124 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

j.sun
post Jun 9 2009, 06:56 PM

1,058 posts

Exactmat is easier to bring compared to destructor, imo...
you can find at LYP, ALL IT..
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 06:58 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Jun 9 2009, 05:55 PM)
eXactmat good !!
got 2 surfaces.
nice nice !
but it will make mousefeet gone faster sad.gif
and hard to bring to travel. xD

Added on June 9, 2009, 5:58 pm

where can find the MAMBA ? =/
i been to pyramid ..
there dun have

i been PJ SS14 Digital Mall
there also dun have wor.. =/
SS14 ALL IT don't have? LYP Sri Comp?
igor87
post Jun 9 2009, 07:01 PM

586 posts

Nope, was in Lowyat yesterday; no Mamba in stock in Sri Computers/C Zone/All IT/TM etc.

I guess you'll have to wait for the next shipment, next month probably.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 9 2009, 07:21 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

wao mamba gone out of stock so fast?so many rich ppl nowadays...
Exactmat plz tell me where cheapest to get.
igor87
post Jun 9 2009, 07:32 PM

586 posts

Mamba buyers aren't necessarily rich, they just appreciate their gaming mice =).

Anyway the fact that it's out of stock is a little misleading towards its total sales here, as the first batch of shipment only consist of 20 units (or 10 units according to some sources. As for which one is true, your guess is as good as mine).

Added on June 9, 2009, 7:39 pmAnd as for eXactmat, there shouldn't be that big a difference in prices across the shops here. About RM90 to RM100 sounds about right.

If it was me though, I'd spend a little more to get the Destructor (RM135). As for ease of transportation, do take note that the Destructor comes with a cool carrying case.

This post has been edited by igor87: Jun 9 2009, 07:39 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 9 2009, 07:40 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

A guy in you tube say that exactmat is less mousefeet eater..they call those ppl who say it wears off mousefeet LIARS!!LOL
SUSmato89
post Jun 9 2009, 07:45 PM

342 posts

how would razer lachesis, tarantula and barracuda(sound card) cost me all in all?? btw are the mice and keyboard wireless??

This post has been edited by mato89: Jun 9 2009, 07:49 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 9 2009, 07:59 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

of cuz not,these keyboard and mouse are wired..Except for mamba.MAMBAMANIA
SUSmato89
post Jun 9 2009, 08:00 PM

342 posts

owh no wonder sold so fast.... surely a gem for gem razer fans

btw.... how much would razer lachesis + tarantula + barracuda would cost me???

This post has been edited by mato89: Jun 9 2009, 08:01 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 9 2009, 08:01 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

its not a gem...it's like a moonstone haha..
But i like my DA now after seeing all the overall performance.
DESIGN LIKE MAMBA so it's a wired mamba lol
j.sun
post Jun 9 2009, 08:03 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(mato89 @ Jun 9 2009, 07:45 PM)
how would razer lachesis, tarantula and barracuda(sound card) cost me all in all?? btw are the mice and keyboard wireless??
Will probably cost you about RM1k +..
Lachesis = RM270
Tarantula = RM320
Barracuda = RM600
Total = RM1190

Not exactly, but roughly estimation.. If the price did not increase or decrease..

Added on June 9, 2009, 8:03 pm@HellKeeper, Since it's good.. then how come you wanna sell off your DA?

This post has been edited by j.sun: Jun 9 2009, 08:03 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 9 2009, 08:06 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

not selling d..HAHAHAHA..always thinks of lachesis

Added on June 9, 2009, 8:09 pmumm i dun think so but cost will be at 1k or more
for wat u need 2 keyboards J.sun??
1.Tarantula-RM320
2.MAMBA-420(found cheapest in LYN store i dun think so)
3.Baracuda-399
4.Destructor-rm139
5.Armadillo-rm55(go buy it from gigaleon)
6.Sling bag-rm160
7.T-shirt-rm79
8.Cap-55
True razer fan will neeed
=1.627K(RM)

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jun 9 2009, 08:09 PM
TSEverdying
post Jun 9 2009, 08:15 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(igor87 @ Jun 9 2009, 07:32 PM)
Mamba buyers aren't necessarily rich, they just appreciate their gaming mice =).

Anyway the fact that it's out of stock is a little misleading towards its total sales here, as the first batch of shipment only consist of 20 units (or 10 units according to some sources. As for which one is true, your guess is as good as mine).
ban leong said 20.
brought in that small amount quickly due to some demand here and i guess to test market tongue.gif
i guess sometime mid this month is when the actual full shipment will come in.

