127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

asa
post Apr 28 2009, 06:20 PM

wa...i was away no more than 1 week, here come a crazy fella kacau right after my previous post rclxub.gif

luckily kena get rid oredi, keep peace for Pet Wonderland(wondering he got kacau other post o not, short short..)

o ya, Rayne, i m interested for the gathering smile.gif
but i dunno how to go, i wonder if any1 can provide me the map icon_question.gif ?
thank~

oh ya , Eric, Ally so cute when u put it in d carry bag, like carrying a baby lol brows.gif
kerrie
post Apr 28 2009, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Apr 28 2009, 05:56 PM)
I really dun know if she's big boned but she seems so small to me.  About 8" in length i think, 12" including the head.  This is how she compares with another MS who is about 1.2yr old.

Anybody has any idea what colour she will turn out to be as she grow older??? Pet shop guy says she'll be lighter cos got golden tint in her hair...but she sure looks very dark (Indian) to me leh!!  tongue.gif
yah..da color wil get lighter wan...last time daisy's fur oso very dark wan...but as i groom her, her fur oso get lighter..
u got a adult ms ar? bring him/her come to our gathering lar...where u stay ar?

Added on April 28, 2009, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(asa @ Apr 28 2009, 06:20 PM)
wa...i was away no more than 1 week, here come a crazy fella kacau right after my previous post rclxub.gif

luckily kena get rid oredi, keep peace for Pet Wonderland(wondering he got kacau other post o not, short short..)

but i dunno how to go, i wonder if any1 can provide me the map icon_question.gif ?
thank~

oh ya , Eric, Ally so cute when u put it in d carry bag, like carrying a baby lol brows.gif
he got kacau other thread ar...reali crazy fella

This post has been edited by kerrie: Apr 28 2009, 10:29 PM
thedancingsun
post Apr 28 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(kerrie @ Apr 28 2009, 10:28 PM)
yah..da color wil get lighter wan...last time daisy's fur oso very dark wan...but as i groom her, her fur oso get lighter..
u got a adult ms ar? bring him/her come to our gathering lar...where u stay ar?

Added on April 28, 2009, 10:29 pm
he got kacau other thread ar...reali crazy fella
Hahhaa...my puppy now at my fren's place cos she eats own poo and I'm not home at work, she gets lonely. So send her to "boarding school" to my fren to toilet train since she got own business and oso got an adult MS. They get really pally!! I stay in KL. Will bring her out when she done with all her jab. Actually I oredi bought her out...didn't know kenot....took her to grooming after got her on 2nd day cos she got dandruff and quite dirty.

This is my first pet and first dog, so got a bit scared she's so small....when I shower her a week later, she shake i oso shiver!!! rclxub.gif Be seeing her this weekend, quite miss her...my poo eating puppy!! tongue.gif

I was just reading that crazy guy's stuff...he sounds like a Valerie stalker!!! Quite funny.....

This post has been edited by thedancingsun: Apr 28 2009, 11:18 PM
Rayne
post Apr 29 2009, 12:04 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(asa @ Apr 28 2009, 06:20 PM)

thank~
Haha...yeah, the fella is really siao wan. tongue.gif

Added you to the list already! smile.gif Ermm...actually I also dunno how to go wan. laugh.gif We could probably get directions from Eric, since he goes there often. biggrin.gif
MINIATURE SCHNAUZER 5TH GATHERING

Date: 31 May 2009
Time: 4 pm
Venue: Desacity Park

Interested List:
Audrey (Rayne)
Kerrie
Yen Lu (iluv2zzz)
Keith (aragonlee)
Winnie_sia87
Eric (ericyong)
Candy&Vincent
psyko881208
Asa

This post has been edited by Rayne: Apr 29 2009, 12:05 AM
kerrie
post Apr 29 2009, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Apr 28 2009, 11:16 PM)
Hahhaa...my puppy now at my fren's place cos she eats own poo and I'm not home at work, she gets lonely.  So send her to "boarding school" to my fren to toilet train since she got own business and oso got an adult MS.  They get really pally!!  I stay in KL.  Will bring her out when she done with all her jab.  Actually I oredi bought her out...didn't know kenot....took her to grooming after got her on 2nd day cos she got dandruff and quite dirty. 

This is my first pet and first dog, so got a bit scared she's so small....when I shower her a week later, she shake i oso shiver!!!  rclxub.gif  Be seeing her this weekend, quite miss her...my poo eating puppy!!  tongue.gif

I was just reading that crazy guy's stuff...he sounds like a Valerie stalker!!! Quite funny.....
u bath her wif cold or warm water? puppy is like dat wan lar...coz most dog oso dun like to bath wan...but she wil get used to it very soon...
huey80
post Apr 29 2009, 12:29 AM

245 posts

Just thot of sharing these pics...One glance, it didnt look like a MS. And mind u, it's a multi-lingual & multi-dialect dog. Understands English, Bahasa Malaysia, Hokkien and best of all Hainanese !!!

