136 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

suizai
post Mar 8 2009, 07:04 PM

109 posts

nope....is using maxis..
wait..
maxis service center is 0120000015 ??
Mr.Ken
post Mar 8 2009, 07:05 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(5zigen @ Mar 8 2009, 07:02 PM)
I install MSM Borneo, even tho not so updated, but still very usable.
go get gold ver one its better,btw does your map show only short form address?

Added on March 8, 2009, 7:07 pm
QUOTE(suizai @ Mar 8 2009, 07:04 PM)
nope....is using maxis..
wait..
maxis service center is 0120000015 ??
maxis service center or msg center?
for msg its +60120000015

This post has been edited by Mr.Ken: Mar 8 2009, 07:07 PM
ajay67
post Mar 8 2009, 07:10 PM

2,960 posts

no MFM doesn't have Kuching or any part of sarawak. in fact for east m'sia it only has labuan & KK. for those in east m'sia MSM is still the way to go
VCBlogger
post Mar 8 2009, 07:12 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 8 2009, 06:22 PM)
You delete from file manager or from windows itself?
deleted using the nokia file manager & tried deleting the file again from the music library.
None of it worked.

the music player does not refresh

suizai
post Mar 8 2009, 07:12 PM

109 posts

sorry..its msg center biggrin.gif
erm..
nvm..after doing soft reset..cant oso.
nvm..
she is going back to the shop tomolo...
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 8 2009, 07:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(VCBlogger @ Mar 8 2009, 07:12 PM)
deleted using the nokia file manager & tried deleting the file again from the music library.
None of it worked.

the music player does not refresh
using windows chkdsk via command prompt maybe there are files corrupted?

if fail did you select refresh library?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 8 2009, 07:15 PM
ckyned
post Mar 8 2009, 07:26 PM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Ken @ Mar 8 2009, 07:05 PM)
OIC, but why I can access sibu map though? Maybe one of the contributor from Sibu I guest. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ckyned: Mar 8 2009, 08:01 PM
5zigen
post Mar 8 2009, 07:27 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Ken @ Mar 8 2009, 07:05 PM)
Of coz use gold 1 tongue.gif
konsama
post Mar 8 2009, 07:49 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(icjuice @ Mar 8 2009, 06:24 PM)
Mine too has this problem... cry.gif
i still waiting to know whether ncc can replace for us onot...did anyone go to ncc to get this repair?
doh.gif now i also found out the light leakage on my phone.... going NCC tuesday...
gregxin
post Mar 8 2009, 07:51 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Mar 8 2009, 05:21 PM)
each time i make call, the phone will show a message <note:active diverts>
but i oledi deactivate all the diverts, anyone experience the same things?

it happen after i update the firmware.
I also have same thing.. Im using digi also.. deactivate already but still shows me.

Added on March 8, 2009, 7:54 pmI have 2 5800.

one is mine and one is gf's.

Problem is gf's 5800 can't detect memory card after few hours turn it on.

It needs to take out the memory and put it back and rebooting then can detect. everyday happen same thing. V11 firmware.

But mine is ok.

This post has been edited by gregxin: Mar 8 2009, 07:54 PM
kitkat
post Mar 8 2009, 08:14 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

you mean both of ur phone or what?

is not a problem but annoying, like when u make a call after a second you wan to end it off, that message stop you for doing that.
it takes about 2 sec.

This post has been edited by kitkat: Mar 8 2009, 08:15 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 8 2009, 08:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Mar 8 2009, 08:14 PM)
you mean both of ur phone or what?

is not a problem but annoying, like when u make a call after a second you wan to end it off, that message stop you for doing that.
it takes about 2 sec.
try hotlink simcard. if the message doesnt appear then please consult DIGI on how to turn it off.
NicJolin
post Mar 8 2009, 08:29 PM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

These seem not bad...

tabletennis
post Mar 8 2009, 08:33 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 8 2009, 06:16 PM)
I'm trying to find the best setting for Super.. seems like it doesn't really support .3gp well and it also doesn't support .h264 codec well.. the only one that works well is .mp4 with mp4 codec but that makes the file bigger than the original  sweat.gif

looks like have to wait for Divx player to come out or some other better converter out there
im using super aso but it wont make it bigger than the original video by a lot aso..mp4 1200kbps n 256kbps...btw,what do u mean by doesnt work well with 3gp??

This post has been edited by tabletennis: Mar 8 2009, 08:34 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 8 2009, 08:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(NicJolin @ Mar 8 2009, 08:29 PM)
These seem not bad...

leather make da phone look big and ugly.

Prefer IS if its smooth surface
zamanjaafar
post Mar 8 2009, 08:36 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

just got a red one from e_trade_pj @ Kelana jaya Giant

already firmware 20

but its not mine, just my dad's. im sstill on n79.

This post has been edited by zamanjaafar: Mar 8 2009, 08:56 PM
icechiller555
post Mar 8 2009, 08:47 PM

iLife
715 posts

Hey everyone,

Finally got my new lcd. Went yesterday to Plaza Berjaya NCC. Very efficient, 2 hours. Told them my screen fades and turns purple. Not questions, they took it and fixed it. So to all of you with the fading/purple problem... please go and get it fixed. Nokia knows that the problem exists and you will get a new LCD.
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 08:48 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

haiz, i really wanted to upgrade to v20, but it seems hard, and i totaly don't know how to mess with nemesis,
gfx
post Mar 8 2009, 08:49 PM

103 posts

i updated mine, and it's quite easy.. only took me about 5 minutes using JAF..

Added on March 8, 2009, 8:52 pm
QUOTE(VCBlogger @ Mar 8 2009, 06:10 PM)
Does anyone has issues on deleting music files from nokia 5800?
I deleted the files but it still shows up in my music player.

When i try to remove it from the music player.. it says file corrupted...any ideas?
I'm having the same problem like this. but hey. just select all songs and walaa.. it plays perfectly.. hehe.. Dont know how to settle this problem too.

This post has been edited by gfx: Mar 8 2009, 08:53 PM
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 08:55 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(gfx @ Mar 8 2009, 08:49 PM)
i updated mine, and it's quite easy.. only took me about 5 minutes using JAF..

Added on March 8, 2009, 8:52 pm
I'm having the same problem like this. but hey. just select all songs and walaa.. it plays perfectly.. hehe.. Dont know how to settle this problem too.
i'm so sorry, because i'm lost, can provide me some tutorials? thanks in advance

136 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:11 AM