120 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

corez
post Mar 10 2009, 01:03 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Glory glory Man united,
As the reds go marching on on on!

Just like the busby babes in days gone by,
We’ll keep the red flags flying high,
Your gonna see us all from far and wide,
Your gonna hear the masses sing with pride.

United, Man united,
We’re the boys in red and we're on our way to Wembley!

Wembley, Wembley,
We're the famous Man united and we're going to Wembley,
Wembley, Wembley,
We're the famous Man united and we're going to Wembley

In Seventy-Seven it was Docherty
Atkinson will make it Eighty-Three
And everyone will no just who we are,
They'll be singing que sera sera

United, Man united,
We’re the boys in red and we're on our way to Wembley!

Wembley, Wembley,
We're the famous Man united and we're going to Wembley,
Wembley, Wembley,
We're the famous Man united and we're going to Wembley

Glory glory Man united,

Added on March 10, 2009, 1:06 pm

We all follow Man United
We're all going to Wemberly
And we'll really shake them up
When we win the FA Cup
Cuz United are the greatest football team
United are the greatest football team

We're the boys in red
The leaders of the pack
And the whole world knows our name
Strong in defence
United in attack
We know our aim is winning the game

When we take that trip down Wembley Way
And we hear the fans all roar
We're gonna win the Cup
United are gonna score

United, United
The Reds are gonna score

We all follow Man United
When we win the FA Cup
United are the greatest football team

When we hear that whistle start to go
There'll be cheers for everyone
We're gonna win the Cup
And the Reds go marching on

United, United
The Reds go marching on

We all follow Man United
When we win the FA Cup

We all follow Man United
When we win the FA Cup
Cuz United are the greatest football team(3x)

This post has been edited by corez: Mar 10 2009, 01:06 PM
nizamhameed
post Mar 10 2009, 01:07 PM

6,437 posts

my line up prediction:-

VDS
JOS-RIO/EVANS-VIDIC-EVRA
RONALDO-CARRICK-SCHOLES/GIGGS-GIGGS/PJS
BERBA-ROONEY

This post has been edited by nizamhameed: Mar 10 2009, 01:30 PM
corez
post Mar 10 2009, 01:33 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

date : 14th of March 2009, Saturday
time : 7.30 pm
venue : Hartamas Square

confirmed list
1. sinoffire
2. Hevrn
3. redscorpion
4. CoreZ
5. Apis_LuaLua
6. Apis_LuaLua's  wub.gif
7. hellomoto
8. CoreZ's Mate
9. mizivincible
10. ParasitAmol
11. edvpc the bookie
12. arj
13. redscorpion's mate
14. redscorpion's mate ( the liverpool fan tongue.gif )
15. redscorpion's mate
16. CoreZ's mate (Arsenal fan so kena teman dia tengok game Arsenal lepas tu)

pending list

This post has been edited by corez: Mar 10 2009, 01:33 PM
Hevrn
post Mar 10 2009, 02:01 PM

4,017 posts

Wow, its getting crowded. Lets try and get a few good chants going. Among the more popular ones these days at Old Trafford are the U-N-I-T-E-D and White Pele chants. Throw in more guys, and hopefully by then we'll have enuff on our hands to throw a partay.

Gary Neville is a red, is a red, is a red,
Gary Neville is a red, He hates Scousers!
redscorpion
post Mar 10 2009, 02:26 PM

2,106 posts

anyone else joining? maxizanc, alien2003, whoopa, kobe, jerseyman?

owh the hype of the weekend makes me forget about the midweek game tongue.gif
whoopa
post Mar 10 2009, 02:39 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

here who would be so good hearted to print the lyrics and teach us to sing hehehe whistling.gif ...

i try to come la ... wearing my berbaking jersey eheheh ../
air_mood
post Mar 10 2009, 05:14 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

Don't think you need to print the lyrics. They're simple to start with. Just stick with the songs that are normally sung i.e. Pride Of All Europe, United Calypso, We'll Never Die, We Shall Not Be Moved, Viva Ronaldo, Park's Song, You Are My Solskjaer, Vida's Song, Rooney's white Pele song, Anderson's Song...

Among others....stick with the frequently sung ones.