This is Boy Boy, my student's cousin's doggie

Look at those SHOESSSSSSSSSSSSS...so biggggggggg

This post has been edited by huey80: Apr 29 2009, 12:30 AM
thedancingsun
post Apr 29 2009, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(kerrie @ Apr 29 2009, 12:18 AM)
u bath her wif cold or warm water? puppy is like dat wan lar...coz most dog oso dun like to bath wan...but she wil get used to it very soon...
Its warm water and she tries running away.....i need 2block her while at the same time managing the shower head....rubbing her with the brush because she got a bit of skin problem, it was hard work I tell you!!!! Trying to catch that slippery small thingy!! hahaha sweat.gif

Does your dog knows the meaning of full??? I fed her and she'll globble down her food, and she'll look at you with the look "that's it huh??" I already fed her more than the portion that the pet shop told me to oredi!
clementcpteh
post Apr 29 2009, 12:38 AM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

Hey, today is rusty birthday.

I gave planet dog toy to rusty

every family members take a photo

oh man! i can eat all night long!

here the cake

Aya, why took so long, what the hell!
huey80
post Apr 29 2009, 12:42 AM

245 posts

Is that cake for dogs or human wan? And u have 3 MSs...how do u manage?
clementcpteh
post Apr 29 2009, 12:46 AM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Apr 29 2009, 12:42 AM)
the cake for us with dogs, dog just have small teste only. is a bit no free have 3 MS, but if you like might no feel hard. Only costly is grooming, dog food. it extra pay more per month.
ericyong
post Apr 29 2009, 01:20 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Apr 29 2009, 12:42 AM)
hehehe 3 very easy wan mer - importantly is they are smart - so they learn from each other.
babymiki
post Apr 29 2009, 01:23 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

i saw one white MS selling at doGroom @ kuchai lama...for rm1700...so cutieeeeee
ericyong
post Apr 29 2009, 01:53 AM

529 posts

want to see some small cute things? these are pics taken back when Fatty and Ally were barely one month old...

can u tell who is who?

for more pics, check out http://theschnauzerblog.blogspot.com

are you a pet blogger? if yes, go to http://petswithblogs.blogspot.com
kerrie
post Apr 29 2009, 02:56 AM

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Apr 29 2009, 12:30 AM)
Its warm water and she tries running away.....i need 2block her while at the same time managing  the shower head....rubbing her with the brush because she got a bit of skin problem, it was hard work I tell you!!!!  Trying to catch that slippery small thingy!! hahaha  sweat.gif

Does your dog knows the meaning of full??? I fed her and she'll globble down her food, and she'll look at you with the look "that's it huh??"  I already fed her more than the portion that the pet shop told me to oredi!
yah...last time daisy oso very slippery and very hard to catch her..dun overfeed her ar..later she wil become fat and lotsa disease..let her get use to da portion of food u giv her..thou it may not be enuf for her but its good for her.. smile.gif

Added on April 29, 2009, 2:57 amHappy Bday Rusty!!

Added on April 29, 2009, 2:58 am
QUOTE(huey80 @ Apr 29 2009, 12:29 AM)
Just thot of sharing these pics...One glance, it didnt look like a MS. And mind u, it's a multi-lingual & multi-dialect dog. Understands English, Bahasa Malaysia, Hokkien and best of all Hainanese !!!

This is Boy Boy, my student's cousin's doggie

Attached Image   Attached Image

Look at those SHOESSSSSSSSSSSSS...so biggggggggg

wow! boyboy is quite big size for a ms wor..but very smart..can understand so many language..

This post has been edited by kerrie: Apr 29 2009, 02:58 AM
ericyong
post Apr 29 2009, 08:05 AM

529 posts

hehehhe that one i think not MS ler... its a Schnauzer... last time there was one batch of MS who were actually Schnauzers... forgotten the kennel name, but after getting many complaints, the breeder change name.
Rayne
post Apr 29 2009, 09:06 AM

24 posts

Probably Standard Schnauzers, but I have yet to see them where I'm at...it's so weird that some breeders don't know how to tell the difference between a Standard and Min. Schnauzer lo...they actually have more differences than size alone. shakehead.gif

Happy Belated Birthday to Rusty!! The birthday cake looked AWESOME! biggrin.gif
asa
post Apr 29 2009, 10:00 AM

Its warm water and she tries running away.....i need 2block her while at the same time managing  the shower head....rubbing her with the brush because she got a bit of skin problem, it was hard work I tell you!!!!  Trying to catch that slippery small thingy!! hahaha  sweat.gif

Does your dog knows the meaning of full??? I fed her and she'll globble down her food, and she'll look at you with the look "that's it huh??"  I already fed her more than the portion that the pet shop told me to oredi!
haha, my vet told me they will eat whatever you give to them even though it was over their portion , i think tat's no 'full' this word in their 'dictionary' haha.. unless their pilih makan only
what u can do to check the portion is enough for them o not is u observe they are active or not.
if they looks like tired, no energetic, then u have to increase the portion, no need overfeed, or else will become fat fat lol smile.gif

Added on April 29, 2009, 10:11 am
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 29 2009, 12:38 AM)
Hey, today is rusty birthday.

