136 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

echo.Garden
post Mar 12 2009, 05:49 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

@weezer there's already a bulk buy thread for that...
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 12 2009, 05:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Mar 12 2009, 03:41 PM)
burn in for 11 hours with 60% volume d my bijou3...but i dun think that its sound has improved..izzit that i must switch the sound louder??or nid longer time??
yes 80% volume. Like you know trance or disco
CalvinTeh99
post Mar 12 2009, 06:02 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(shaun3230 @ Mar 12 2009, 05:44 PM)
if u have something important in ur phone mem
contact will wiped too?
ZeroXSigma
post Mar 12 2009, 06:04 PM

73 posts

Any new owners of 5800 still encounter any hardware or software problems? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
punkysue
post Mar 12 2009, 06:06 PM

187 posts

hmm, well the phone restarts by itself for me =(
altho i sent it back to ncc and they gave me back, im having the same problem. gonna send it back again soon =(
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 12 2009, 06:08 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ZeroXSigma @ Mar 12 2009, 06:04 PM)
Any new owners of 5800 still encounter any hardware or software problems?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
nope very happy with my tube. Not even regret getting it and never been to NCC till now
ZeroXSigma
post Mar 12 2009, 06:14 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 12 2009, 06:08 PM)
nope very happy with my tube. Not even regret getting it and never been to NCC till now
Not very happy with your tube? why oh? you are considered lucky already as you dont have to visit NCC.. rclxms.gif
CalvinTeh99
post Mar 12 2009, 06:26 PM

259 posts

if i soft reset, will all my contact lose?
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 12 2009, 06:29 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ZeroXSigma @ Mar 12 2009, 06:14 PM)
Not very happy with your tube? why oh? you are considered lucky already as you dont have to visit NCC.. rclxms.gif
i dunno why you are unhappy about your tube but i am very happy with mine
echo.Garden
post Mar 12 2009, 06:32 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

eh aspire i got the rough plan already
Mr.Ken
post Mar 12 2009, 06:33 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Mar 12 2009, 05:49 PM)
@weezer there's already a bulk buy thread for that...
close already cry.gif
i miss the bulk just because thunderstorm..
darn it..
faizalmzain
post Mar 12 2009, 06:35 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(punkysue @ Mar 12 2009, 06:06 PM)
hmm, well the phone restarts by itself for me =(
altho i sent it back to ncc and they gave me back, im having the same problem. gonna send it back again soon =(
it will eventually die on its own or not after countless restart?
if that's the case, it's PCB problem, NCC should replace the motherboard and your phone should have new IMEI numbers etc.
after sent to NCC and the IMEI numbers still the old one that means they don't replace the motherboard for your phone.

This post has been edited by faizalmzain: Mar 12 2009, 06:37 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 12 2009, 06:42 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Mar 12 2009, 06:32 PM)
eh aspire i got the rough plan already
cool let discuss on msn tonight.

Added on March 12, 2009, 6:43 pm
QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Mar 12 2009, 06:35 PM)
it will eventually die on its own or not after countless restart?
if that's the case, it's PCB problem, NCC should replace the motherboard and your phone should have new IMEI numbers etc.
after sent to NCC and the IMEI numbers still the old one that means they don't replace the motherboard for your phone.
restart could be serious could be motherboard have u try reflashing or reformat the phone?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 12 2009, 06:43 PM
CalvinTeh99
post Mar 12 2009, 06:56 PM

259 posts

y no body answer me? icon_question.gif rclxub.gif
i need to know if i soft reset (*#7370), my contact will still be there?
myghimh
post Mar 12 2009, 07:01 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(CalvinTeh99 @ Mar 12 2009, 06:56 PM)
y no body answer me? icon_question.gif  rclxub.gif
i need to know if i soft reset (*#7370), my contact will still be there?
yup... but just backup in case
NicJolin
post Mar 12 2009, 07:05 PM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

QUOTE(ZeroXSigma @ Mar 12 2009, 06:14 PM)
Aspire missed out a comma
Should be: "Nope, very happy with my tube..."

CalvinTeh99
post Mar 12 2009, 07:06 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(myghimh @ Mar 12 2009, 07:01 PM)
yup... but just backup in case
TQ
Da_Shiang
post Mar 12 2009, 07:16 PM

746 posts

How about i cant receive sms from friends unless i send a sms out? it is like, it cant auto retrieve sms.

anyone face that problem?
punkysue
post Mar 12 2009, 07:17 PM

187 posts

restart could be serious could be motherboard have u try reflashing or reformat the phone?
yeah, tried all of the above.. still no luck =( ahh anyway gonna send it back.. but this time ill note down my imei number. previously i didnt know..

just a random question here, which keyboard style you guys use for smsing??
i use full qwerty altho sometimes i accidentally press the wrong letter =D

This post has been edited by punkysue: Mar 12 2009, 07:18 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 12 2009, 07:17 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

[quote=Da_Shiang,Mar 12 2009, 07:16 PM]How about i cant receive sms from friends unless i send a sms out? it is like, it cant auto retrieve sms.

anyone face that problem?

[/quote]

that is the weirdest thing i ever heard. Nope never had that issue. How many sms do u have in your hp?

Added on March 12, 2009, 7:18 pm[quote=punkysue,Mar 12 2009, 07:17 PM]

[/quote]

yeah, tried all of the above.. still no luck =( ahh anyway gonna send it back.. but this time ill note down my imei number. previously i didnt know..

[/quote]

i guess its time then. It started lately? Or since day 1 u got your phone?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 12 2009, 07:18 PM

136 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:39 AM