CLOSED
CLOSED
Jun 16 2009, 04:53 PM
143 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
saw kianwee is selling his s2409w.... did he manage to get a confirm order frm dell? or in the end he'll get himself a USB Printer cable
Jun 16 2009, 05:00 PM
6,562 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 16 2009, 05:04 PM
5,155 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(legend7 @ Jun 16 2009, 04:50 PM) i called dell CS just now, reveal my IRN no to them & they said its the order for a USB Printe Cable Now is after office hour d. 2moro I will call my CC company first then see they deducted any amount from my CC or not. If they deduct RM 32 from me, I am gonna shoot them till they find a stock from me.i ask whether r they going to charge me for that? she said its going to be RM32.00. then i mention to her it suppose to be an order for 22"LCD Monitor hten she said she'll pass the line to the sales Dept. then the line is on hold like forever......... |
Jun 16 2009, 05:06 PM
Jun 16 2009, 05:10 PM
294 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Seem like you guys are bombing Dell CS already, will try my luck tommorow. I have not received any information from my CC's company nor Dell..sigh
If not will be targeting for AOC 24" liao, have to fork out RM200+ more |
Jun 16 2009, 05:14 PM
6,562 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 16 2009, 05:26 PM
Jun 16 2009, 05:28 PM
4,603 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
Don't worry, you all have the e-mail from Dell right ? (the one with the IRN).
That e-mail clearly states the order was for a SP2208WFP and not some RM32 USB cable. Use that and create Hell if the Sales Rep says otherwise. |
Jun 16 2009, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(Eoma @ Jun 16 2009, 05:28 PM) Don't worry, you all have the e-mail from Dell right ? (the one with the IRN). Thank you for choosing Dell. This e-mail is to acknowledge receipt of your Dell Order. not confirmed yet That e-mail clearly states the order was for a SP2208WFP and not some RM32 USB cable. Use that and create Hell if the Sales Rep says otherwise. but for sure its not for USB Printe Cable This post has been edited by legend7: Jun 16 2009, 05:33 PM |
Jun 16 2009, 06:03 PM
892 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 1' from the Screen |
I thought someone here has mentioned before that Dell will refund you due to stock inavailability?
This post has been edited by ReaperX: Jun 16 2009, 06:03 PM |
Jun 16 2009, 06:43 PM
811 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
QUOTE(xemse89 @ Jun 16 2009, 10:27 AM) there's instruction telling how to adjust the height,i followed what they written on the manual but still....i cant even move the height by 1 cm.....I press the lock button located at the gear of the back LCD panel many times already,it seems the thing wasn't working at all...Zzz hmm.. the button behind the panel shouldnt be hard to locate or press. Probly manufacturer defect? I can tilt the LCD with no problem. Overall its working as it should. Am still very satisfied now. |
Jun 16 2009, 07:58 PM
1,441 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
ok so tomorow i call my father to call up the dell CS and tell them i want it?
or how to ask for it? |
Jun 16 2009, 09:45 PM
14,039 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hmm, tomorrow I e-mail Dell, see whether any feedback on the sales team
Jun 16 2009, 09:47 PM
5,656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: wheres d oil price is higher than condoms.. |
Jun 16 2009, 10:07 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: ☐ Earth ☐ Sky ☐ Heaven ☑ Hell |
Jun 16 2009, 10:11 PM
5,656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: wheres d oil price is higher than condoms.. |
how much for AOC Angelo?
Jun 16 2009, 10:27 PM
i bought it for rm688 from cex,it's very very nice...you will luv it...do take note the stand is quite hassle to unlock and lock it.....
Jun 16 2009, 10:29 PM
thanks dude...
but will go LYP cuz heard cheaper ther..hehe |
Jun 16 2009, 10:33 PM
843 posts Joined: May 2008 From: S'wak Kuching |
This joke order is making trouble now. Either it will charge or not?
Currently Dell have another promotion =.= Dell ultra sharp 2209WA RM699 damn cheap >.< Edit: Well I get this massage from Dell "Current status:Your order have been received by Dell and will be processed once payment information are verified." This post has been edited by Onion-KiD: Jun 16 2009, 10:37 PM |
Jun 16 2009, 10:36 PM
| Change to: | 0.0194sec