126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Single's Club V151, let's welcome our GHEY STAR! peinxxxx XD

Ele
post Feb 20 2009, 10:31 AM

28 posts

arghh...i left a while suddenly cannot catch up..
better stalk only..
dazzywazzy

421 posts

aku sangat sedih
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 20 2009, 10:28 AM)
Office girl keeps her look better than a housewife and can relieve pressure on finances, as she don't need to ask me for too much money....

Children? See lah.............daycare? Em.........office got daycare

Yes, student, a young one  biggrin.gif
looks better than a housewife? that one i doubt~ but yea, handling work+ family, big pressure man... XD

daycare children? have you been daycare before when you were young?

tongue.gif

Added on February 20, 2009, 10:32 am
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 10:29 AM)
wow brilliant idea. In Bursa, their name is Hawkerz United Ltd? Pasti untung! People just buy buy buy laugh.gif

Added on February 20, 2009, 10:30 am

Ok ok....im a big bully and nottier than you? How's that sound?  brows.gif
dry.gif

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Feb 20 2009, 10:32 AM
Kampung2005
post Feb 20 2009, 10:32 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 20 2009, 10:31 AM)
looks better than a housewife? that one i doubt~ but yea, handling work+ family, big pressure man...  XD

daycare children? have you been daycare before when you were young?

tongue.gif

Added on February 20, 2009, 10:32 am
dry.gif
Nope, because my mum is a housewife...........

Therefore, no daycare for me
TSPIOPIO
post Feb 20 2009, 10:32 AM

dazzy- i don't know malay... >"<
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 10:33 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 10:29 AM)
wow brilliant idea. In Bursa, their name is Hawkerz United Ltd? Pasti untung! People just buy buy buy laugh.gif

Added on February 20, 2009, 10:30 am

Ok ok....im a big bully and nottier than you? How's that sound?  brows.gif
korek korek korek
brows.gif
ppl no longer buy the idea of some greedy fellow buying up a company mock it up and list it on bursa, instant profit
TSPIOPIO
post Feb 20 2009, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 20 2009, 10:32 AM)
Nope, because my mum is a housewife...........

Therefore, no daycare for me
so that you never know how daycare children would feel~ laugh.gif

and you wouldn't know how stress/ depress a housewife+ office lady could be~ blek* tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 10:34 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 20 2009, 10:29 AM)
alamak~ you misinterpret me jor~ i don't want to see who's more notty...  shakehead.gif  tongue.gif
aiyak... dry.gif don't belip you
really wor cry.gif
they all dun wan choi me oledi
even vday i tried to date
all turned me down cry.gif

dazzywazzy
post Feb 20 2009, 10:34 AM

421 posts

i r very sad
peinsama
post Feb 20 2009, 10:37 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 10:33 AM)
korek korek korek
brows.gif
ppl no longer buy the idea of some greedy fellow buying up a company mock it up and list it on bursa, instant profit
Food and drinks. Win. Even corrupted people want to eat and drink!

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 20 2009, 10:33 AM)

and you wouldn't know how stress/ depress a housewife+ office lady could be~ blek* tongue.gif
I was thrown to nursery since a month old and i grew up there till 12 years old.

so far, i'm still looking pretty good. that's where i got my nottiness...
Kampung2005
post Feb 20 2009, 10:37 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 20 2009, 10:33 AM)

I doubt if a girl studied for degree, she would give up her hardwork in obtaining degree by becoming a fulltime housewife, it is simply unthinkable...
n0v4m4r1n3
post Feb 20 2009, 10:41 AM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 10:37 AM)
I was thrown to nursery since a month old and i grew up there till 12 years old.

hey, you were gaying in here~~~ laugh.gif

I've searched for u and found out that you're here doh.gif ~~wanna get struck by lightning by me for the 8th time~~~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by n0v4m4r1n3: Feb 20 2009, 10:46 AM
peinsama
post Feb 20 2009, 10:45 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 20 2009, 10:37 AM)
I doubt if a girl studied for degree, she would give up her hardwork in obtaining degree by becoming a fulltime housewife, it is simply unthinkable...
It is unexpected and unthinkable....but it does happen in the society especially when conservative culture is still playing a role. Sometimes, people just want to get a degree just because its a DEGREE. A piece of paper to signify your status. I've seen such women especially the one that married a good husband. But at least, it does encourages women to participate in the workforce after graduating which i think we're moving one step closer gender equality in the career field. It's their choice anyway.

But if you would ask my opinion, i don't mind whether my wife is working or not. Its her decision. All i want her to know, is that i love her as always, regardless but hopefully she don't be too lovey dovey to me while im making calls to my clients or boss laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 10:45 AM

777 posts

Yesh yesh yesh
F&B industries
on top of that they can group up some herbal pharmacist

peinsama
post Feb 20 2009, 10:46 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Feb 20 2009, 10:41 AM)
hey, you were gaying in here~~~ laugh.gif
Yo ssup man. laugh.gif

This is my first base.

Hell no, im not gaying up here. Im just chillinz~
TSPIOPIO
post Feb 20 2009, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 10:34 AM)
really wor cry.gif
they all dun wan choi me oledi
even vday i tried to date
all turned me down cry.gif
perhaps you always said wanna date but never show your TRUUUU self, so they sian about you gua~ laugh.gif

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 20 2009, 10:34 AM)
i r very sad
sayang* @@

that's true~ but the thing is... the relationship between you and your mom probably not that close, tell me if you are more close with the one who took care of you when you were young~

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 20 2009, 10:37 AM)
it sometimes depends on what the husband think also~ and depends on too many other things~
dazzywazzy
post Feb 20 2009, 10:47 AM

421 posts

n0v4m4r1n3

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 10:46 AM)
Yo ssup man. laugh.gif

This is my first base.

Hell no, im not gaying up here. Im just chillinz~
well, i gotta set my own base la after this~~ icon_rolleyes.gif
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 10:45 AM)
Yesh yesh yesh
F&B industries
on top of that they can group up some herbal pharmacist
Sing se? But why herbal pharmacist? Got naise chicks to heal us sick people?
Cheesenium
post Feb 20 2009, 10:50 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 20 2009, 10:22 AM)
D3 will be here soon !!
Where?

I want updates too.

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 20 2009, 10:22 AM)
selamat pai semua
selamat pagi semua
Hi dazzy.

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 10:25 AM)
Fukken saved~

thanks sergeant cheese
No problem.

Dunno they still have the Valentine wallpapers on their site or not.It's funny.

"You are always on my overmind" laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 20 2009, 10:28 AM)
Office girl keeps her look better than a housewife and can relieve pressure on finances, as she don't need to ask me for too much money....

Children? See lah.............daycare? Em.........office got daycare

Yes, student, a young one  biggrin.gif
notworthy.gif

So fast think about these things. sweat.gif

I rather study first now and go after some girls,especially those who have potential to be a good wife.

I just want a really nice girl to be with me.Hope i can find one like that and i really love her.

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:17 AM