55 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N86 with 8GB Internal Memory, Features an 8MP LED Flash Camera...

blugear
post Oct 5 2009, 02:11 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

I dont have flight mode but I do have Offline mode smile.gif

i feel the phone abit slower to launch camera den b4..

This post has been edited by blugear: Oct 5 2009, 02:12 PM
nicholasbeh
post Oct 5 2009, 02:15 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ Oct 5 2009, 02:11 PM)
I dont have flight mode but I do have Offline mode smile.gif

i feel the phone abit slower to launch camera den b4..
offline mode=flight mode.ya,the camera is slower.
pillowcat
post Oct 5 2009, 03:54 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(leob @ Oct 5 2009, 01:55 PM)
my n86 doesnt come with N-Gage application..is this normal??? and i cant update my n86 to v20 through OTA...how to solve this? do you guys have Flight Mode in your n86? i dont have flight mode...and is it normal that i cant see the SIM contact individually?
if u (or someone) hard reset ur phone before, the ngage application will be deleted.. u will need to reinstall it.. just go to the ngage weblink which should be in the bookmark..
nicholasbeh
post Oct 5 2009, 03:57 PM

4,518 posts

anyone got software like use flash light as torch light?thanks in advance~
leob
post Oct 5 2009, 04:08 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(pillowcat @ Oct 5 2009, 03:54 PM)
if u (or someone) hard reset ur phone before, the ngage application will be deleted.. u will need to reinstall it.. just go to the ngage weblink which should be in the bookmark..
yea..i also think that my phone has been hardly reset by other people...except ngage...i think i still lost many applications...is it normal that i cant see the SIM contact individually? i only can see it together with my phone's contacts...

Added on October 5, 2009, 6:48 pmif my phone get reset before...after i update my firmware..will i get back the applications that were gone?

This post has been edited by leob: Oct 5 2009, 06:48 PM
nicholasbeh
post Oct 6 2009, 10:22 AM

4,518 posts

will get back if u save all your things in ur memory card. smile.gif
sonic_cd
post Oct 6 2009, 09:23 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

lolz, i check for updates using the nsu don`t have , then when ota update got an update .
taurusboyz90
post Oct 7 2009, 11:53 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(skyer @ Oct 4 2009, 11:16 PM)
Just read through these problems from allaboutsymbian forum:

1. Auto rotation takes around 5 seconds when theme effects are turned on, and looks weird.

2. GPS Data: In this application, i couldn't find that satellite status which i used to see how many satellites are accessible and how many are locked.

3. Music Player: When you pause a song which is playing, and after this you make a call, the song starts playing automatically when you disconnect the call.

4. Real Player: Open any video via xplore in real player using "open by system", now you can not seek through it, ie you cant forward or rewind the video.

5. Web: Web application has started hanging and crashing more than it used to in v11.

is it true?
1,2,3 I experienced so far. tongue.gif
nicholasbeh
post Oct 7 2009, 11:58 AM

4,518 posts

cry.gif i no longer 1 member of u all.i sold my phone alraedy.sad.
sonic_cd
post Oct 7 2009, 12:05 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

just updated , got the facial recognaisation in the camera menu . nobody to try it out on . lol
nicholasbeh
post Oct 7 2009, 12:16 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Oct 7 2009, 12:05 PM)
just updated , got the facial recognaisation in the camera menu . nobody to try it out on . lol
lol.thats face detection!
xJJx
post Oct 7 2009, 03:44 PM

91 posts

nid help icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
n86 should come with a set of activation key for n-gage game rite ?
but i cant find the activation code cry.gif
where can it be found ???? cry.gif
nicholasbeh
post Oct 7 2009, 04:29 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(xJJx @ Oct 7 2009, 03:44 PM)
nid help  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
n86 should come with a set of activation key for n-gage game rite ?
but i cant find the activation code cry.gif
where can it be found ???? cry.gif
mine dun have,i bought a Nokia shop.
skyer
post Oct 7 2009, 04:46 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(taurusboyz90 @ Oct 7 2009, 11:53 AM)
1,2,3 I experienced so far. tongue.gif
sigh...number 1 would be my favourite and now it turns out to be a true lag...

Added on October 7, 2009, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 7 2009, 11:58 AM)
cry.gif i no longer 1 member of u all.i sold my phone alraedy.sad.
wa..why sell it leh?

This post has been edited by skyer: Oct 7 2009, 04:47 PM
nicholasbeh
post Oct 7 2009, 05:00 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(skyer @ Oct 7 2009, 04:46 PM)
sigh...number 1 would be my favourite and now it turns out to be a true lag...

Added on October 7, 2009, 4:47 pm

wa..why sell it leh?
actually i like the phone very much.the only thing i dislike is black colour.im looking for white colour 2nd unit now.
AvrilCompact
post Oct 8 2009, 05:39 PM

can i know how to get the lock code for the n86
i wanna do a factory reset.. but i donno the lock code at all..
how i can get it done for reset??
Mr. Green
post Oct 8 2009, 06:09 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(AvrilCompact @ Oct 8 2009, 05:39 PM)
can i know how to get the lock code for the n86
i wanna do a factory reset.. but i donno the lock code at all..
how i can get it done for reset??
Should be *#7370#. Default lock code should be 12345 unless you changed it before.

Anyways, does anyone use the Share Online app? Do you have any problem logging in into the Ovi Share Online? I can log in to mine on the PC but have always failed through the N86.

This post has been edited by Mr. Green: Oct 8 2009, 06:10 PM
shiyau
post Oct 8 2009, 09:32 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

I wanna ask..
Does N86 have the camera mode as the same as C905 that can snap 6? pictures per second? No? shakehead.gif
leob
post Oct 11 2009, 09:28 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(shiyau @ Oct 8 2009, 09:32 PM)
I wanna ask..
Does N86 have the camera mode as the same as C905 that can snap 6? pictures per second? No? shakehead.gif
mine got...
shiyau
post Oct 11 2009, 09:40 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(leob @ Oct 11 2009, 09:28 AM)
mine got...
what is the name of the mode?

55 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top