7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

TSiluv2zzz
post May 31 2009, 03:42 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

who is going desa parkcity?
TSiluv2zzz
post May 31 2009, 06:50 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

but we need to be responsible owner, keep the place clean and tidy, or else it ended up a dirty place and other people will launch a complain!
TSiluv2zzz
post May 31 2009, 08:43 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ May 31 2009, 06:52 PM)
hey....

now i recognize which one is SUSHI already... the super fierce wan... hehehe...

so who brought the cake today? always forget to intro the owners names lah...
The girl that was feeding cake is my friend, and I gave her the cake, which was from my other friend hahaha....

Sushi is super fierce bah bei dog smile.gif
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 1 2009, 11:27 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Jun 1 2009, 12:34 PM)
yea ... too bad ... it was raining ... but this is the first time i joint the gathering and i felt so excited because too many furkids to play with ... hehee ...
yes ... i brought a paper bag there yesterday, inside contain newspaper + plastic bag so that if Ah Bit poo poo there then i can pick it up ...
Did you guys actually notice there is a sign saying no pet allowed? the sign was actually there near the play ground ... smile.gif
Hi ... thanks for the cake ... hahaa ...

But i got a suggestion, next time we should schedule it later ler ... coz i reached there around 4:15 pm ... saw no body there ... a bit hot then we walk 1 round at the park there and still no body arrive ... then we went to Petsmore and walk a while then i return to the park ... then saw 1 black and silver MS ... the owner is not Lyn member ... hehe ... he is the resident there ... then after a while saw eric and others came already ... luckily i have waited a while more if not i missed the gathering leow ... coz at first really decided to leave alread y... smile.gif

I have taken a lot of photos but let me filter out some of those first ok? Coz get a verbal message from someone (did not manage to get her name) saying not to take her face ... hahaa ... so i need to go home filter out those photos that got face then i will take them out before i upload here ... smile.gif

there were so many furkids that day ... so nice and fun ... smile.gif ... and basically i still donno everyone except Eric coz you posted your face here ... HAHAA ...

Added on June 1, 2009, 12:36 pmbtw, happy birthday to fatty and ally ... smile.gif
That's me tongue.gif doesn't matter la.. not that you all don't know how I looks like... but if its ugly then don't post la laugh.gif

Added on June 1, 2009, 11:28 pm
QUOTE(sbux @ Jun 1 2009, 06:38 PM)
that park memang dont allow dogs. but since most of the residents living there have dogs.. and all of them are filthy rich...
guess the management decided to keep quiet.

my mum bring my poodle there everyday in the evening and i bring him to coffee bean 3-4 times a week at night... till now, no problem...
Everyone pls be responsible and keep the park clean. We do not want them to ban us from going to that park!!! Aight!

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Jun 1 2009, 11:28 PM
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 1 2009, 11:38 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Haiyo... who don't recognise my bah bei Sushi jek? LOL....
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 1 2009, 11:50 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

LOL... even not fierce.. also can't find another one looks like her leh...?? So far I never seen one that looks close like her.
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 2 2009, 12:21 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

u lousy la.... everybody oso dunno..
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 2 2009, 03:03 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(kennyguy @ Jun 2 2009, 12:39 AM)
Hi guys, my MS accidentally swallowed chicken bone last night. Vomited out 3 small pcs bone fracture. But, this morning got blood stool, brought her to vet, vet touched her belly see she got suffer from pain or not, checked her temperature see got fever or not. So, he said she will be fine, gave a jab and some fluid medicine. Anyway, today my dog today still can walk, can jump, can bark, can run. Can eat little bit and drink little bit. BUT, still got blood stool just now. Should I continue monitor or should I be very worried and send her to another Vet for X-ray etc?  cry.gif
If me, I will monitor for another day.

Added on June 2, 2009, 3:04 amfatty got kacau sushi meh?

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Jun 2 2009, 03:04 AM
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 3 2009, 01:07 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Miki say thank you, and waiting for her bday celebration with her mommy n daddy!
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 3 2009, 01:46 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

MS month..
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 4 2009, 02:26 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jun 4 2009, 12:43 AM)
Oh Gosh!! My puppy balloned to 4kg in just 4weeks!!! from 1.9kg!!!!!  Not sure if its normall...but highly doubt it!  Gonna put her on restricted diet!!
Puppy is growing, normal la if gain weight =_= feed him normally can oredi, dun la restrict her diet!
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 14 2009, 01:31 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

malaysia dog day @ chin woo stadium

the one that normally held in BU change place, i think.
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 14 2009, 11:09 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

where is chin woo stadium?
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 16 2009, 07:20 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jun 15 2009, 11:15 PM)
Guys .. wanna to ask you guys 1 questions ...

If shopping centre allowed you to bring pets ... will you bing along your pets ?
YES!@!
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 16 2009, 11:08 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

I'm happy to see what the response so far for Kimmy's owner. Looks like we have considerate and good member here lately. I remember when the same old thing happened last time, there are flames and war everywhere saying bad owner and something similar.

I guess, every owner have their own issue, and giving them a second home may not be something very bad, look on the good side, it might be better for the owner and the dog, if the dog is rehomed to a good place, rather then staying with the first owner, not being appreciated.

So, if rehomed is the choice, please choose the next owner wisely. That is the best thing you can do for Kimmy.

All the best for both of you, and I'm so happy with the advices given here, no hard feeling smile.gif
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 19 2009, 02:15 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

july 3rd, go midvalley lor.... smile.gif
TSiluv2zzz
post Jun 20 2009, 03:56 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Jun 19 2009, 12:55 PM)
There will be a Pet World Malaysia 2009 event in MIdvalley which runs from 3-5 July.

A lot more interesting activities compared to last yr's. But bringing the doggies up to the Convention Centre is a task. Need to take some cargo lift up.

P/S : Yenlu, when is ur grooming program? Day n time?
3rd July, friday morning, 9am-2pm

I'll be there.. so whoever want meet me can call me LOL..

Added on June 20, 2009, 3:56 am
QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 19 2009, 03:18 PM)
haha..will if i m free tat time..haha.....working there lo..smile.gif ...nvm...if u happen to see me, remember come n greet me ya...dun pura pura tak kenal me..keke
work what?

Added on June 20, 2009, 3:57 am
QUOTE(Rayne @ Jun 19 2009, 03:34 PM)
I will most probably be there too...helping to volunteer at an adoption booth smile.gif

Next Sunday (28th June) there's a K9 Day hosted by Puppy.com. It's going to be at Chin Woo Stadium, and apparently, it's air conditioned...smile.gif Anyone going? I'm enrolling Scottie in their Pre Novice competition...laugh.gif Not that he's getting any better, but I'm just joining for fun and experience smile.gif
actually... where is chin woo stadium?

Added on June 20, 2009, 3:57 am
QUOTE(ericyong @ Jun 19 2009, 03:42 PM)
ladies and gentlemen...

fresh... hot from the oven...

STEPHY HAS GIVEN BIRTH TODAY!!!!!

So small!

hehehe here's comparison for size...

Added on June 19, 2009, 3:43 pmmore pics at my blog yea