128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Tennis Lovers V2, Tennis Racquets & Courts in Klg Valley

Neoz
post Feb 19 2009, 02:04 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(hellojeffo @ Feb 18 2009, 11:57 PM)
Hehe.. I went to Vietnam Dec' 08... played tennis everyday with the locals there. The place I stayed at had tennis courts... Tay Ho hotel, located near the West Lake.. It's one of the few hotels with Tennis Courts... it feels great to play in cool weather... Plus.. the hotel rates were relatively cheap.
very nice, got the chance to play tennis oversea.. heh heh

i dun think i'll bring my gears when visit those places.. huhh dunno la when can get the chance.

Hola V2!
~Battousai~
post Feb 19 2009, 03:17 PM

4,477 posts

QUOTE(hellojeffo @ Feb 18 2009, 11:57 PM)
Hehe.. I went to Vietnam Dec' 08... played tennis everyday with the locals there. The place I stayed at had tennis courts... Tay Ho hotel, located near the West Lake.. It's one of the few hotels with Tennis Courts... it feels great to play in cool weather... Plus.. the hotel rates were relatively cheap.
u obviously went to hanoi coz HCM is hot like hell rclxub.gif

HCM hotels are darn freaking expensive. Im staying around the le than thong area. The tennis lessons here just cost US $5 and there's a ballboy to pick up balls for u..its like in thailand or indonesia... labour's cheap that's why sweat.gif
putera_due
post Feb 19 2009, 04:34 PM

UTP at tronoh, perak lerr.. anybody from UTP?

Added on February 19, 2009, 4:37 pmanybody use kfactor ktour here? i want to know what tension to be perfect with this ktour?

This post has been edited by putera_due: Feb 19 2009, 04:37 PM
AlienProbe
post Feb 19 2009, 06:45 PM

209 posts

hey guys can anyone recommend any training regime for doubles player?

thanks =)
zdepth
post Feb 19 2009, 07:08 PM

197 posts

hello guys I'm ordering from tennis-warehouse.com next week when my grip size is in for my racquet. Please submit your orders to me now through PM to those who wish to order together with my shipping.... i need to calculate the combined shipping cost. Klang valley buyers only please.

This post has been edited by zdepth: Feb 19 2009, 07:08 PM
TShellojeffo
post Feb 19 2009, 08:08 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Feb 19 2009, 03:17 PM)
HCM hotels are darn freaking expensive. Im staying around the le than thong area. The tennis lessons here just cost US $5 and there's a ballboy to pick up balls for u..its like in thailand or indonesia... labour's cheap that's why sweat.gif
Yeah, it's Hanoi.. next to West Lake... Yeah, in fact when I played there, there were ballboys picking balls for us too. I gotta admit though, it feels VERY weird...
feeq
post Feb 19 2009, 09:26 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(hades86 @ Feb 18 2009, 11:40 PM)
Anyone here participating in "UTP Open Tennis Tournament" on 13th March 2009?
I got go. Perak rite?but 12 is registration & draw day.i will represent nilai university college.u?

Added on February 19, 2009, 9:27 pm
QUOTE(zdepth @ Feb 19 2009, 08:08 PM)
hello guys I'm ordering from tennis-warehouse.com next week when my grip size is in for my racquet. Please submit your orders to me now through PM to those who wish to order together with my shipping.... i need to calculate the combined shipping cost. Klang valley buyers only please.
normally when can get the item? coz i will go to UTP tennis competition on 12 march 2009.

Added on February 19, 2009, 9:30 pmnobody intrested?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/939060

This post has been edited by feeq: Feb 19 2009, 09:30 PM
zdepth
post Feb 19 2009, 09:40 PM

197 posts

normally 5 days
feeq
post Feb 19 2009, 09:57 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(zdepth @ Feb 19 2009, 10:40 PM)
normally 5 days
so, around what date i can get stock?
zdepth
post Feb 19 2009, 11:01 PM

197 posts

well i cant guarantee. It all depends on tennis-warehouse & fedex. If you're rushing then I think its not suitable for you.

To other members who PMed me, please bear in mind that I only take advance cash into my maybank account
before I order for you all. I will only work with the method below:

1. Cash in my maybank account 1st
2. I put your order on tennis-warehouse.com
3. Stuff arrived, I call you.. u come collect. Location KL city center only.

