15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

TSalanmukkl
post Aug 19 2009, 03:07 PM

Try to drop by Rawfish...my cafe close at 11pm...probably can play till 3 am ...that depends on Chun Li ...
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 19 2009, 03:52 PM

When you all go watch Movie is GSC...there is a EON bank credit card advertisement...there is Chun Li ...promoting the card...so thats the Chun Li I am talking about. Other than that in short - My wife
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 19 2009, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(pikacu @ Aug 19 2009, 05:30 PM)
alan...free entry? tongue.gif
Well....practically its FREE...however, since we using peoples place for gaming...we usually makan there as a favor to the shop loh...thats all.

Dont need to register...just bring yourself and pads and extra copy of ps3 SF4 incase i got 2 screen.

Added on August 19, 2009, 8:50 pmOk to those who want to get to outpost cafe: Here are the directions:

1) Cafe Name: OUTPOST CAFE

2) Its not a cafe when you see from outside...mostly its a toy shop

3) Located 2nd floor of cineleisure damansara, next to Cathay Cinema

4) Cineleisure now is also known as E@curve

5) We are located next to IKANO ( IKEA ) and you may get there after 1
utama ..on the way to Kepong.

6) Landmarks are : Ikano, Ikea, Tesco Mutiara Damansara, Cathay
Cinema, Sun comic , GamersHideout Cineleisure.

7) Phone number: 03-77100562

8) Call me also at 012 703 7795

Hope to see you all and this time...I will be playing too. !!!

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Aug 19 2009, 08:50 PM
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 20 2009, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Aug 19 2009, 10:39 PM)
we'll be waiting for it.
and guys the Upload of the tournament at One U has been completed
pls check my sig for link.
let's see what happens. maybe i finish late also?
i drive. so.... we'll see.
NVM - we go yam cha !!!

Added on August 20, 2009, 12:22 am
QUOTE(Zangief82 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:58 AM)
will be there hopefully at 8.pm

guys ''the Spaghetti carbonara meatball is nice'' ...
next going to try something else..yumm..

got Sakura Fried rice?
or  Al fuerte's recipe ''dynamic cooking time Burger''?
Dear Zangief,

Infact we do have STREET FIGHTER MEALS - just let me know if you up to it and I will cook ity for you all. Although its not in the menu...just ask for Alan and demand for something Street fighter....

Here is the hidden menu not listed in the cafe....I AM SERIOUS...these do exist in the shop:

1) El Fuerte Tortillas

2) Zangief Double Steaks

3) Shotokan Fish Rice

4) Sumo Rosti with lots of CHEESE

5) Rufus XL Burger

6) Vega Claws ( Lamb )

7) Physco Power Booster Drink

9) Ryu's Fav Creamy milkshake

10) Eliza spaghetti

11) Military Fries just for Guile

Just let me know ok?

6)

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Aug 20 2009, 12:22 AM
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 20 2009, 12:23 PM

hahahah...im hungry too...just had yoshinoya beef bowl rice....ok. NOW AT OUTPOST you will be playing with a 48inch LCD screen. So RAWFISH...how? hahahahah

Added on August 20, 2009, 12:30 pmstreet fighter 4 is available to play at outpost today THURSDAY as well...
to those who want to come and try out for a friendly - just drop by...order some food and play whole day.... ( erm order lah dinner also
hahahaha )

ALan

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Aug 20 2009, 12:30 PM
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 20 2009, 02:40 PM

Everyone is invited EXCEPT MR ANDREW STALKER !!! I assure I will send him out of the shop if he enters. Other than that, please do come and join for FUN. Its great to exchange skills and talk about whats best for the coming TOURNAMENT this 29th August 2009 !!!

Another SF4 tourney...so come train now !!!
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 20 2009, 05:17 PM

OK the 29th tournament also run by SONY - however, I have yet get confirmation are we handling the event...but - If i am not taking part as organiser, I will defitnately give contestant something to think about and make it hard for them to the next round...AS I AM TAKING PART.

If they dont allow sticks and mod on pads...then sorry lah, cannot see me in action...hahahah. OK first burger order gets EXTRA FRIES !!!
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 21 2009, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(Kenishi @ Aug 21 2009, 12:04 PM)
Friday night casual gaming  at where?
Outpost Cafe Cineleisure Mutiara Damansara - Next to Cathay Cinema... visit www.outpost.com.my for more details and location ...also if you know where gamers hideout is, we are located in the same building but on the second floor.

Just pop in , have dinner here and play for FREE>>>>

Alan

Added on August 21, 2009, 12:48 pm
QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Aug 20 2009, 04:04 PM)
sigh , gonna miss all the actions SIENZZZZZ why 29th Alan whyyyyyyy ??

hahha ...
Not my call lah....sorry lah...then give me a chance to bring the title home...

