I have Logitech MOMO but seems I don't know how to configure it correctly, any sifu here can share their wheel settings?
And I used to play GRID and NFS:SHIFT, feels like the car acceleration are too fast, and I can timing my gear change properly. Anyone have tips how to handle the car in Dirt 2?
btw, the game look solid and the car didn't feel floating like X360 version that I tried~
looking foward to buy the full game, when I got money~ now all money gone buy Dragon Age and Assasin Creed 2~ haizzz...
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 12 2009, 05:36 PM)
Just download the demo from Steam today~
I have Logitech MOMO but seems I don't know how to configure it correctly, any sifu here can share their wheel settings?
And I used to play GRID and NFS:SHIFT, feels like the car acceleration are too fast, and I can timing my gear change properly. Anyone have tips how to handle the car in Dirt 2?
btw, the game look solid and the car didn't feel floating like X360 version that I tried~
looking foward to buy the full game, when I got money~ now all money gone buy Dragon Age and Assasin Creed 2~ haizzz...
hmm, it's auto configured for my G25. Anyways, other than gear 1 --> gear 2, I dun really feel that it's any different from grid or Shift. Heck, usually I shorten my gear ratio =3