Anything spoilt/lost during the whole process, you bear your own. If i run away with your money, go
report polis. I've met quite a lot of tennis members here in real life before & a regular here & on
lelong.com.my... My username is the same on lelong.com.my... u all can check my credibility & positive
ratings in trading there. If there is any doubt on trust, please ignore this & buy from your local tennis
shop. Thats all folks.

This post has been edited by zdepth: Feb 19 2009, 11:10 PM
grinner
post Feb 20 2009, 05:03 PM

486 posts

...diverting a bit, was wondering if this would be a good/suitable place to ask y'all who your favourite people are in the world of tennis... doesn't matter for what e.g. fave male/female player, best-looking, most copied etc... i would start first but eheh... shy pulak biggrin.gif ...besides maybe there is another thread that does this??? help anyone?
putera_due
post Feb 20 2009, 07:34 PM

hello, i play tennis and always get tenis elbow pain. anybody here know why this happen to me. and how to solve this tenis elbow pain..
mitsuoka
post Feb 20 2009, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(grinner @ Feb 20 2009, 05:03 PM)
...diverting a bit, was wondering if this would be a good/suitable place to ask y'all who your favourite people are in the world of tennis... doesn't matter for what e.g. fave male/female player, best-looking, most copied etc... i would start first but eheh... shy pulak biggrin.gif ...besides maybe there is another thread that does this??? help anyone?
Richard gasquet for me tongue.gif
feeq
post Feb 20 2009, 08:40 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(putera_due @ Feb 20 2009, 08:34 PM)
hello, i play tennis and always get tenis elbow pain. anybody here know why this happen to me. and how to solve this tenis elbow pain..
last time i oso get elbow injured until i cant play almost 6 month++ coz i use babolat racket & i always play slice.
putera_due
post Feb 21 2009, 01:46 AM

anybody here want go to tennis shop at ampang park this wekend? i want buy dampener babolat rvs but i'm in perak. so jauh..hhuhu
SticH
post Feb 21 2009, 11:11 AM

964 posts

Hey putera_due, you're from perak? Ipoh?
feeq
post Feb 21 2009, 11:54 AM

45 posts

If u from perak, u enter UTP tournament?
Neoz
post Feb 21 2009, 12:10 PM

32 posts

Just to story a bit.. last night play with my frens.. and the bad day happens.. all the stroke go hairwire, buat apa pun tak jadi. Really fed up, rasa nak balik ja

Do these happened to u guys? Battousai sifu shud never experience this anymore rite? hehehe
grinner
post Feb 21 2009, 12:25 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(putera_due @ Feb 20 2009, 07:34 PM)
could be a factor of things mate... from experience and also reading, (too) stiff racquets, (too) tight strings, incorrect swing may all contribute to tennis elbow... but it's more shock from contact than anything else... although even people who have never played tennis can get tennis elbow, ironically smile.gif

...i am fortunate that i have never got that, even when i was playing/competing actively *knocks wood*
feeq
post Feb 21 2009, 12:26 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Neoz @ Feb 21 2009, 01:10 PM)
Just to story a bit.. last night play with my frens.. and the bad day happens.. all the stroke go hairwire, buat apa pun tak jadi. Really fed up, rasa nak balik ja

Do these happened to u guys? Battousai sifu shud never experience this anymore rite? hehehe
i experience once when i went to play with my kaki at sunway.that time is saturday morning icon_rolleyes.gif on friday night, my friend treat me play dota RM10=6hours at inti college nilai rclxm9.gif after that i reach home around 3am++.i sleep for a while & wake up at 5.30am sweat.gif take bath & went to Nilai KTM on 5.45am.meet my friend at Kajang & we car pool to sunway.reach there 7am++ icon_idea.gif play till 11.30am++.all my stroke like shit. cry.gif not like usual i play at my college (nilai).on the way back, my friend almost accident because too tired. sweat.gif sweat.gif doh.gif doh.gif I reach home (nilai) around 3pm.sleep & 6pm go to my college tennis court.better little bit, but my hand become very pain.haiz

128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:03 PM