 PM
redscorpion
post Mar 8 2009, 10:45 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:39 PM)
First LYN is not allowed to share warez. Those games listed are all touchscreen supported. I can only give you a guide where to get it ask mr uncle google. Cannot be everything also spoon feed meh kekee  brows.gif

loh if its warez then y u put it in the first page at first? if u ask me to google of course i know few forums to find it doh.gif
nevermind, i thought that there's a link in the first page that i didnt notice. thanks btw
J-Slade
post Mar 8 2009, 10:54 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(borat @ Mar 8 2009, 10:04 PM)

How To Get Rid of the Flashing Envelope on Nokia 5800

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Mar 8 2009, 10:37 PM)
the bundled case from nokia is very, very tight.  as though an alligator's jaw trying to rip my new 5800!!
Of course its tight.. cos slowly when you use it, it will be more and more loose. Although I don't recommend it, the case sure is heavy duty flex.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 8 2009, 11:08 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 8 2009, 10:54 PM)
How To Get Rid of the Flashing Envelope on Nokia 5800
Of course its tight.. cos slowly when you use it, it will be more and more loose. Although I don't recommend it, the case sure is heavy duty  flex.gif
i already stated the solution for it just he didnt bother to reply just ask
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/957512/+180#
gfx
post Mar 8 2009, 11:10 PM

103 posts

I'm still using the bundled case. It's "better looking" than other cases i saw. How about the fully covered IS?.. is it good? easy to install?
echo.Garden
post Mar 8 2009, 11:12 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

lalalalala.... erm.... T_T still waiting dell ppl to come fix my tv-tuner card... hopefully by then i can give u all more wallpapers... ^^ till then...

136 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:02 AM