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Aug 21 2009, 12:48 PM
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 21 2009, 02:38 PM

The shop close around 11.30 to 12.00pm....so come today...as I already prep the TV...THE GAME...the pads and the food....KEKEKEKE ...anyone want to try my Gouken or Vega?
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 21 2009, 02:55 PM

Due to great response...I will throw in something FREE for tonight...lets do a small mini tournament and winner get to MAKAN FOR FREE !!!!
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 22 2009, 03:05 AM

Thanks for everyone who turn up today and those who didnt...thanks for thinking of coming too...also, thanks to everyone today trashing me up ...donno why i played so ooooo bad today...perhaps you all really improved...well, no worries...I am more concern of bringing the BEST IN TOURNAMENT for you all...

Hope I improve on that...

Regards

See you all next gathering....

COMING SUNDAY?
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 22 2009, 07:38 PM

guys i am in ipoh now looking for the right restaurant for my wedding with Sakura and hope i can find a great place for WEDDING DINER STREET FIGHTER TOURNAMENT...serious, I am planing my wedding dinner with SF4 tournament among my guest. Winner gets angpow of course.

Hope I can find one good one and planing to invite you all....SF4 tournament in a WEDDING...A MUST TO TAKE PART TOURNEY....

Will update you all when I get back !!
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 05:15 PM

guys...I found the wedding dinner place now and already paid deposit....now arranging mechanics for the tournament and talking to sakura how to bring you guys over to Ipoh. And bare in mind that invitation cards are custom for Street Fighter Kaki's only....planning something like a challenge letter...something like Rugal send out to all the KOF characters thingy...

Lets see how and of course...dont have to give face to me while fighting as I will be the host...wont be taking part.....and when yam sheeeng...we say....

SHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORYUUUUU KEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN !!!!!
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(Thrust @ Aug 22 2009, 08:41 PM)
Wow!! Nice but can you really concentrate when there's a tourney going on in your wedding? You won't have the time & concentration to entertain your guess already tongue.gif
hahahah...my guest are ALL SF kaki leh.....hahahah otherwise, anyone prefer KARAOKE sang by old people?
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(shinjite @ Aug 23 2009, 06:16 PM)
^ this is so gonna be freaking cool!!!
sorry bro,

Come Tuesday... look up for me and I do the SF menu for you...

Added on August 23, 2009, 5:19 pm
QUOTE(shinjite @ Aug 22 2009, 01:42 PM)
Alan, sorry that I can't turn up yesterday
After badminton, tired ~_~
badminton not really a sport...SF4 lah !!!

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Aug 23 2009, 05:19 PM
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(shinjite @ Aug 23 2009, 06:18 PM)
NONONO!!! I want SF!!! biggrin.gif
hahahahah....SF it is...NO KARAOKE ok?

Dont like thier singing,.....dont understand what they sing...
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 09:08 PM

OKOKOK - for the tourney in the wedding....it will be purely knock outstage only...but there will be friendly and warmup session ....still early to tell but I assure great games. Also to those who plan to come up a day or 2, perhaps we can SHORYUKEN on my bachelor night...kekekek
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(sayming @ Aug 23 2009, 12:52 AM)
Whens the next gathering?
Nak join boleh? tongue.gif
Hi there...missed your thread...next gathering will be sometime next week...if everything is ok...

OK planning for SATURDAY SF4 FRIENDLY TOURNEY...

If everyone is ok, then we go ahead...please guys let me know....

TSalanmukkl
post Aug 24 2009, 02:57 PM

Dear All,

This is a confirmation info from SONY:

Sony Style SF4 tournament at Subang Parade
Date: 29th August 2009
Time: Register at 12pm
Tournament Start: Approx 2pm

Online registration will be givien a link soon...

Sunday - Friendly gathering at Outpost Cafe
Date: 30 August 2009
Time: 12pm till 10pm

All welcome even noobs.. Practically there is no NOOB is Sf4 community. Everyone is a STREET FIGHTER !!! Except Andrew...as usual
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 24 2009, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(kileak @ Aug 24 2009, 08:14 PM)
Alan MC'ing again?

Also, is it a tag-team battle thing?

Forgot that this saturday is 29th August... Hopefully can make it, wife may drag me to buy furniture & groceries... sad.gif

Oh, btw, DVD was passed to Big Mac; I think he passed it to Alan.

This time if I'm vidcaming, i'll bring a F**KING TRIPOD!
Dear all,

The tournament this time will be in single contestant format. This is because of short time period of notice and I can only do the TAG team on the next tournament. More over, ALOT of pro players cant make it...so for those who are new to SF4...here is your chance to win something.

Prizes is something not small...at least a PSP...for the first prize.

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0493sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:03 PM