Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

punkysue
post Mar 8 2009, 10:38 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 8 2009, 10:36 AM)
I know you can play .swf directly la I've tried... but I haven't tried .flv might do that later
yeah i tried it before =) you CAN play flv with tube.. altho the playback is abit laggy, but it may just be the fact that im still on v11.
punkysue
post Mar 9 2009, 03:32 PM

187 posts

ahhh, so ive sent my tubey to NCC cuz of the restarting problem..
anyone knows how long does it take for them to repair it?
eeeeeeshhh i just cant wait for my precious tubey to be in my hands again =)
punkysue
post Mar 11 2009, 06:44 PM

187 posts

OH MY MY! i want red =) tak boleh tunggu already. but terpaksa ehh?? =D =D =D
punkysue
post Mar 11 2009, 07:20 PM

187 posts

hmmm guys ive got problem with the new touchscreen garmin..
downloaded and its in a .exe file, how do i install it unto my phone??
so i downloaded somewhere else, installed it and when i open the splash screen comes out(garmin word) then it closes by itself.
i tried to reinstall too.. any sifu help??
punkysue
post Mar 12 2009, 06:06 PM

187 posts

hmm, well the phone restarts by itself for me =(
altho i sent it back to ncc and they gave me back, im having the same problem. gonna send it back again soon =(
punkysue
post Mar 12 2009, 07:17 PM

187 posts

restart could be serious could be motherboard have u try reflashing or reformat the phone?
yeah, tried all of the above.. still no luck =( ahh anyway gonna send it back.. but this time ill note down my imei number. previously i didnt know..

just a random question here, which keyboard style you guys use for smsing??
i use full qwerty altho sometimes i accidentally press the wrong letter =D

This post has been edited by punkysue: Mar 12 2009, 07:18 PM
punkysue
post Mar 12 2009, 10:48 PM

187 posts

[quote=aspire2oo6,Mar 12 2009, 07:17 PM]
that is the weirdest thing i ever heard. Nope never had that issue. How many sms do u have in your hp?

Added on March 12, 2009, 7:18 pm

yeah, tried all of the above.. still no luck =( ahh anyway gonna send it back.. but this time ill note down my imei number. previously i didnt know..

[/quote]

i guess its time then. It started lately? Or since day 1 u got your phone?

[/quote]

sorry for the late reply.. but recently only that happened.. hmm, was it something i did?
punkysue
post Mar 17 2009, 11:26 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Mar 17 2009, 11:11 AM)
Too bad none of these are here in Sabah.  sad.gif

Sound quality is highly subjective. Eventhough gsmarena praise the 5800 for having one of the best SQ from a phone through an objective test(using electronic hardware and stuff) still it won't beat some of the MP3 players I've tested. And sorry to say i've heard an Iphone and the SQ seems to be on par with the 5800 to my ears. An I pod fares slightly better though.
but the iphone's speakers arent as loud as the 5800's =D
punkysue
post Mar 18 2009, 10:13 AM

187 posts

yalor nothing can beat our *source* smile.gif

0.0179sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:06 PM