QUOTE(kerrie @ Sep 25 2009, 12:21 AM)
lolz..he's just sniffing da floor da whole time..and hop like a rabbit..i oso wanna record them to see wat they do wen im not around..hee
Good idea at least you know if he is barking or not....*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!
Sep 25 2009, 12:26 AM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Sep 25 2009, 11:20 PM
19 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
i need some help..my sakai boy's paw are cracked and the leg fur are turning white to red..he keeps licking his all 4 paws! i tried to stop him from licking but he cant help himself..
is there any way to help stop the itchiness..i read that use vinegar can help but im not sure how to do it..pls advice! thx.. |
Sep 26 2009, 12:23 AM
2,730 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(chelle84 @ Sep 25 2009, 11:20 PM) i need some help..my sakai boy's paw are cracked and the leg fur are turning white to red..he keeps licking his all 4 paws! i tried to stop him from licking but he cant help himself.. What cracked? Probably he got yeast infection. If its bad, he need to get treatment. To prevent that you need to keep the paw dry and clean. Sometimes when their paw is wet, humid, they feel uncomfortable so they start to lick. The more licking, the more worse it is, where it is always wet/humid, and then the infection comes.is there any way to help stop the itchiness..i read that use vinegar can help but im not sure how to do it..pls advice! thx.. |
Sep 26 2009, 06:28 PM
19 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 26 2009, 12:23 AM) What cracked? Probably he got yeast infection. If its bad, he need to get treatment. To prevent that you need to keep the paw dry and clean. Sometimes when their paw is wet, humid, they feel uncomfortable so they start to lick. The more licking, the more worse it is, where it is always wet/humid, and then the infection comes. ya, thats wat the doc said that it was yeast infection but the doc didnt give any medication for it..he juz told me to cut poodle cut for his legs alone coz like u said its wet/humid and infections comes..but now we already shaved all his fur off..but stil no good.. |
Sep 27 2009, 02:57 AM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
Time to close this thread. Please open new thread.
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:41 PM |