11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Single's Club V 153, So you're which baby?

SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 05:15 PM

sigh.

guess im allow to join SC now since i am single. wink.gif
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 05:19 PM)
thats nickisthemost latest prey
haha/ eh. kenape ni??

i am no one's latest prey/target or ect la. rolleyes.gif

Added on February 27, 2009, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 27 2009, 05:20 PM)
I lead here. Nice to know you.
lol. yes, i can see tht.

nice to meet u too

This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Feb 27 2009, 05:22 PM
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 27 2009, 05:24 PM)
Tough girl you are back there in your thread. A persistent one if i may say..
lol. thanks. oh yes, thts best describe me.

i dun give up. easily.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 05:37 PM

lol. money doesnt mean EVERYTHING la
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 27 2009, 05:37 PM)
Tiger smell? Alamak.....liar! You smell masculine and rawrzer!
Yes we are scorpion babies....
Naise high flying spirit. Our society is lacking of this kind of girls these days...
omg. tht is so true.

i see, everyone around me just give up. so easily. and at the end of the day, im the only one standing still.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 05:43 PM)
Number 1 and 4

then number 3
errr/ wat about finding love and settling down le?
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 05:51 PM)
careful, the longer u stand u higher chance u get strike by lightning  unsure.gif
lol. serious?

the longer i stand and believing in it, the closer im gonna be getting it.

u see, i know this is weird, but i always get whatever i want in life. its just the matter of time la.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 27 2009, 05:55 PM)
u din get ur malay boy though ..lolz
haha not now. but if i were to keep going on, be egostic and believing it, i believe tht i will get him one day.

but shook. dun wan la. the whole world insist me to let go. and i alrd have.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 05:59 PM)
Relax first, take a pit stop  biggrin.gif
haha. exactly. im just gonna relax, lay low 1st, grieve a little bit i guess, n then only go on with life la.

i mean, i dun find love. It finds me.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Feb 27 2009, 06:08 PM)
ughhhhh. I JUST FEEL ANGRY. ESP WHEN SHE SLAM THE DOOR. damit. I CAN SLAM DOOR TOO. she thing what. slam door VERY yeng ah? tmd. shes the source of noise pollution in my home.
UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
calm down la.

mothers are lik tht.

i mean my mom's a b****. and so wat.. ignore as usual
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:08 PM)
Oh, hahahaha
Yeah, it is

I also dip my wedges inside the gravy, hmmmm
haha, hey i do tht too dip the wedges all into it

damn, now im hungryyy
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 27 2009, 06:00 PM)
so in the end u din get him oso wat lol.. hahah

nvm la.. plenty of other guys out there
haha. i believe i can get him, one day la.

hell, im wayy outta his league. like wayy. no kidding. lol

ya, there r plenty of guys out there.

rich, handsome, loving, caring, god, how to resist. haha
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Feb 27 2009, 06:14 PM)
ugh gd idea =____= i gonna f***ing ignore her.
lol. ya thts the way man.

ignore only. honestly. is not worth it, to get work up over this,. smile.gif
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 06:16 PM)
then your father is what ?
sugar daddy. lol.

i like my dad more than my mom. but sometimes i hate both. is like im from a no parents house-hold sometimes.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 27 2009, 06:27 PM)
ur parents mya hate u too as well. but they still take up their responsibility as a parent to make sure u grow up to be a good person, living comfortably in a home where everything is provided for u.. choosing ur course and location hopefully that u will have a better future for urself and easier life for urself..

sometimes u guys fail to see the outerior motives of ur parents, just know how to look and complain about wats in front of u
i am not complaining. i just choose to ignore.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:27 PM)

If i am lonely, i just go to malls and take pictures
haha. go get a girl la
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:31 PM)
Mana boleh
Too expensive lah...

And i bet my GF will not follow or tahan with my outings which involves too much walking  biggrin.gif
haha. too mcuh window shopping is it?

u just walk and walk and walk?

isnt tht sounds kinda lonely

Added on February 27, 2009, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 06:31 PM)
if not because i wanna live up to my parents expectation, i seriously wont study like this.
u know what, i slowly not going to believe u are a church chick  tongue.gif
lol. i told u, few years ago i used to be a gd girl tht goes to church, but after stop going to church.

i changed alot d. pick up new interest n all. so this is who i am now la.

This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Feb 27 2009, 06:40 PM
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 27 2009, 06:32 PM)
maybe thats y they find faults with u. they just want u to not ignore then and maybe show some concern for them

how would u feel if next time ur children just ignore everything u say to them?  rolleyes.gif dont say children.. no one likes to be ignored, if u got time, why not try to understand ur parents and see why they always scold u instead?
my mom doesnt care a damn about me la. no kid.
is like she;s jealous of me or something.

my mom is like the older version of me, in looks la.

only in public, in front of family members, she pretend to be nice to me, just to show like we r sisters or something. she like the ideal of me. she is proud of the ideal of me.

my dad.. ya he loves me, i can see tht. but he's always so busy to even bother. work, football, golf ect.
he allows me to do whatever i wan, jsut as long as i dun emberass the family or soemthing.

sigh,. this is my world la.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 06:41 PM)
lol i doubt she's thinking of bbq. But i get the picture that chicks is hungry. biggrin.gif

lol serenity, chicks likes to travel to the less travelled areas. He likes taking the road not taken. laugh.gif

hmm.gif if i ever build up the stamina i'd like to go for these kinda travels too.

Added on February 27, 2009, 6:41 pmserenity's a bad girl who skips church. tongue.gif
haha. hey can consider as bad girl too. eh lik the sounds of it. lol tongue.gif
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:42 PM)
I don't do window shopping, my no.1 motivation to shopping mall, to eat as i like, literally, every few hours on Sunday, i eat a little and drink a little, one before dinner, also eat....

Case 1:

Eat at Sunway, then eat at Mid Valley, then at Pavilion or KLCC

Another activities are photo taking and playing arcade game, also ALONE....

Then, if i got time, i will travel to Seremban or to Rawang as well  smile.gif
lol. really?

sounds so kesian la.

wwat bout frens??

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0633sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:26 PM