I gave planet dog toy to rusty

every family members take a photo
oh man! i can eat all night long!

here the cake

Aya, why took so long, what the hell!
Belated birthday greeting to Rusty!
they so good, stay nicely to let u take photo, if is Carrie and Tin Tin, they will aim to the cake all d time instead of looking to the camera doh.gif
ya lo, i think d only problem is the grooming part, way to expensive to afford for 3 dags ohmy.gif

Added on April 29, 2009, 10:12 am
QUOTE(ericyong @ Apr 29 2009, 01:53 AM)

want to see some small cute things? these are pics taken back when Fatty and Ally were barely one month old...

can u tell who is who?

for more pics, check out http://theschnauzerblog.blogspot.com
are you a pet blogger? if yes, go to http://petswithblogs.blogspot.com
i think the left hand side 1 is Fatty, the face show '' wanna fight with me ? grrrrrrrrrr!!!!!' and the middle 1 is Ally
how about another 1 ?

Added on April 29, 2009, 10:14 am
QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 29 2009, 12:04 AM)
Haha...yeah, the fella is really siao wan. tongue.gif

Added you to the list already! smile.gif Ermm...actually I also dunno how to go wan. laugh.gif We could probably get directions from Eric, since he goes there often. biggrin.gif
MINIATURE SCHNAUZER 5TH GATHERING

Date: 31 May 2009
Time: 4 pm
Venue: Desacity Park
Interested List:
Audrey (Rayne)
Kerrie
Yen Lu (iluv2zzz)
Keith (aragonlee)
Winnie_sia87
Eric (ericyong)
Candy&Vincent
psyko881208
Asa
i know how to go Desapark oredi, my bf told me it was nearby manjalara which is famous steamboat area.

This post has been edited by asa: Apr 29 2009, 10:14 AM
Rayne
post Apr 29 2009, 10:22 AM

24 posts

Umm...a little suggestion, since you're showering your pup in the bathroom (I'm assuming that coz you said you had to balance the shower head thingy tongue.gif), you could close the door while bathing her. smile.gif So, even if she runs away, she can't run anywhere else except the bathroom...unless your bathroom is the size of a master bedroom I don't think she can run far wink.gif If she still can evade your hands, maybe you can put her on top of the toilet bowl seat. Close down the toilet bowl seat and stand her there. Since she is quite small, it'll be quite easy for her to stand comfortably, and the toilet bowl is relatively tall so she won't be jumping off so much. Hope that helps! That's what I did with Scottie (closing the bathroom door) and Kenji (stand on the toilet bowl)
asa
post Apr 29 2009, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 29 2009, 10:22 AM)
Umm...a little suggestion, since you're showering your pup in the bathroom (I'm assuming that coz you said you had to balance the shower head thingy tongue.gif), you could close the door while bathing her. smile.gif So, even if she runs away, she can't run anywhere else except the bathroom...unless your bathroom is the size of a master bedroom I don't think she can run far wink.gif If she still can evade your hands, maybe you can put her on top of the toilet bowl seat. Close down the toilet bowl seat and stand her there. Since she is quite small, it'll be quite easy for her to stand comfortably, and the toilet bowl is relatively tall so she won't be jumping off so much. Hope that helps! That's what I did with Scottie (closing the bathroom door) and Kenji (stand on the toilet bowl)
ya agree, or else she run out with whole body of bubble then very susah
i m not sure how was Carrie's shower pattern when she was small cos she was with my cousin that period.
but now when she shower, once her body get wet, she will stay like a statue, not move at all.(stubborn Carrie)
if wan to shower d other side of her body, have to pull her like pulling a piece of hard stone hmm.gif haha..
and 1 very funny thing, she is very smart, when we call her and if we are next to the bathroom, she will NEVER come over to us(starred at us from away and then RUN AWAY!), cos she scare we will bath her..hahaha..
Rayne
post Apr 29 2009, 10:43 AM

24 posts

LOLLL! Same with Scottie leh!! Last time when I call him over, he would just blindly come and then I would carry him to the bathroom where he would hate the process (especially when I clean his beard...wash multiple times with shampoo and brushing...laugh.gif ) Now, if he sees me outside the bathroom and I call him, he gives me like a 'WTH...no way I'm going there!' look and runs away. tongue.gif

If I try to be sneaky, I get him to come to me downstairs (my bathroom is upstairs) and lead him to the bathroom. When he gets near the bathroom, he sort of knows already and turn the other way to run! laugh.gif

127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:03 AM