QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 10:45 AM)
It is unexpected and unthinkable....but it does happen in the society especially when conservative culture is still playing a role. Sometimes, people just want to get a degree just because its a DEGREE. A piece of paper to signify your status. I've seen such women especially the one that married a good husband. But at least, it does encourages women to participate in the workforce after graduating which i think we're moving one step closer gender equality in the career field. It's their choice anyway.
But if you would ask my opinion, i don't mind whether my wife is working or not. Its her decision. All i want her to know, is that i love her as always, regardless but hopefully she don't be too lovey dovey to me while im making calls to my clients or boss
this one i've to agree with pain~But if you would ask my opinion, i don't mind whether my wife is working or not. Its her decision. All i want her to know, is that i love her as always, regardless but hopefully she don't be too lovey dovey to me while im making calls to my clients or boss
kampung, lets say...
your wife~ could be someone quite thinkable BEFORE marriage~
but after decades, there are a lot of unexpected things happen~ so SHE could be unthinkable too~
vise versa~
you see the point? people DO change~
Added on February 20, 2009, 10:51 am
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 20 2009, 10:50 AM)
Where?
I want updates too.
Hi dazzy.
No problem.
Dunno they still have the Valentine wallpapers on their site or not.It's funny.
"You are always on my overmind"
So fast think about these things.
I rather study first now and go after some girls,especially those who have potential to be a good wife.
I just want a really nice girl to be with me.Hope i can find one like that and i really love her.
robot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want updates too.
Hi dazzy.
No problem.
Dunno they still have the Valentine wallpapers on their site or not.It's funny.
"You are always on my overmind"
So fast think about these things.
I rather study first now and go after some girls,especially those who have potential to be a good wife.
I just want a really nice girl to be with me.Hope i can find one like that and i really love her.
This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Feb 20 2009, 10:51 AM
Feb 20 2009, 10:50 AM

0.0519sec