Songs like Keano's Magic Hat, Forlan's Song, Nicky Butt's and some of the oldies are starting to reappear at the ground though.
TSalien2003
post Mar 10 2009, 05:34 PM

12,754 posts

Fergie - Berba is my Cantona

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_5031790,00.html

Ronaldo out to control anger

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_5031634,00.html

This post has been edited by alien2003: Mar 10 2009, 05:36 PM
MyDevil
post Mar 10 2009, 05:51 PM

7,480 posts

QUOTE(Berbatov)
"I know some players like to give themselves a figure to aim for. That's not me. I just want to play my part in the team and help United win trophies with goals, assists and my play.

"I hope that people appreciate the assists as well as my goals because sometimes I take more pleasure making a goal than scoring myself."

Sometime, I wish he will shoot more.
shortleg88
post Mar 10 2009, 06:06 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(MyDevil @ Mar 10 2009, 05:51 PM)
QUOTE(Berbatov)
"I know some players like to give themselves a figure to aim for. That's not me. I just want to play my part in the team and help United win trophies with goals, assists and my play.

"I hope that people appreciate the assists as well as my goals because sometimes I take more pleasure making a goal than scoring myself."

Sometime, I wish he will shoot more.
Me too, but that's because I thought he'll be the out and out striker. Now he's playing more of a support striker, but still i wish he can try more shots
sinoffire
post Mar 10 2009, 06:07 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 10 2009, 01:33 PM)
date : 14th of March 2009, Saturday
time : 7.30 pm
venue : Hartamas Square

shocking.gif so many edi ar?? who's gonna come/arrives around 6pm?? takkan I alone book 2-3 tables wan rite??
corez
post Mar 10 2009, 06:30 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

I sampai around 730 only
redscorpion
post Mar 10 2009, 07:45 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 10 2009, 06:07 PM)
shocking.gif  so many edi ar?? who's gonna come/arrives around 6pm?? takkan I alone book 2-3 tables wan rite??
ill try my best to reach there too around 6pm okay
kobe8byrant
post Mar 10 2009, 08:33 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 10 2009, 02:26 PM)
anyone else joining? maxizanc, alien2003, whoopa, kobe, jerseyman?

owh the hype of the weekend makes me forget about the midweek game  tongue.gif
Would have loved to make it but I barely have time with my girlfriend, yet alone gatherings. Will be lucky to watch the match sad.gif Damned assignments.
unknown
post Mar 10 2009, 09:05 PM

12,012 posts

Rio ready for Inter challenge
There was good news for United on the eve of the Champions League clash with Internazionale as Rio Ferdinand was passed fit to start the match.

The 30-year-old defensive lynchpin injured his ankle at Fulham in Saturday's FA Cup tie, and there had been concerns over his availability for Wednesday's crunch game.

However, Sir Alex Ferguson confirmed Ferdinand's fitness at his Tuesday lunch-time press conference. Rio is now expected to partner Nemanja Vidic, who was suspended for the first leg in Milan, in the heart of United's defence.

The United boss also declared John O'Shea to be ready. The Irishman has been nursing a heel injury of late but he also trained on Tuesday morning.

Sir Alex said: "Ferdinand and O'Shea trained today for the first time (since Saturday's match at Fulham). Both are fit and both will play."

Players absent from the first-team session at United's training headquarters were Gary Neville, Wes Brown, Rafael and Zoran Tosic who is ineligible anyway.

The squad in full training at Carrington on Tuesday morning was as follows:

Van der Sar, Foster, Kuszczak; Evra, Ferdinand, Vidic, Fabio, Evans, O'Shea, Eckersley; Ronaldo, Anderson, Giggs, Park, Carrick, Scholes, Fletcher, Gibson, Nani; Rooney, Berbatov, Tevez, Welbeck.

http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...&newsid=6628699
EyraYus
post Mar 10 2009, 09:10 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

wow you guys biggrin.gif

I want to order a United St. George flag. Special for United visit later this season biggrin.gif Anyone else wanna join in? Can save on courier cost a bit.
CasaNova™
post Mar 10 2009, 11:30 PM

2,166 posts

really excited bout this. we are gonna be presented with a special badge for our success in the club world cup

source

Attached image(s)
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 11 2009, 12:26 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Mar 10 2009, 11:30 PM)
really excited bout this. we are gonna be presented with a special badge for our success in the club world cup

source
fugly for me. sweat.gif
CasaNova™
post Mar 11 2009, 12:31 AM

2,166 posts

yea. the one on ac milan looks better. but hell, we are champions of the world and not every team gets it. haha.
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 11 2009, 12:34 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

wow the list gettin bigger and bigger.. maxi, luckily i got tube with Garmin XT!! finding the place will not be a prob..

120 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:04 PM