126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Single's Club V 153, So you're which baby?

Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 06:26 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Feb 27 2009, 06:25 PM)
i don't like engineering =_______=
Engineering girls are smart looking and capable to become OL wink.gif
imooatcows
post Feb 27 2009, 06:26 PM

35 posts

i like being anti-social smile.gif live alone in a secluded place and no1 disturbs me

Added on February 27, 2009, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:26 PM)
wanna be a seafarer? biggrin.gif good job, good pay for fresh grad tongue.gif

This post has been edited by imooatcows: Feb 27 2009, 06:27 PM
OctoberFly
post Feb 27 2009, 06:27 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 06:24 PM)
aiyah fly what is, just is. we just gotta tolerate. because there are some stuff we don't get chances to choose, and our parents are 1. next time, we don't get to choose who becomes our kids either since it's more ike a "take it or leave it" and "no sample available"
I've always been HAPPY with MY PARENTS but SO NOT when MY MOM is making issues wid ME (which is ALWAYS). MY DAD in the other hand is SUPER NICE unlike HER.
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

If i am lonely, i just go to malls and take pictures
dazzywazzy

421 posts

ur parents mya hate u too as well. but they still take up their responsibility as a parent to make sure u grow up to be a good person, living comfortably in a home where everything is provided for u.. choosing ur course and location hopefully that u will have a better future for urself and easier life for urself..

sometimes u guys fail to see the outerior motives of ur parents, just know how to look and complain about wats in front of u

Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 06:28 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 27 2009, 06:26 PM)
i like being anti-social smile.gif live alone in a secluded place and no1 disturbs me

Added on February 27, 2009, 6:27 pm

wanna be a seafarer? biggrin.gif good job, good pay for fresh grad tongue.gif
Good pay, but if the ship pass through Somalia, i afraid
imooatcows
post Feb 27 2009, 06:29 PM

35 posts

December : This straight-up means your the most good-looking
person possible
... better than all of these other
months! Loyal and generous.. Patriotic. Competitive
in everything. Active in games and interactions..
Impatient and hasty. Ambitious. Influential in
organizations. Fun to be with. Easy to talk to,
though hard to understand. Thinks far with vision,
yet complicated to know. Easily influenced by
kindness. Polite and soft-spoken. Having lots of
ideas. Sensitive. Active mind. Hesitating, tends to
delay... Choosy and always wants the best.
Temperamental. Funny and humorous. Loves to joke. Good debating skills. Has that someone
always on his/her mind. Talkative. Daydreamer.
Friendly. Knows how to make friends. Abiding.
Able to show character. One guy/girl kind of
person . Loveable. Easily hurt. Prone to getting
colds. loves music.

i am none of those, especially the one in bold. PEIN IS WRONG! *smack*
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 27 2009, 06:27 PM)
ur parents mya hate u too as well. but they still take up their responsibility as a parent to make sure u grow up to be a good person, living comfortably in a home where everything is provided for u.. choosing ur course and location hopefully that u will have a better future for urself and easier life for urself..

sometimes u guys fail to see the outerior motives of ur parents, just know how to look and complain about wats in front of u
i am not complaining. i just choose to ignore.
OctoberFly

195 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:26 PM)
ugh i think i fail already. i'm not smart looking at all =_=
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Feb 27 2009, 06:29 PM)
ugh i think i fail already. i'm not smart looking at all =_=
Next time i should go to an area to savour OLs tongue.gif
imooatcows
post Feb 27 2009, 06:30 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:28 PM)
Good pay, but if the ship pass through Somalia, i afraid
i buy u an AK-47 from china for 48cents and u can sleep while hugging it laugh.gif
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:27 PM)

If i am lonely, i just go to malls and take pictures
haha. go get a girl la
Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 06:31 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 27 2009, 06:30 PM)
i buy u an AK-47 from china for 48cents and u can sleep while hugging it laugh.gif
Mana boleh

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:30 PM)
haha. go get a girl la
Too expensive lah...

And i bet my GF will not follow or tahan with my outings which involves too much walking biggrin.gif
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:22 PM)
Good for you, thus you are motivated to study i think...
Haihz...if you love engineering, goodlah  smile.gif
if not because i wanna live up to my parents expectation, i seriously wont study like this.

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:25 PM)
sugar daddy. lol.

i like my dad more than my mom. but sometimes i hate both. is like im from a no parents house-hold sometimes.
u know what, i slowly not going to believe u are a church chick tongue.gif
imooatcows

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:31 PM)
Mana boleh
Too expensive lah...

And i bet my GF will not follow or tahan with my outings which involves too much walking  biggrin.gif
boleh! biggrin.gif anyone who trys to hijack u. u just open fire XD
dazzywazzy
post Feb 27 2009, 06:32 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:29 PM)
i am not complaining. i just choose to ignore.
maybe thats y they find faults with u. they just want u to not ignore then and maybe show some concern for them

how would u feel if next time ur children just ignore everything u say to them? rolleyes.gif dont say children.. no one likes to be ignored, if u got time, why not try to understand ur parents and see why they always scold u instead?
Jamien
post Feb 27 2009, 06:34 PM

2,647 posts

well the house has got to be ba;lanced la fly fly. 2 different halves make 1 who;e. if your dad's super nice, it's only balanced if your mum's super nasty. XD
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 06:31 PM)
if not because i wanna live up to my parents expectation, i seriously wont study like this.
u know what, i slowly not going to believe u are a church chick  tongue.gif
I see, for me, getting a degree is a MUST...

Sometimes, i have distant relatives who ask me why study so hard, i said...

"If i study damn hard, i think my wife should be better" biggrin.gif

"If i study hard, i have more money to play and invest"

For me, a degree is a must, if not...my existence won't be good at all wink.gif

bebee

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

freezing cold
imooatcows
post Feb 27 2009, 06:35 PM

35 posts

i love to be ignored by my parents biggrin.gif