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 9 2009, 07:40 PM)
A guy in you tube say that exactmat is less mousefeet eater..they call those ppl who say it wears off mousefeet LIARS!!LOL
to replace mousefeet is only RM20-30 for 2 sets, so RM10-15 per set.
to replace a mat is RM100.
do the math.

when i used exactmat, i wore out the speed side in 3 months...my mouse feet still going strong.
then i flipped it over to the control side, i wore that side out in about 5-6 months.
after that, i got a 2nd exactmat...same time to wore out...but before the control side wore out i sold it off to get cloth pads tongue.gif
of cos cloth pads wear out too...
and of cos if all u do is surf the web, then wtf cares cos the mousefeet or the mat will hardly wear out much and should last quite awhile.

Added on June 9, 2009, 8:17 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 9 2009, 08:06 PM)
not selling d..HAHAHAHA..always thinks of lachesis

Added on June 9, 2009, 8:09 pmumm i dun think so but cost will be at 1k or more
for wat u need 2 keyboards J.sun??
1.Tarantula-RM320
2.MAMBA-420(found cheapest in LYN store i dun think so)
3.Baracuda-399
4.Destructor-rm139
5.Armadillo-rm55(go buy it from gigaleon)
6.Sling bag-rm160
7.T-shirt-rm79
8.Cap-55
True razer fan will neeed
=1.627K(RM)
my mako - RM1.2k.
my 2 boomslang CE - RM650...yes i got 2...dont ask.
those already hit RM1850...

reminds me, i got the razer jacket still lying around somewhere in its plastic.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jun 9 2009, 08:29 PM
Devilisation
post Jun 9 2009, 08:20 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 9 2009, 07:21 PM)
wao mamba gone out of stock so fast?so many rich ppl nowadays...
Exactmat plz tell me where cheapest to get.
eXactMat WITH rest
all it selling @ 99
igor87
post Jun 9 2009, 08:28 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 9 2009, 08:15 PM)
ban leong said 20.
brought in that small amount quickly due to some demand here and i guess to test market tongue.gif
i guess sometime mid this month is when the actual full shipment will come in.
Thanks for clearing that up, mate.
I've got a couple of friends dying to get their Mamba. I'll have about a month to gloat with mine then, LOL.

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 9 2009, 08:15 PM)
when i used exactmat, i wore out the speed side in 3 months...my mouse feet still going strong.
then i flipped it over to the control side, i wore that side out in about 5-6 months.
of cos if all u do is surf the web, then wtf cares cos the mousefeet or the mat will hardly wear out much and should last quite awhile.
True, that. Wore out my eXactmat pretty damn fast, probably just about a year in when both side showed serious signs of wear.
My Destructor is almost a year old now. Still looks and feels new.
j.sun
post Jun 9 2009, 08:45 PM

1,058 posts

@HellKeeper.. I got one keyboard only.. He's asking for the price.. So just tell what i know lo.. And he's asking for the price of the Barracuda sound card.. Not the headphone.. The sound card cost about RM650 i think.. And the sling bag not from razer zone also.. Both shoulder and sling edition from razer zone cost more then RM160

Added on June 9, 2009, 8:47 pmModerno will be selling the shoulder edition bag soon for RM300+ i think... =D

This post has been edited by j.sun: Jun 9 2009, 08:47 PM
Vincent_Lam
post Jun 9 2009, 09:44 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Jun 9 2009, 08:45 PM)
@HellKeeper.. I got one keyboard only.. He's asking for the price.. So just tell what i know lo.. And he's asking for the price of the Barracuda sound card.. Not the headphone.. The sound card cost about RM650 i think.. And the sling bag not from razer zone also.. Both shoulder and sling edition from razer zone cost more then RM160

Added on June 9, 2009, 8:47 pmModerno will be selling the shoulder edition bag soon for RM300+ i think... =D
what the hell? RM300+? so expensive? if cheap i wanted to buy it and use it to take to school, lc my friends icon_idea.gif
Devilisation
post Jun 9 2009, 10:00 PM

241 posts

which shop is selling Razer gear?
Gray Fox [X]
post Jun 9 2009, 10:04 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Jun 9 2009, 10:00 PM)
which shop is selling Razer gear?
Moderno SS15.

Arr the Mako, 1.2k really GGed my wallet, cannot afford yet...
j.sun
post Jun 9 2009, 10:05 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_Lam @ Jun 9 2009, 09:44 PM)
what the hell? RM300+? so expensive? if cheap i wanted to buy it and use it to take to school, lc my friends  icon_idea.gif
That's the bag originated from razer zone.. However, there's still ppl selling the sling bag for RM160/RM170.. But i doubt it's the same from razer zone..

124 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:38 PM