QUOTE(bebee @ Feb 27 2009, 06:34 PM)

Single's Club V 153, So you're which baby?
Feb 27 2009, 06:35 PM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
Feb 27 2009, 06:35 PM
421 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Feb 27 2009, 06:36 PM
195 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: haven |
QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 06:34 PM) well the house has got to be ba;lanced la fly fly. 2 different halves make 1 who;e. if your dad's super nice, it's only balanced if your mum's super nasty. XD =____________________= now i understand why she's such a b*tch.uh dun care lah. she layan my sis can alreayd =/ i prefer to be invisible. |
Feb 27 2009, 06:36 PM
2,647 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
*hugs bebee bunny* still cold?
Feb 27 2009, 06:38 PM
421 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
... sorry to say i have no respect for ppl who called their moms b****
2,979 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: www.twitter.com/bebeelim |
i are never call joo respect =/
lol fly i do believe that but if it's extreme it means something is amiss. I used to think my mum's nasty (well not that serious) and it's so hard to fathom. After a while, I started viewing stuff from her point of view. I matured and stepped more firmly into her shoes and saw what she saw. Then I understood.
My mum and I are good now. Sometimes we should just strive to think why others are the way they are. it might not help but knowing is better than not. |
Feb 27 2009, 06:39 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: The Kingdom far far away |
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:31 PM) Mana boleh haha. too mcuh window shopping is it?Too expensive lah... And i bet my GF will not follow or tahan with my outings which involves too much walking u just walk and walk and walk? isnt tht sounds kinda lonely Added on February 27, 2009, 6:40 pm QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 06:31 PM) if not because i wanna live up to my parents expectation, i seriously wont study like this. lol. i told u, few years ago i used to be a gd girl tht goes to church, but after stop going to church.u know what, i slowly not going to believe u are a church chick i changed alot d. pick up new interest n all. so this is who i am now la. This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Feb 27 2009, 06:40 PM |
Feb 27 2009, 06:41 PM
lol i doubt she's thinking of bbq. But i get the picture that chicks is hungry.
lol serenity, chicks likes to travel to the less travelled areas. He likes taking the road not taken. Added on February 27, 2009, 6:41 pmserenity's a bad girl who skips church. This post has been edited by Jamien: Feb 27 2009, 06:41 PM |
Feb 27 2009, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 06:38 PM) lol fly i do believe that but if it's extreme it means something is amiss. I used to think my mum's nasty (well not that serious) and it's so hard to fathom. After a while, I started viewing stuff from her point of view. I matured and stepped more firmly into her shoes and saw what she saw. Then I understood. look dude; I'm so sick of the way she look at me. I'M SO SICK OF THE WAY SHE DESCRIBE ME AS SOMETHING WORSE THAN A CANCER. I'M SO SICK OF MYSELF CRYING LIKE SOME PATHETIC MOUSE AT THE CORNER.My mum and I are good now. Sometimes we should just strive to think why others are the way they are. it might not help but knowing is better than not. I WAS A MISTAKE. -the end- |
Feb 27 2009, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:39 PM) I don't do window shopping, my no.1 motivation to shopping mall, to eat as i like, literally, every few hours on Sunday, i eat a little and drink a little, one before dinner, also eat.... Case 1: Eat at Sunway, then eat at Mid Valley, then at Pavilion or KLCC Another activities are photo taking and playing arcade game, also ALONE.... Then, if i got time, i will travel to Seremban or to Rawang as well |
Feb 27 2009, 06:43 PM
2,979 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: www.twitter.com/bebeelim |
Feb 27 2009, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 27 2009, 06:32 PM) maybe thats y they find faults with u. they just want u to not ignore then and maybe show some concern for them my mom doesnt care a damn about me la. no kid. how would u feel if next time ur children just ignore everything u say to them? is like she;s jealous of me or something. my mom is like the older version of me, in looks la. only in public, in front of family members, she pretend to be nice to me, just to show like we r sisters or something. she like the ideal of me. she is proud of the ideal of me. my dad.. ya he loves me, i can see tht. but he's always so busy to even bother. work, football, golf ect. he allows me to do whatever i wan, jsut as long as i dun emberass the family or soemthing. sigh,. this is my world la. |
Feb 27 2009, 06:44 PM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:39 PM) haha. too mcuh window shopping is it? if today u are still church chick i will buaya you u just walk and walk and walk? isnt tht sounds kinda lonely Added on February 27, 2009, 6:40 pm lol. i told u, few years ago i used to be a gd girl tht goes to church, but after stop going to church. i changed alot d. pick up new interest n all. so this is who i am now la. |
Feb 27 2009, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Feb 27 2009, 06:42 PM) look dude; I'm so sick of the way she look at me. I'M SO SICK OF THE WAY SHE DESCRIBE ME AS SOMETHING WORSE THAN A CANCER. I'M SO SICK OF MYSELF CRYING LIKE SOME PATHETIC MOUSE AT THE CORNER. awww... ok ok.... calm down fly fly. *hugs...* my parents used to describe me as radical and rebellious (and some bad ones along these lines). I used to think I was a mistake too, since I keep hearing everyone around me saying how disappointed they were that I'm a girl, that my mum already has a daughter. I WAS A MISTAKE. -the end- We just gotta tough it out. Sometimes, we don't learn what we have till we lose it. Other times, time will make you see things you simple miss all your life. For now, just learn to de-stress and chill. remain aloof. it's easier to cope. Just a couple of months ago my dad was driving me nuts. now we're ok-ish again. |
Feb 27 2009, 06:47 PM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:44 PM) my mom doesnt care a damn about me la. no kid. dazzy like to pretend jesus, u can ignore him as well is like she;s jealous of me or something. my mom is like the older version of me, in looks la. only in public, in front of family members, she pretend to be nice to me, just to show like we r sisters or something. she like the ideal of me. she is proud of the ideal of me. my dad.. ya he loves me, i can see tht. but he's always so busy to even bother. work, football, golf ect. he allows me to do whatever i wan, jsut as long as i dun emberass the family or soemthing. sigh,. this is my world la. |
Feb 27 2009, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 06:41 PM) lol i doubt she's thinking of bbq. But i get the picture that chicks is hungry. haha. hey can consider as bad girl too. eh lik the sounds of it. lol lol serenity, chicks likes to travel to the less travelled areas. He likes taking the road not taken. Added on February 27, 2009, 6:41 pmserenity's a bad girl who skips church. |
| Change to: | 0.0446sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:01 PM |