125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

Everdying
post Mar 30 2009, 02:05 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Mar 30 2009, 06:26 AM)
Ban Leong carries the brand is hyperglide?

btw im modding my DA soon after my finals. I'll update picta here hehe.
nope, its everglide.
but apparently they dont bring in the DA feet even tho everglide makes them.
bL!x x3roTh
post Mar 30 2009, 05:30 PM

286 posts

i heard there are gaming mouse with weight-change function...
any1 know anything bout this??
please help me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
mADmAN
post Mar 30 2009, 05:35 PM

10,530 posts

Logitech G5 and G9 has that for quite sometime already....

not sure about other brands...
XiuKeong
post Mar 30 2009, 05:56 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Just got my ikari laser. Can't wait to pair with my SS mousepad rclxm9.gif
KHOdin
post Mar 30 2009, 06:02 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(bL!x x3roTh @ Mar 30 2009, 05:30 PM)
please help me  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
currently using G5 with weight change function actually i dont feel it useful because i not using it add weight or not makes me feel just a bit different shakehead.gif
bL!x x3roTh
post Mar 30 2009, 06:15 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Mar 30 2009, 06:02 PM)
currently using G5 with weight change function actually i dont feel it useful because i not using it add weight or not makes me feel just a bit different  shakehead.gif
really r?? bcoz i heard that from my bro but he 4got the model doh.gif doh.gif
but still seem kinda cool though icon_idea.gif
kayden
post Mar 30 2009, 08:57 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 30 2009, 02:05 PM)
nope, its everglide.
but apparently they dont bring in the DA feet even tho everglide makes them.
OMG.. srsly DA users quite alot mer, why duwan bring. I thought wanna refurbish my DA now my dreams gone. Sigh..

Everdying
post Mar 30 2009, 09:19 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Mar 30 2009, 08:57 PM)
OMG.. srsly DA users quite alot mer, why duwan bring. I thought wanna refurbish my DA now my dreams gone. Sigh..
they claim everglide dont make them anymore, thats why never bring.
u go give ban leong a call and see if u can convince them.
kayden
post Mar 30 2009, 09:26 PM

912 posts

How come even i use cloth pad, teflon gets bad so fast? Its not even 2yo. The legs are not flat, its like kena scratch. Also it looks like its shrinking. Eee..My beloved DA..

This post has been edited by kayden: Mar 30 2009, 09:37 PM
SuBryN3
post Mar 30 2009, 09:51 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

perhaps u are a freaking extreme hardcore gamers haha...well the mouse feet should be changed once in a while actually...
kayden
post Mar 30 2009, 11:20 PM

912 posts

But teflon availability is low. I haven seen a retail selling teflon for mice yet. I already order 1 pack ffrom a forum bulk. Hopefully get it asap then my DA mod comes into reality. Syok.
mADmAN
post Mar 30 2009, 11:34 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Mar 30 2009, 09:26 PM)
How come even i use cloth pad, teflon gets bad so fast? Its not even 2yo. The legs are not flat, its like kena scratch. Also it looks like its shrinking. Eee..My beloved DA..
huh?? wat mousepad u using la??

ive been using hyperglides on my everglide titan dkt mat for quite some time and the feet is still perfec albeit slightly dirty....

even my hyperglides in the office hasnt worn out yet...and thats using on a table...no mousepad.

anyway....ive seen everglide mouse feet being sold in a retail store before....it was in 1 Utama lower ground... but quite some time ago...dont think they have it anymore.

perhaps vcool, ngbh or moderno's shop carries some?
kayden
post Mar 30 2009, 11:43 PM

912 posts

U're using the same mse pad as me titan dkt. My titan yellowish on some certain parts. I got rub it with my bare hands once in a while to get rid of the dirt on the small part which i use my mouse on.

I am using the original DA feet. 1yr ++ the fella like cacat d the leg but still gliding la, just that it's not so smooth and precise. Maybe i cerewet.

The top coating is peeling off. I scrap 30% off using my plastic ruler. I am gonna scrap the rest off using sand paper after my final paper tomorrow. Then i'll do a paint job to it like those Microsoft IE 1.0 SK edition. Hopefully cantik hehe. Now thinking of color combination.

This post has been edited by kayden: Mar 30 2009, 11:46 PM
XiuKeong
post Mar 30 2009, 11:49 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Mar 30 2009, 11:34 PM)
huh?? wat mousepad u using la??

ive been using hyperglides on my everglide titan dkt mat for quite some time and the feet is still perfec albeit slightly dirty....

even my hyperglides in the office hasnt worn out yet...and thats using on a table...no mousepad.
anyway....ive seen everglide mouse feet being sold in a retail store before....it was in 1 Utama lower ground... but quite some time ago...dont think they have it anymore.

perhaps vcool, ngbh or moderno's shop carries some?
He play too much of CS:S...
RMaliff
post Mar 31 2009, 12:09 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(bL!x x3roTh @ Mar 30 2009, 05:30 PM)
please help me  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
There are a few gaming mouse with weight options. Logitech has the G5 and G9. The new Microsoft Sidewinder mouse has this option too.
The Razer Copperhead can be tuned with weights. But it is an extra as it doesn't come with the package.
I'm using the G9. The weight is very subjective. Some say its useless while some swear by it. All depends on user. Of course a heavy mouse will tire you faster.
The reason for the weight tuning is not for everyone. All I can say is that it does make a difference for those who want to tune the mouse to how they want it to move.

This post has been edited by RMaliff: Mar 31 2009, 12:31 AM
bL!x x3roTh
post Mar 31 2009, 01:35 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Mar 31 2009, 12:09 AM)
There are a few gaming mouse with weight options. Logitech has the G5 and G9. The new Microsoft Sidewinder mouse has this option too.
The Razer Copperhead can be tuned with weights. But it is an extra as it doesn't come with the package.
I'm using the G9. The weight is very subjective. Some say its useless while some swear by it. All depends on user. Of course a heavy mouse will tire you faster.
The reason for the weight tuning is not for everyone. All I can say is that it does make a difference for those who want to tune the mouse to how they want it to move.
copperhead can tuned the weight r?? shocking.gif shocking.gif
i used that b4... nver know it got such function... haih sweat.gif sweat.gif
CasaNova™
post Mar 31 2009, 01:57 AM

2,166 posts

copperhead's weight can be tune?with the razer pro tools?
Calvin_PB
post Mar 31 2009, 02:20 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Mar 31 2009, 01:57 AM)
copperhead's weight can be tune?with the razer pro tools?
yeap, but buy separately... lol... rclxms.gif
CasaNova™
post Mar 31 2009, 03:03 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 31 2009, 02:20 AM)
yeap, but buy separately... lol...  rclxms.gif
at least i got it rite. i thot the stock CH can tune weights. haha. but i think the weight tuning thing is a gimmick. who would want a heavy mouse rite? tongue.gif
RMaliff
post Mar 31 2009, 03:12 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Mar 31 2009, 03:03 AM)
at least i got it rite. i thot the stock CH can tune weights. haha. but i think the weight tuning thing is a gimmick. who would want a heavy mouse rite? tongue.gif
some might find that the basic mouse too light, hence the additional weights. but for more precise tuning, and control, all depends how much and where u place the weights. and this depends on how you control your mouse.

125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:00 PM