126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Single's Club V 153, So you're which baby?

Jamien
post Feb 27 2009, 06:48 PM

2,647 posts

hmm.gif maybe our scarring from childhood makes us want a partner and stay loyal more strongly.
bebee

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:46 PM)
No one wants to BBQ you...

Just catch a fish lah
ok

--------------------------------------
just try 2 think their point of view lo

in this world
which parents dont want the best for their kids?
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:42 PM)
I don't do window shopping, my no.1 motivation to shopping mall, to eat as i like, literally, every few hours on Sunday, i eat a little and drink a little, one before dinner, also eat....

Case 1:

Eat at Sunway, then eat at Mid Valley, then at Pavilion or KLCC

Another activities are photo taking and playing arcade game, also ALONE....

Then, if i got time, i will travel to Seremban or to Rawang as well  smile.gif
lol. really?

sounds so kesian la.

wwat bout frens??
Jamien
post Feb 27 2009, 06:49 PM

2,647 posts

^ i can't agree with you o bunny. MOST parents will sell the shirts on their backs for their children. There are some others I've seen who are too immature for that burden and are not capable of that kind of love. It's a pretty weird worl we live in.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 06:44 PM)
if today u are still church chick i will buaya you  tongue.gif
haha. hey believe it or not, i have dissapear from church for a few years now and last week, i sorta went back. and seriously everyone panic la. haha. they couldnt believ tht i m back and start firing me with questions pulak.

Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 06:50 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:48 PM)
lol. really?

sounds so kesian la.

wwat bout frens??
On weekdays, i spend times with friends, well..........playing games in cybercafes, lunch, ocassional shopping, arcade games, eating at food courts...

But i doubt my friends can follow my journey pattern...

Roughly speaking in my journey, i always travel quite a far on a day and walks a lot even under hot sun,, plus i always carry bag with laptop as well smile.gif
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 27 2009, 06:38 PM)
... sorry to say i have no respect for ppl who called their moms b****
lol. even my fren's call my mom a b**** la.

why? because she is one la.
Jamien
post Feb 27 2009, 06:51 PM

2,647 posts

actually church is a really nice place where people want to connect with you. I ain't christian but i like the feel. smile.gif

Added on February 27, 2009, 6:52 pmhey girl, please respect the woman who carried you for 10 months and gave birth to you. the process is incredibly difficult AND she's still raising you. be thankful of that.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Feb 27 2009, 06:52 PM
Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 06:52 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 06:51 PM)
actually church is a really nice place where people want to connect with you. I ain't christian but i like the feel. smile.gif

Added on February 27, 2009, 6:52 pmhey girl, please respect the woman who carried you for 10 months and gave birth to you. the process is incredibly difficult AND she's still raising you. be thankful of that.
Kampung has run away from it
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:50 PM)
On weekdays, i spend times with friends, well..........playing games in cybercafes, lunch, ocassional shopping, arcade games, eating at food courts...

But i doubt my friends can follow my journey pattern...

Roughly speaking in my journey, i always travel quite a far on a day and walks a lot even under hot sun,, plus i always carry bag with laptop as well smile.gif
ohhh. ya its true la.

jsut like me la, i go to starbucks like practically everyday in a month.

i could go, from like 1 pm in the afternoon n sits there until 12 am.

haha. tht is where i met tht guy la. haih. he works there
PeNNyPupZ

79 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:51 PM)
lol. even my fren's call my mom a b**** la.

why? because she is one la.
zomg small kid spotted.
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:50 PM)
haha. hey believe it or not, i have dissapear from church for a few years now and last week, i sorta went back. and seriously everyone panic la. haha. they couldnt believ tht i m back and start firing me with questions pulak.
okay, i pull back my sentence i said earlier tongue.gif

actually u should go back more often, i mean church is like a hub for a community. There would be people who acknowledge/dun like you. But your objective is to make urself presence as a follower of your own religion.

Added on February 27, 2009, 6:54 pm
QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Feb 27 2009, 06:53 PM)
zomg small kid spotted.
very small brows.gif

This post has been edited by 7chai: Feb 27 2009, 06:54 PM
KVReninem
post Feb 27 2009, 06:54 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 07:53 PM)
ohhh. ya its true la.

hihihi =) wub.gif

Added on February 27, 2009, 6:55 pm
QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 07:51 PM)

hihi jamien wub.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Feb 27 2009, 06:55 PM
Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 06:55 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 06:53 PM)
ohhh. ya its true la.

1pm to 12 am???

Without internet?
PeNNyPupZ
post Feb 27 2009, 06:56 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 06:53 PM)
okay, i pull back my sentence i said earlier  tongue.gif

actually u should go back more often, i mean church is like a hub for a community. There would be people who acknowledge/dun like you. But your objective is to make urself presence as a follower of your own religion.

Added on February 27, 2009, 6:54 pm
very small  brows.gif
immature's more like it. tsktsk hello btw
Jamien
post Feb 27 2009, 06:56 PM

2,647 posts

i can't go church EVERY week la. a lil tedious. Plus i ain't christian. it's just weird.

hi spikey~ how was work?
7chai
post Feb 27 2009, 06:57 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Feb 27 2009, 06:56 PM)
immature's more like it. tsktsk hello btw
nowdays still DotA + Marlboro ?
bebee
post Feb 27 2009, 06:57 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

no matter how B***** is ur mum is

She's still ur mum & u gotta respect her cos she the 1 who give you live to this world
PeNNyPupZ
post Feb 27 2009, 06:58 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 06:57 PM)
nowdays still DotA + Marlboro ?
no dota. more marlboro! lolol jkjk. now so busy with work, no energy to go out T_T.

QUOTE(bebee @ Feb 27 2009, 06:57 PM)
no matter how B***** is ur mum is

She's still ur mum & u gotta respect her cos she the 1 who give you live to this world
yeah i second this
Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 06:59 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 06:56 PM)
i can't go church EVERY week la. a lil tedious. Plus i ain't christian. it's just weird.

hi spikey~ how was work?
Chickie has run away

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0528sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:24 AM