English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

DarkWan
post Mar 14 2009, 05:41 PM

564 posts

Rain stopped in Kota Damansara. Hopefully there'll be no rain in Hartamas there. Though I am eager to join all of u there in Hartamas but supermiskin me have no jersey. Kinda feel inferior here tongue.gif
Prince of Andalus
post Mar 14 2009, 05:42 PM

365 posts

can share2 any streaming links for this match???
maxizanc
post Mar 14 2009, 06:16 PM

5,909 posts

Keep being humble. Liverpool have won against one of the biggest club in Europe, played well against them and nicked a 4-0 result.

For tonight's games, it is very difficult to predict the line up. But to me (not everybody would agree with me) Believe me if 12 men can play on the pitch i would prefer we played all 3 strikers (4-5-2). Rooney Tevez and Berbatov. Rooney, Tevez, PJS, and Fletcher would be able to kill all Liverpool movement in the midfield. But that is not going to happen of course.

VDS

O'Shea - Ferdinand - Vidic - Evra

Ronaldo - Carrick - Fletcher - Park

Rooney

Berbatov

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Mar 14 2009, 06:18 PM
whoopa
post Mar 14 2009, 06:33 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(DarkWan @ Mar 14 2009, 05:41 PM)
Rain stopped in Kota Damansara. Hopefully there'll be no rain in Hartamas there. Though I am eager to join all of u there in Hartamas but supermiskin me have no jersey. Kinda feel inferior here  tongue.gif
nah the day will come when u get ur jersey .. .once u work and earn it .. and save .. u will buy it .... btw we dont judge our fans like those do .... they are the best .. its like they went to a school for it .. lo
zenix
post Mar 14 2009, 06:34 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Mar 14 2009, 06:16 PM)
Keep being humble. Liverpool have won against one of the biggest club in Europe, played well against them and nicked a 4-0 result.

For tonight's games, it is very difficult to predict the line up. But to me (not everybody would agree with me) Believe me if 12 men can play on the pitch i would prefer we played all 3 strikers (4-5-2). Rooney Tevez and Berbatov. Rooney, Tevez, PJS, and Fletcher would be able to kill all Liverpool movement in the midfield. But that is not going to happen of course.

VDS

Rooney

Berbatov
yeap ONE of the biggest club not THE biggest brows.gif
nizamhameed
post Mar 14 2009, 06:38 PM

6,437 posts

cant wait for the game tonite,
another 2 hrs to go
thinking of some surprise in our line up especially midfield
maxizanc
post Mar 14 2009, 06:42 PM

5,909 posts

I guess a new thread would be the best way to prepare for the game, alien?

edit: opening nizam's blog tongue.gif

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Mar 14 2009, 06:43 PM
prettyboy
post Mar 14 2009, 06:54 PM

115 posts

VDS

Rooney

Berbatov
Real madrid is good however the team that liverpool beat this year is not as good as the team that beat us few years ago.
DarkWan
post Mar 14 2009, 06:55 PM

564 posts

VDS

Rooney

Berbatov
Exactly what I have on my mind, just that I predict in the midfield position of Carrick swapped with Fletcher.

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 14 2009, 06:33 PM)
nah the day will come when u get ur jersey .. .once u work and earn it .. and save .. u will buy it .... btw we dont judge our fans like those do .... they are the best .. its like they went to a school for it .. lo
Huhu. Thanks whoopa. Planned to buy b4 end of the season biggrin.gif
Monya Meow Meow
post Mar 14 2009, 07:04 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

QUOTE(Prince of Andalus @ Mar 14 2009, 05:42 PM)
can share2 any streaming links for this match???
I second his suggestion.
Any kind souls willing to share ?
Thanks a bunch ! biggrin.gif
jackiewong
post Mar 14 2009, 07:10 PM

368 posts

i think gigs will play too .. if gigs is there .. then im sure it should be a good injection to all the other players in mu!!
xorz
post Mar 14 2009, 07:21 PM

63 posts

streaming link for tonight big big game
sop://broker.sopcast.com:3912/6816 thumbup.gif
use sopcast to stream ..

This post has been edited by xorz: Mar 14 2009, 07:23 PM
adthely
post Mar 14 2009, 07:23 PM

133 posts

oppsss... glory glory man utd...

must win this.. yeahh.

This post has been edited by adthely: Mar 14 2009, 07:24 PM
Snoopie
post Mar 14 2009, 07:27 PM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

Hahaha.. Im sure tonite everywhere mamak stall will pack like crazeee.. laugh.gif
creap
post Mar 14 2009, 07:32 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

VDS

Rooney

Berbatov
I was about to give youu some sticks when I thought I saw a prediction from your post. laugh.gif

Anyhoo, Berbs has been playing behind Rooney all season, dont understand why you would put him in front of our no.10. Other than that, this line-up is strong enough to overcome Pool, I hope....No more surprise lineup from SAF after a difficult CL game.

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 14 2009, 02:09 PM)
The next thing you know, tomorrow's newspaper headline would be something sexual like...

"SAF reads Freud, and is a disturbed sexual maniac out to induce pain to Rafa's BPL bid." laugh.gif
James831
post Mar 14 2009, 07:41 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Mar 14 2009, 07:04 PM)
I second his suggestion.
Any kind souls willing to share ?
Thanks a bunch !  biggrin.gif
MANUTD VS LIVERPOOL
netcrawler
post Mar 14 2009, 07:44 PM

1,542 posts

anyone know the lineup for today's match?
unknown
post Mar 14 2009, 07:46 PM

12,012 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Mar 14 2009, 07:44 PM)
anyone know the lineup for today's match?
The lineup will out on 8pm.
yhwong
post Mar 14 2009, 07:49 PM

109 posts

Fletcher's gonna start ahead of Scholes for sure.
unknown
post Mar 14 2009, 07:55 PM

12,012 posts

MUTV:

VDS

O'Shea
Ferdinand
Vidic
Evra

Ronaldo